MSBA's Virtual Lobby Day is taking place on January 26. Join us and help show legislators in Annapolis the strength of our profession – REGISTER NOW >>

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Malcolm Brisker

Rachael Barnett

Hon. Wendy Schenker

Wallace Kleid
BOG Liaison

Hon. Paul E. Alpert*

Robert Anbinder

Hon. Bibi M. Berry

Heather Collier

Tiffani Collins

Hon. Debra L. Dwyer

Erin Gable

Robert Heffron

Christine Murphy

Franklin Olmsted

Cecilia Paizs

David Palmer*

T. Christine Pham, Esquire

Megan Rosan

Hon. Julie Rubin

Michael Paul Smith