The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Scott Yager
Chair
scott.yager@gmail.com

Stephanie Brophy
Chair-Elect
brophy@dulany.com

Brooke Schumm
Treasurer
schummb@danmclaw.com

Margaret Todd
Secretary
megan327@gmail.com

Corinne Pouliquen
Immediate Past Chair
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com

Jay Millerr
BOG Liaison
jmiller@lawpga.com


Kathleen Tabor
Penultimate Chair
ktaborlaw@gmail.com

Gary Baise
Member at Large
gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Justin Hayes
Member at Large
justin.hayes@maryland.gov

Randall Borden
Member at Large
rbordenlawfirm@gmail.com

Michael Steadman
Member at Large
steadman@councilbaradel.com

Jeff Cravath
Member at Large
jeffcravath@gmail.com

Thomas Filbert
Member at Large
thomas.filbert@maryland.gov

Leo Goeringer
Member at Large
lgoering@umd.edu

Bud Stephen Tayman
Member at Large
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Jan Berlage
Member at Large
jberlage@ghsllp.com

Anthony Gorski
Member at Large
agg@aggorski.com

Kelcie Longaker
Member at Large
klongaker@offitkurman.com

Jon Mueller
Member at Large
jmueller@cbf.org