Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Malcolm Brisker
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Vice-Chair
Rachael Barnett
Rbarnett3@gmail.com

Secretary
Hon. Wendy Schenker
wzschenker@baltimorecountymd.gov

Treasurer
Vacant


Wendy Schenker
Wendy.Schenker@mdcourts.gov

Theresa Furnari
Theresa.Furnari@mdcourts.gov

Cecilia Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com

Erin Gable
edgable@aacc.edu

Robert Anbinder
Robert.Anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Robert Heffron
Robert.Heffron@mdcourts.gov

Hon. Paul E. Alpert
Paul.Alpert@mdcourts.gov

Hon. Henry Richard Duden III
Richard.duden@mdcourts.gov

Richard Flax
Richard.Flax@zgf-law.com

Hon. Debra L. Dwyer
DDwyer@mcccourt.com

Hon. Bibi M. Berry
BBerry@mcccourt.com

Christine Murphy
christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Hon. Christopher L. Panos
Christopher.Panos@mdcourts.gov

Franklin Olmsted
Olmstedlaw@aol.com

Megan Rosan
MRosan@bulmandunie.com

Heather Collier
hscollier@lerchearly.com

Michael Smith
mpsmith@sgs-law.com