Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Richard London
rlondon@rlondonassoc.com

Vice-Chair
Fred Nix
fnix@ch13md.com

Treasurer
Amy Hennen
ahennen@mvlslaw.org

Secretary
William Steinwedel
wsteinwedel@mdlab.org

Immediate Past Chair
Richard Stolker
rstolker@stolker.com


Michael Cantrell
mcantrell@mwc-law.com

Jeanne Crouse
Jeanne.M.Crouse@usdoj.gov

Marc Kivitz
mkivitz@aol.com

Sari Kurland
sari@sarikurland.com

David Piekarz
dpiekarz@ch13balt.com

Leslie Pladna
lesliepladna@gmail.com

Daniel Press
dpress@chung-press.com

Joseph Selba
JSelba@tydingslaw.com

Rasneek Gujral
rgujral@rlondonassoc.com

Terri Lowery
terri@trozzo.com

Augie Curtis
augie.curtis@cohenbaldinger.com

Brian Tucci
BTucci@ch13md.com

Robert Thomas
rthomas@ch13balt.com

Mary Albrecht Jordan
mary@mjmdlaw.com

Shaw Carter
swcarterlc@gmail.com

Scott Robinson
ScottR@Hbllaw.com

Stacey Pace
stacy@pacegrouppllc.com

Kasey Edwards
kedwards@gilmanedwards.com

Anthony Davis
adavis@mdlab.org

Helen Zhang
hzhang@mdlab.org

David Mintz
dmintz@dmintzlaw.com

Bud Tayman
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Diana Theologou
dtheologou@silvermanlegal.com

Brett Weiss
brett@bankruptcylawmaryland.com

John Schropp
jschropp@yvslaw.com