Share your knowledge and expertise: Be a speaker at Legal Summit. CLICK TO SUBMIT YOUR PROGRAM BY JAN 31!
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Malcolm Brisker
Chair
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Rachael Barnett
Vice-Chair
Rbarnett3@gmail.com

Hon. Wendy Schenker
Secretary
wendy.schenker@mdcourts.gov

Aidan Smith
BOG Liaison
asmith@pklaw.com


Hon. Paul E. Alpert*
ziva6491@comcast.net

Robert Anbinder
Robert.Anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Hon. Bibi M. Berry
BBerry@mcccourt.com

Tiffani Collins
tiffani@tcollinslaw.com

Hon. Debra L. Dwyer
DDwyer@mcccourt.com

Erin Gable
edgable@aacc.edu

Robert Heffron
Robert.Heffron@mdcourts.gov

Christine Murphy
christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Franklin Olmsted
Olmstedlaw@aol.com

Cecilia Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com

David Palmer*
dpalm1717@gmail.com

T. Christine Pham, Esquire
tchristinepham@gmail.com

Megan Rosan
MRosan@bulmandunie.com

Hon. Julie Rubin
julie.rubin@mdcourts.gov

Michael Paul Smith
mpsmith@sgs-law.com