Toby Treem Guerin, Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018

tguerin@law.umaryland.edu
(410) 706-6228

5511 Suffield Ct
Columbia, MD 21044-2772


Cynthia Marrah Jurrius, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
cjurrius@goeaston.net
(410) 820-5553

6864 Travelers Rest Cir
Easton, MD 21601-7668


Mala Malhotra-Ortiz, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
(410) 258-5720

5104 Scenic Dr
Perry Hall, MD 21128-8973


Suzy Lynn Eckstein, Past Chair
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
suzy@oakleyeckstein.com
(301) 424-808

Oakley & Eckstein LLC
1803 Research Blvd
Ste 401
Rockville, MD 20850-6118


Robert Clare Mueller, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
bob@rcmmediation.com
(443) 994-7266

217 Upper Mill Ct
Centreville , MD 21617-1813


Jolie Beth Weinberg, Secretary
Term: 
11/14/2014 – 6/30/2018
jgw@wsfamilylaw.com
(410) 997-0203

Weinberg & Schwartz LLC
10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 446
Columbia, MD 21044-6269


Cecilia B Paizs, Treasurer
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
ceecee@paizslaw.com
(410) 750-6710

The Mediation Center
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 900
Columbia , MD 21044-3426


Kathy Brissette Minus
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
(301) 883-8710

Law Off Of Kathy Brissette-Minus LLC
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 230
Largo, MD 20774-4787


Hon Mimi Raffel Cooper
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2021
mimi.cooper@mdcourts.gov
(410) 836-4510

District Court for Harford County
2 S Bond St
Ste 300
Bel Air , MD 21014-3746


Andrew Fontanella
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
andrew.fontanella@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-1956

District Court of Maryland
251 Rowe Blvd Ste 307
Annapolis, MD 21401-1548


John Nelson Greer
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2021
johngreer@patuxentmediation.com
(410) 772-8821

Patuxent Mediation Services LLC
PO Box 43
Simpsonville, MD 21150-0043


George Wadie Hermina
Term: 
11/15/2016 – 6/30/2019
law@herminalaw.com
(301) 776-2003

Hermina Law Group
8327 Cherry Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-4828


Kathryn Mary Huff
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2021
khuff@browngold.com
(410) 962-1030 Brown Goldstein Levy

120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6701


Jose Barron Knight
Term: 
11/15/2016 – 6/30/2019
(410) 260-3716

Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Fl 3
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672


Connie Lee Kratovil
Term: 
11/15/2016 – 6/30/2020
conniekrat@gmail.com
(443) 746-2159

529 Chesapeake Ave
Stevensville, MD 21666-3165


Cynthia May Lifson
Term: 
11/15/2016 – 6/30/2019
cynthia@lifsonlaw.com
(410) 531-1619

10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21044-3648


Debra Lynn Sheppard
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2021
dsheppard@ccg.carr.org
(410) 386-2751

Circuit Court of Carroll County
55 N Court St
Ste 208
Westminster, MD 21157-6294


Eden Osler Terenzini
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
eterenzini@a-f.net
(301) 563-6685

Andalman & Flynn
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496


Jeffrey Anthony Trueman
Term: 
11/15/2016 – 6/30/2018
jt@jefftrueman.com
(410) 396-7374

Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908


Marla Zide, Liaison
Term:
 1/22/2018 – 6/30/2018
mzide@marlazidelaw.com
(410) 760-9433

Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 910
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337


Hon. Mark Franklin Scurti, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
(410) 878-8033

District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330


Kristine Anne Howanski, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
kristinehowanski@hme-law.com
(410) 296-3630

Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 802
Towson, MD 21204-4806


Marc H Baer, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
6/15/2008 – 6/30/2018
mbaer@waldmangrossfeld.com
(443) 712-2529

Waldman Grossfeld Appel & Baer
455 Main St
Reisterstown, MD 21136-1979


Craig Tipton Distelhorst, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
craigdistelhorst@msn.com
(410) 533-1473

PO Box 3470
Annapolis, MD 21403-0470


Joyce A G Mitchell, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
6/15/2007 – 6/30/2018
jamitchesq@aol.com
(301) 589-7113

PO Box 2112
Rockville, MD 20847-2112


Robert C Park, Past Chair NV 
Term:
 6/15/2004 – 6/30/2018
rpark@linowes-law.com
(301) 961-5175

Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842


Jonathan Stewart Rosenthal, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
6/15/2006 – 6/30/2018
jonathan.rosenthal@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-3548

Maryland Judiciary
2001 Commerce Park Dr
Ste C
Annapolis, MD 21401-2913


Steven Allan Shapiro, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2005 – 6/30/2018
sshapiro@sa-shapiro.com
(301) 996-7838

Resolution Matters Inc
402 Little Quarry Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-5721


David A Simison, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
das@daslaw.com
(410) 268-7787

108 Cathedral St
Ste A
Annapolis, MD 21401-2776


Andrea Clare Terry, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2005 – 6/30/2018
aterry@msba.org
(410) 685-7878

Maryland State Bar Association Inc
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755


Roger Charles Wolf, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
5/15/2002 – 6/30/2018
rwolf@law.umaryland.edu
(410) 706-3836

500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701