Erin Darner Gable, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
edgable@aacc.edu
(410) 777-2839

Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Pkwy
# CRSC 232
Arnold, MD 21012-1895


Thy P Pham, Imm Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com
(410) 727-6600

Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322


Hon. Paul E Alpert
Term: 
2/5/1999 – 6/30/2018
paul.e.alpert@mdcourts.gov
(410) 484-2088

3203 Timberfield Ln
Pikesville, MD 21208-4423


Rachael Barnett
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
(410) 229-4179

Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201


Malcolm Sean Brisker
Term: 
9/20/2017 – 6/30/2018
msb@gdldlaw.com
(410) 783-4049

Goodell DeVries Leech & Dann LLP
1 South St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281


Hon. Henry Richard Duden
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
richard.duden@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-1310

District Court for Anne Arundel Co
251 Rowe Blvd
Ste 141
Annapolis, MD 21401-2391


Richard L Flax
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2018
richard.flax@zgf-law.com
(410) 303-2309

Law Offices of Richard L Flax LLC
40 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 414
Baltimore, MD 21204


Theresa Ann Furnari
Term: 
10/23/2017 – 6/30/2018
theresa.furnari@courts.state.md.us
(410) 396-1919

111 N Calvert St
Ste 343
Baltimore, MD 21202-1856


Llamilet Gutierrez
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
lgutierrez@opd.state.md.us
(301) 952-2110

OPD
14735 Main St
Ste 272B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051


Robert Wilson Heffron
Term: 
10/17/2006 – 6/30/2018
robert.heffron@mdcourts.gov
(301) 298-4070

District Court for Prince George’s Co
14735 Main St
Ste 250B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051


Ruth Ann Jakubowski
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
rjakubowski@baltimorecountymd.gov
(410) 887-2628

Circuit Court for Baltimore County
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 200
Towson, MD 21204-4427


Franklin B Olmsted
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2018
olmstedlaw@aol.com
(301) 934-8434

PO Box 1966
La Plata, MD 20646-1966


David Lawrence Palmer
Term: 
1/20/1999 – 6/30/2018
dpalmer@lawpga.com
(410) 649-2000

Law Offices of Peter G Angelos
100 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-3804


Wendy Zerwitz Schenker
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
wzschenker@baltimorecountymd.gov
(410) 887-4802

Circuit for Baltimore County
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 417
Towson, MD 21204-4429


Hon. William M Dunn, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov
(410) 878-8314

District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330


Hon. Barbara Kerr Howe, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
bkhowe@verizon.net
(410) 887-2920

8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303