Jan Ingham Berlage, Chair
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019
jberlage@ghsllp.com
(410) 752-1261

Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182


Kathleen J P Tabor, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019
ktaborlaw@gmail.com
(443) 454-2163

Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
7814 Grassy Garth
Elkridge, MD 21075-6138


Kelcie Lee Longaker, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
klongaker@adelberg.com
(410) 986-0856

Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore , MD 21202-1612


Anthony Gene Gorski, Secretary
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
agorski@richlaw.com
(410) 267-5900

Rich & Henderson PC
51 Franklin St
Ste 300
Annapolis , MD 21401-2726


Brooke Schumm, Treasurer
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019
(410) 649-4761

Daneker McIntire et al
1 N Charles St
Ste 2450
Baltimore , MD 21201-3736


Gary Howard Baise
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019
gbaise@ofwlaw.com
(202) 789-1212

OFW Law
600 New Hampshire Ave NW
Ste 500
Washington , DC 20037-2443


Kevin Michael Elden
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
kelden@mhlawyers.com
(410) 266-9909

McNamee Hosea et al
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 402
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957


Alexander Johnson Esaias English
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
ajeenglish@greenspringlegal.com
(301) 466-4024

GreenSpring Legal LLC
1509 Rainbow Dr
Ste 101
Silver Spring, MD 20905-4142


Sarah Marie Everhart
Term:
 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
severhart@law.umaryland.edu

106 N Harbor Rd
Saint Michaels, MD 21663-2911


Thomas F Filbert
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov
(410) 841-5883

Office of the Attorney General
50 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401-8960


Randall Delane Fisher
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
randy@fisherlawoffice.com
(443) 270-6305

Fisher Law Office
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 420
Annapolis , MD 21401-2975


John David Gabel
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
john.gabel@gabellegal.com
(301) 476-4346

6911 Laurel Bowie Rd
Ste 311
Bowie, MD 20715-1712


Leo Paul Goeringer
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
lgoering@umd.edu
(301) 405-3541

University of Maryland
2200 Symons Hall
College Park, MD 20742-5504


Justin Hayes
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
justin.hayes@maryland.gov
(410) 841-5718

Office of the Attorney General
50 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Ste 301
Annapolis, MD 21401-8960


Michael James O’Shea
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
(443) 749-5130

Hartel DeSantis & Howie LLP
7467 Ridge Rd
Ste 100
Hanover, MD 21076


Corinne Marie Pouliquen
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com
(240) 330-4522

Berenato & White LLC
6550 Rock Spring Dr
Ste 240
Bethesda, MD 20817-1173


Joseph Mason Weeda
Term:
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019
masonweeda@yahoo.com
(202) 518-6362

OFW Law
600 New Hampshire Ave NW
Ste 500
Washington, DC 20037-2443


Thomas Matthew Weschler, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
tweschler@wefight4u.com
(301) 424-8841

Haspel McLeod & Drawbaugh PC
141 W Patrick St
Ste 102
Frederick, MD 21701-5588


William O Carr, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(410) 638-3262

Circuit Court for Harford County
20 W Courtland St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3747