Llamilet Gutierrez
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com
Chair

Malcolm Sean Brisker
msb@gdldlaw.com
Vice-Chair

Hon. Wendy Schenker
wzschenker@baltimorecountymd.gov
Secretary

Erin Gable
edgable@aacc.edu
Immediate Past Chair

Mary Kramer
mary.kramer@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

David Palmer
dpalmer@lawpga.com
Member-at-Large

Ceclilia Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Robert Heffron
robert.heffron@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×