Hon. Michelle Harner, Chair
Term: 
10/23/2013 – 6/30/2018
(410) 962-2820

US Bankruptcy Ct District of Maryland
101 W Lombard St
Baltimore, MD 21201-2605


Sharon A Kroupa, Vice-Chair
Term: 
10/23/2013 – 6/30/2018
sakroupa@venable.com
(410) 244-7509

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


David Philip Shapiro, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 10/23/2013 – 6/30/2018(301) 968-1644

Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955


Scott Robert Wilson, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
swilson@milesstockbridge.com
(410) 385-3590

Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Kenneth B Abel, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
11/15/2007 – 6/30/2018
kbabel@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7394

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Jacqueline L Allen, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
jbrooks@saul.com
(410) 332-8651

Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170


David Lawrence Cahn, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
(410) 347-9442

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636


William Eric Carlson, Member/BOG Liaison 
Term:
 7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
wec@shapirosher.com
(410) 385-4205

Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
250 W Pratt St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-6814


Henry Ward Classen, Past Chair NV
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
ward.classen@gmail.com
(410) 967-0102

7822 Chelsea St
Towson, MD 21204-3641


Douglas Turner Coats, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017
dcoats@gfrlaw.com
(410) 576-4002

Gordon Feinblatt
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332


James Edward Cumbie
Term: 
10/23/2013 – 6/30/2018
jecumbie@venable.com
(410) 244-7806

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Darlene Rae Davis, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1994 – 6/30/2018
(410) 685-1120

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


John H Denick, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1994 – 6/30/2018
john@denicklaw.com
(410) 727-6900

John H Denick & Associates PA
201 N Charles St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21201-4198


Deborah H Diehl, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1998 – 6/30/2018
ddiehl@wtplaw.com
(410) 347-8766

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636


Irvin DeAndrei Drummond
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
idrummon@allegisgroup.com
(410) 579-6229

Allegis Group Inc
7301 Parkway Dr
Hanover, MD 21076-1159


Brian Patrick Field
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
bpfield@venable.com
(410) 244-7778

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Aneerban Ari Ghosal, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
aghosal@wtplaw.com
(301) 804-3610

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521


Michael Carl Hardy
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(410) 949-2947

Duane Morris LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-6114


Allan P Hillman, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
8/26/1999 – 6/30/2018
allan@franchiselawsource.com
(203) 782-9076

Kern & Hillman LLC
2911 Dixwell Ave
Ste 203
Hamden, CT 06518-3130


Robert David Kalinoski, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1996 – 6/30/2018
rdk@krlaw.com
(443) 562-5173

Kalinoski & Riordan PA
602 Harvest Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014-5294


Martin Bruce King, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
mbking@gandwlaw.com
(410) 528-0600

Gorman & William
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114


Alexander William Koff
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
alexanderkoff@gmail.com
(410) 528-4623

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


William Morris Krulak
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(410) 385-3448

Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Kevin Paul LaTulip, Member At Large 
Term: 
3/29/2016 – 6/30/2018
kplatulip@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 685-1120

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Michael Alexander Leber, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2020
(410) 244-7533

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Ronald Barry Lee, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2017
ronlee@aglrlaw.com
(410) 822-4777

Armistead Griswold Lee & Rust PA
114 Bay St
Bldg C
Easton, MD 21601-2815


Jerald B Lurie, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1997 – 6/30/2018
jeraldlurie@gmail.com

1 Gristmill Ct
Apt 609
Baltimore, MD 21208-7000


Max Randall Masinter
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
max.masinter@dlapiper.com
(410) 580-4430

DLA Piper LLP US
6225 Smith Ave
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21209-3635


William Andrew McComas
Term: 
9/21/2007 – 6/30/2018
mccomas@bowie-jensen.com
(410) 583-2400

Bowie & Jensen LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-4511


Patricia McGowan, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
9/11/2008 – 6/30/2018
pmcgowan@venable.com
(410) 244-7539

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Raymond Thomas McKenzie
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
ray@mckenzie-legal.com
(301) 330-6790

Law Office of Raymond T McKenzie
60 Market St
Ste 205
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-6559


A Howard Metro
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
ahmetro@mcmillanmetro.com
(301) 251-1180

McMillan Metro PC
7811 Montrose Rd
Ste 400
Potomac, MD 20854-3332


Alan J Mogol, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
10/12/2005 – 6/30/2018
ajmogol@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7332

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


John Carlyle Morton
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
j_c_morton@yahoo.com
(443) 438-2008

Mariner Finance LLC
8211 Town Center Dr
Baltimore, MD 21236-5904


Michael John Neary, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2020
mjneary@lerchearly.com
(301) 657-0740

7600 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-3663


Eric Gustav Orlinsky
Term: 
10/12/2005 – 6/30/2018
eorlinsky@saul.com
(410) 332-8687

Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170


John R Orrick, Past Chair NV/BFL Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2002 – 6/30/2018
jorrick@linowes-law.com
(301) 961-5213

Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842


Marshall B Paul, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/9/2010 – 6/30/2018
mpaul@saul.com
(410) 332-8956

Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170


Edward T Paulis
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
edward.paulis@zurichna.com
(410) 559-8340

Zurich North America
600 Red Brook Blvd
Ste 600
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5197


Bryan Joseph Pelino
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
bpelino@r-plaw.com
(301) 304-8230

Rosenberg Pelino LLC
6031 University Blvd
Ste 300
Ellicott City, MD 21043-6151


James Mackensen Peppe, Member At Large 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
(301) 951-1500

West & Feinberg PC
4550 Montgomery Ave
Ste 775N
Bethesda, MD 20814-3376


Edward Emmett Sharkey, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
esharkey@sharkeylaw.com
(301) 657-8184

4641 Montgomery Ave
Ste 500
Bethesda, MD 20814-3432


Penny L Somer-Greif
Term: 
10/23/2013 – 6/30/2018
(410) 862-1141

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Richard S Sternberg
richard@mwlc.org
(202) 530-0100

Law Offices of Richard S Sternberg
6509 Persimmon Tree Rd
Ste 100
Cabin John, MD 20818-1216


Courtenay Laya Sullivan, YL Representative 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
csullivan@paleyrothman.com
(301) 951-9365

Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 600
Bethesda, MD 20814-2930


J W Thompson Webb, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
11/15/2007 – 6/30/2018
(410) 385-3501

Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Barbara Ann White
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
bwhite@ubalt.edu
(410) 837-4536

University of Baltimore School of Law
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720


David McIntosh Williams, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
10/23/2013 – 6/30/2018
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com
(410) 528-0600

Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114