MSBA's Virtual Lobby Day is taking place on January 26. Join us and help show legislators in Annapolis the strength of our profession – REGISTER NOW >>

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Frederick Nix

William Steinwedel

Leslie Pladna

Amy Hennen

Richard London
Immediate Past Chair

Michael Cantrell

Jeanne Crouse

Augie Curtis

Seth Diamond *

Rasneek Gujral

Marc Kivitz

Sari Kurland

Terri Lowery

David Alan Piekarz

Daniel Mark Press

Joseph Michael Selba

Robert Thomas

Brian Tucci

Shaw Carter

Scott Robinson

Stacey Pace

Anthony Davis

David Mintz

Bud Stephan Tayman

Diana Theologou

Brett Weiss

John Schropp

Mary Albrecht Jordan

Richard Stolker

Eric Steiner