Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Malcolm Brisker
Chair
MSB@GDLDlaw.com

Rachael Barnett
Vice-Chair
Rbarnett3@gmail.com

Hon. Wendy Schenker
Secretary
wzschenker@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wallace Kleid
BOG Liaison
wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com


Hon. Paul E. Alpert*
ziva6491@comcast.net

Robert Anbinder
Robert.Anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Hon. Bibi M. Berry
BBerry@mcccourt.com

Heather Collier
hscollier@lerchearly.com

Tiffani Collins
tiffani@tcollinslaw.com

Hon. Debra L. Dwyer
DDwyer@mcccourt.com

Erin Gable
edgable@aacc.edu

Robert Heffron
Robert.Heffron@mdcourts.gov

Christine Murphy
christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Franklin Olmsted
Olmstedlaw@aol.com

Cecilia Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com

David Palmer*
dpalm1717@gmail.com

Hon. Christopher L. Panos
Christopher.Panos@mdcourts.gov

Megan Rosan
MRosan@bulmandunie.com

Michael Paul Smith
mpsmith@sgs-law.com