Cynthia Marrah Jurrius
6864 Travelers Rest Cir Easton, MD
410-820-5553
cjurrius@goeaston.net
Chair

Jolie Weinberg
Weinberg & Schwartz, LLC
10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy Ste 446 Columbia, MD
410-997-0203
jgw@wsfamilylaw.com
Chair-Elect

Jay Knight
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd Fl 3 Annapolis, MD
410-260-3716
jbknight825@yahoo.com
Secretary

Cecelia Paizs
The Mediation Center
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy Ste 900 Columbia, MD
410-750-6710
ceecee@paizslaw.com
Treasurer

Toby Treem Guerin
5511 Suffield Ct Columbia, MD
410-706-6228
tguerin@law.umaryland.edu
Immediate Past Chair

Kathy Brissette-Minus
Law Office of Kathy Brissette-Minus LLC
9701 Apollo Dr Ste 230 Largo, MD
301-883-8710
kathy.minus@kbminuslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Mimi Cooper
District Court for Harford Country
2 S Bond St Ste 300 Bel Air, MD
410-836-4510
mimi.cooper@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Andrew Fontanella
District Court for Maryland
251 Rowe Blvd Ste 307 Annapolis, MD
410-260-1956
andrew.fontanella@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Erin Darner Gable
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Pkwy #CRSC 232 Arnold, MD
410-777-2839
edgable@aacc.edu
Member-at-Large

John Greer
Patuxent Mediation Services LLC
PO Box 43 Simpsonville, MD
410-772-8821
johngreer@patuxentmediation.com
Member-at-Large

George Wadie Hermina
Hermina Law Group
8327 Cherry Ln Laurel, MD
301-776-2003
law@herminalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Kathryn Hiff
khuff@browngold.com
Member-at-Large

Anshu Karki
Oakley & Eckstein LLC
301-424-8081
1803 Research Blvd Ste 401 Rocksville, MD
anshu@oakleyeckstein.com
Member-at-Large

Jay Knight
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd Fl 3 Annapolis, MD
410-260-3716
jbknight825@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
529 Chesapeake Ave Stevensville, MD
443-746-2159
conniekrat@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Cynthia Lifson
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy Ste 300 Columbia, MD
410-531-1619
cynthia@lifsonlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Debra Sheppard
Circuit Court for Carroll County
55 N Court St Ste 208 Westminster, MD
410-386-2751
dsheppard@ccg.carr.org
Member-at-Large