Chair
Sarah Everhart
SEverhart@law.umaryland.edu

Chair-Elect
Corinne Pouliquen
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com

Treasurer
Brooke Schumm
schummb@danmclaw.com

Secretary
Margaret Todd
megan327@outlook.com

Immediate Past Chair
Kathleen Tabor
ktaborlaw@gmail.com


Jan Berlage
Penultimate Chair
jberlage@ghsllp.com

Gary Baise
Member at Large
gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Jeff Cravath
Member at Large
jeffcravath@gmail.com

Tom Filbert
Member at Large
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov

John Gabel
Member at Large
john.gabel@gabellegal.com

Paul Goeringer
Member at Large
lgoering@umd.edu

Justin Hayes
Member at Large
justin.hayes@maryland.gov

Kathleen Masterton
Member at Large
kmasterton@verizon.net

Heather Price
Member at Large
hprice@carolinemd.org

Bud Tayman
Member at Large
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Scott Yager
Member at Large
scott.yager@gmail.com