☀️🏖️ Better weather is ahead, join us for Legal Summit in Ocean City this summer! Early Bird registration ends March 31, 2024, so lock in your registration today.
 

Anthony (Tony) Gorski
Chair
agg@aggorski.com

Bud Stephen Tayman
Chair-Elect
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Brooke Schumm
Treasurer
bschumm@brookeschummpa.com

Saxon Marvin
Secretary
saxon.marvin@gmail.com

Stephanie Brophy
Immediate Past Chair
brophy@dulany.com


Kathleen Tabor
Member at Large
ktaborlaw@gmail.com

Gary Baise
Member at Large
vthedgerow@aol.com

Justin Hayes
Member at Large
justin.hayes@maryland.gov

Randall Borden
Member at Large
rbordenlawfirm@gmail.com

Michael Steadman
Member at Large
michael.steadman1@maryland.gov

Jeff Cravath
Member at Large
jeffcravath@gmail.com

Margaret Todd
Member at Large
megan327@gmail.com

Thomas Filbert
Member at Large
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov

Paul Goeringer
Member at Large
lgoering@umd.edu

Jan Berlage
Member at Large
jberlage@ghsllp.com

Kelcie Longaker
Member at Large
klongaker@gfrlaw.com

Corinne Pouliquen
Member at Large
cpouliquen@rcsc-ip.com

Blair McGehee
Member at Large
blair.mcgehee@gmail.com