Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Scott R. Wilson
Chair
swilson@milesstockbridge.com

A. Howard Metro
Vice Chair
ahmetro@mcmillanmetro.com

Brian P. Field
Secretary
bfield@venable.com

Sharon A. Kroupa
Immediate Past Chair
skroupa@venable.com

At-Large Members (Term Expiring June 2021)


A. Ari Ghosal
aghosal@wtplaw.com

Michael A. Leber
mleber@venable.com

Michael J. Neary
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Carmen M. Fonda
cmfonda@Venable.com

Frank R. Goldstein
frankr@frgoldlaw.com

Andrew Lapayowker
alapayowker@rosemoreinc.com

At-Large Members (Term Expiring June 2022)


Leann K. Kelly-Judd
leeann.kelly-judd@dlapiper.com

David L. Cahn
dcahn@wtplaw.com

Natasha M. Nazareth
nnazareth@mcmillanmetro.com

Vivian Duker
YL Representative
vduker@milesstockbridge.com

Cynthia Leppert
BOG Liaison
cll@nqgrg.com