Kathleen J P Tabor
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
7814 Grassy Garth Elkridge, MD
443-454-2163
ktaborlaw@gmail.com
Chair

Sarah Everhart
106 N Harbor Rd Saint Michaels, MD
410-458-2475
severhart@law.umaryland.edu
Chair-Elect

Valerie Naowottnick
Paralegal Consultants
PO Box 2224 Prince Frederick, MD
240-223-7293
valerie@paralegalconsult.com
Secretary

Brooke Schumm III
Daneker, McIntire, Schumm, Prince, Manning & Widmann, P.C.
1 N Charles St Ste 2450 Baltimore, MD
410-649-4761
schummb@danmclaw.com
Treasurer

Jan I. Berlage
410-752-9300
jberlage@ghsllp.com
Immediate Past Chair

Kelcie Longaker
Offit Kurman PA
8171 Maple Lawn Blvd Ste 200 Fulton, MD
301 575 0325
kelcielongaker@gmail.com
Penultimate Chair

Gary Baise
OFW Law
600 New Hampshire Ave NW Ste 500 Washington, DC
202-789-1212
gbaise@ofwlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Jeff Cravath
jeffcravath@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Filbert
Office of the Attorney General
50 Harry S Truman Pkwy Annapolis, MD
410-841-5883
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

John Gabel
john.gabel@gabellegal.com
Member-at-Large

Paul Goeringer
lgoering@umd.edu
Member-at-Large

Justin Hayes
justin.hayes@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Kathleen Masterton
kmasterton@verizon.net
Member-at-Large

Corinne Pouliquen
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Heather Price
hprice@carolinemd.org
Member-at-Large

Bud Stephen Tayman
btayman@taymanlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Scott Yager
scott.yager@gmail.com
Member-at-Large