MSBA's Virtual Lobby Day is taking place on January 26. Join us and help show legislators in Annapolis the strength of our profession – REGISTER NOW >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Malcolm Brisker
Chair
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Rachael Barnett
Vice-Chair
Rbarnett3@gmail.com

Hon. Wendy Schenker
Secretary
wzschenker@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wallace Kleid
BOG Liaison
wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com


Hon. Paul E. Alpert*
ziva6491@comcast.net

Robert Anbinder
Robert.Anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Hon. Bibi M. Berry
BBerry@mcccourt.com

Heather Collier
hscollier@lerchearly.com

Tiffani Collins
tiffani@tcollinslaw.com

Hon. Debra L. Dwyer
DDwyer@mcccourt.com

Erin Gable
edgable@aacc.edu

Robert Heffron
Robert.Heffron@mdcourts.gov

Christine Murphy
christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Franklin Olmsted
Olmstedlaw@aol.com

Cecilia Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com

David Palmer*
dpalm1717@gmail.com

T. Christine Pham, Esquire tchristinepham@gmail.com

Megan Rosan
MRosan@bulmandunie.com

Hon. Julie Rubin
julie.rubin@mdcourts.gov

Michael Paul Smith
mpsmith@sgs-law.com