MSBA's Access to Justice Commission partners with the Attorney General & Governor Hogan to secure $11.7 million for Civil Legal Services to ensure housing security – READ MORE >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Frederick Nix
Chair
nix@ch13md.com

William Steinwedel
Vice-Chair
roithamer21988@gmail.com

Leslie Pladna
Secretary
lesliepladna@gmail.com

Amy Hennen
Treasurer
ahennen@mvlslaw.org

Richard London
Immediate Past Chair
rlondon@rlondonassoc.com


Michael Cantrell
mcantrell@mwc-law.com

Jeanne Crouse
jmcrouse28@gmail.com

Augie Curtis
augie.curtis@cohenbaldinger.com

Seth Diamond *
seth@diamondlawgroup.com

Rasneek Gujral
rgujral@reesbroome.com

Marc Kivitz
mkivitz@aol.com

Sari Kurland
sari@sarikurland.com

Terri Lowery
terri@trozzo.com

David Alan Piekarz
dpiekarz@ch13balt.com

Daniel Mark Press
dpress@chung-press.com

Joseph Michael Selba
JSelba@tydingslaw.com

Robert Thomas
rthomas@ch13balt.com

Brian Tucci
BTucci@ch13md.com

Shaw Carter
swcarterlc@gmail.com

Scott Robinson
ScottR@Hbllaw.com

Stacey Pace
stacy@pacegrouppllc.com

Anthony Davis
adavis@mdlab.org

David Mintz
dmintz@dmintzlaw.com

Bud Stephan Tayman
btayman@taymanlaw.com

Diana Theologou
dtheologou@silvermanlegal.com

Brett Weiss
brett@bankruptcylawmaryland.com

John Schropp
jschropp@yvslaw.com

Mary Albrecht Jordan
mary@mjmdlaw.com

Richard Stolker
rstolker@stolker.com

Eric Steiner
eric@steinerlawgroup.com