Kathleen J P Tabor
ktaborlaw@gmail.com
Chair

Sarah Everhart
severhart@law.umaryland.edu
Chair-Elect

Valerie Naowottnick
valerie@paralegalconsult.com
Secretary

Brooke Schumm III
schummb@danmclaw.com
Treasurer

Jan I. Berlage
Immediate Past Chair

Kelcie Longaker
kelcielongaker@gmail.com
Penultimate Chair

Gary Baise
gbaise@ofwlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Jeff Cravath
jeffcravath@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Filbert
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

John Gabel
john.gabel@gabellegal.com
Member-at-Large

Paul Goeringer
lgoering@umd.edu
Member-at-Large

Justin Hayes
justin.hayes@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Kathleen Masterton
kmasterton@verizon.net
Member-at-Large

Corinne Pouliquen
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Heather Price
hprice@carolinemd.org
Member-at-Large

Bud Stephen Tayman
btayman@taymanlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Scott Yager
scott.yager@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×