Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Corinne Pouliquen
Chair
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com

Scott Yager
Chair-Elect
scott.yager@gmail.com

Brooke Schumm
Treasurer
schummb@danmclaw.com

Justin Hayes
Secretary
justin.hayes@maryland.gov

Sarah Everhart
Immediate Past Chair
severhart@law.umaryland.edu

Manuel Geraldo
BOG Liaison
mgeraldo@rglaw.net


Kathleen Tabor
Penultimate Chair
ktaborlaw@gmail.com

Gary Baise
Member at Large
gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Bernard (Jeff) Cravath
Member at Large
jeffcravath@gmail.com

Thomas Filbert
Member at Large
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov

Leo (Paul) Goeringer
Member at Large
lgoering@umd.edu

Margaret (Megan) Todd
Member at Large
megan327@gmail.com

Bud Stephen Tayman
Member at Large
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Jan Berlage
Member at Large
jberlage@ghsllp.com

Anthony Gorski
Member at Large
agg@aggorski.com

Stephanie Brophy
Member at Large
brophy@dulany.com

Kelcie Longaker
Member at Large
klongaker@offitkurman.com

Jon Mueller
Member at Large
jmueller@cbf.org