Cynthia Marrah Jurrius
cjurrius@goeaston.net
Chair

Jolie Weinberg
jgw@wsfamilylaw.com
Chair-Elect

Jay Knight
jbknight825@yahoo.com
Secretary

Cecelia Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com
Treasurer

Toby Treem Guerin
tguerin@law.umaryland.edu
Immediate Past Chair

Kathy Brissette-Minus
kathy.minus@kbminuslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Mimi Cooper
mimi.cooper@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Andrew Fontanella
andrew.fontanella@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Erin Darner Gable
edgable@aacc.edu
Member-at-Large

John Greer
johngreer@patuxentmediation.com
Member-at-Large

George Wadie Hermina
law@herminalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Kathryn Hiff
khuff@browngold.com
Member-at-Large

Anshu Karki
anshu@oakleyeckstein.com
Member-at-Large

Jay Knight
jbknight825@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
conniekrat@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Cynthia Lifson
cynthia@lifsonlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Debra Sheppard
dsheppard@ccg.carr.org
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×