Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Penny Somer-Greif
Chair
psomer-greif@lucbro.com

David Cahn
Vice-Chair
dcahn@wtplaw.com

Gregory Lawrence
Secretary
greg@lawrencelawllc.com

Leann K. Kelly-Judd
At Large Members
leeann.kelly-judd@dlapiper.com

Natasha M. Nazareth
At Large Members
natasha@dmvbusinesslawyers.com

Jordan Savitz
At Large Members
Jordan.Savitz@offitkurman.com

Kelly Hardy
At Large Members
kelly.hardy@hoganlovells.com

Darla J. McClure
At Large Members
DMcClure@steinsperling.com

Jennifer Brennan
At Large Members
jennifer@jmbrennanlaw.com

Michele Walsh
At Large Members
mwalsh@gfrlaw.com

Jason Wasserman
Legislative Liaison
jaw@shapirosher.com

Nick Stewart
Young Lawyer Representative
nicholas.stewart@saul.com

Professor Barbara Ann White
Newsletter / Law School Liaison – UB
bwhite@ubalt.edu

Professor Kevin Tu
Law School Liaison – UMD
ktu@law.umaryland.edu

Hirsh Ament
At Large Members
hmament@venable.com

Nidhi Patel
At Large Members
npatel@steinsperling.com

Steven Rinaldi
At Large Members

Trey Hilberg
At Large Members

William (Bill) M. Krulak, Jr.
Ad Hoc Task Force on Business and Technology Courts Project – Co-Chair
wkrulak@MilesStockbridge.com

Eric G. Orlinsky
Ad Hoc Task Force on Business and Technology Courts Project – Co-Chair
eorlinsky@saul.com

Timothy Faith
Committee on Business Law Developments Blog – Chair
tim@faithatlaw.com

Katherine C. Fisher
Committee on Consumer Credit and Financial Institutions – Chair
kfisher@hudco.com

John C. Morton
Committee on Consumer Credit and Financial Institutions – Vice Chair
jmorton@marinerfinance.com

Brian P. Field
Immediate Past Chair
bfield@venable.com

I. DeAndrei Drummond
Committee on Corporate and In-House Counsel – Chair
idrummon@allegisgroup.com

William E. Carlson
Committee on Corporation Law – Chair
wec@shapirosher.com

Scott R. Wilson
Committee on Corporation Law – Vice Chair
swilson@milesstockbridge.com

Diana Vilemenay
Committee on Franchise, Antitrust and Distribution Law – Chair
dvilmenay@polsinelli.com

Jordan M. Halle
Committee on Franchise, Antitrust and Distribution Law – Vice Chair
jhalle@wtplaw.com

Monty Crawford
Committee on International Law – Chair
mcrawford@montycrawfordlaw.com

Michael C. Hardy, II
Committee on Representing Middle Market and Small Businesses – Chair
MCHardy@duanemorris.com

Heather King
Committee on Representing Middle Market and Small Businesses – Vice Chair
hking@duanemorris.com

Anne-Therese Bechamps
Committee on Opinion Practices – Chair
atbechamps@Venable.com

Eric G. Orlinsky
Committee on Opinion Practices – Vice Chair
eorlinsky@saul.com

Penny Somer-Greif
Committee on Securities Law – Chair
psomergreif@bakerdonelson.com

Gregory T. Lawrence
Committee on Securities Law – Vice Chair
greg@lawcfl.com

Jacqueline A. Brooks
Committee on Uniform Commercial Code – Chair
jbrooks@saul.com

Bryan J. Pelino
Committee on Uniform Commercial Code – Vice Chair
bpelino@r-plaw.com

Kenneth B. Abel
Committee on Unincorporated Business Associations – Chair
kabel@bakerdonelson.com

William A. McComas
Committee on Data Privacy, Cybersecurity, and Technology – Chair
mccomas@Bowie-Jensen.com

Razvan E. Miutescu
Committee on Data Privacy, Cybersecurity, and Technology- Vice Chair
rmiutescu@wtplaw.com

A. Howard Metro
Committee for Spring Meeting Planning (Advanced Business Law Institute) – Chair
Immediate Past Chair”
hmetro@mcmillanmetro.com

David L. Cahn
Member of MSBA Committee on Laws
dcahn@wtplaw.com