Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Leslie Pladna
Chair
lesliepladna@gmail.com

Terri Lowery
Vice-Chair
terri@trozzo.com

Jeanne Crouse
Secretary
jmcrouse28@gmail.com

Nicole Noll
Treasurer
Nicole@sirody.com

William Steinwedel
Immediate Past Chair
wsteinwedel@mdlab.org


Michael Cantrell
mcantrell@mwc-law.com

Shawn Carter
swcarterlc@gmail.com

Augie Curtis
augie.curtis@cohenbaldinger.com

Rasneek Gujral
rgujral@reesbroome.com

Amy Hennen
ahennen@mvlslaw.org

Marc Kivitz
mkivitz@aol.com

Sari Kurland
sari@sarikurland.com

David Alan Piekarz
dpiekarz@ch13balt.com

Daniel Mark Press
dpress@chung-press.com

Joseph Michael Selba
JSelba@tydingslaw.com

Craig Leavers
Craig@Leaverslaw.com

Anthony Davis
adavis@mdlab.org

Kevin Feig
kfeig@mwc-law.com

Richard London
rlondon@rlondonassoc.com

Stacy Pace
stacy.r.pace@gmail.com

Scott Robinson
scott.randal.robinson@gmail.com

John Schropp
jschropp@yvslaw.com

Eric Steiner
eric@steinerlawgroup.com

Richard Stolker
rstolker@stolker.com

Bud Stephen Tayman
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Brett Weiss
lawyer@brettweiss.com

Mary Migues-Jordan
mary@mjmdlaw.com

Brian Tucci
btucci@ch13md.com