Michael Andrew Schollaert, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7335

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Robin Goldberg Banks, Chair Elect 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com
(443) 940-1342

Goldberg Besche & Banks PC
1829 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 120
Pikesville, MD 21208-6301


Matthew Gilson Hjortsberg, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 
2/26/2015 – 6/30/2018
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com
(410) 583-2400

Bowie & Jensen LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-4511


Lucas Farinato Webster, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
webster@constructionlaw.com
(410) 720-0072

Huddles Jones Sorteberg & Dachille PC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-3428


Thomas Edgar Dunlap, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
(410) 571-0712

RTI
401 Log Canoe Cir
Stevensville, MD 21666-2229


Ilya Altman
Term: 
2/26/2015 – 6/30/2018
ilya.altman@gmail.com
(410) 396-4140

Dept of Housing & Community Dev
417 E Fayette St
Ste 355
Baltimore, MD 21202-4865


David Bryan Applefeld
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
dapplefeld@adelbergrudow.com
(410) 539-5195

Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612


Edward Victor Arnold
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
earnold@seyfarth.com
(202) 828-3597

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
975 F St NW
Washington, DC 20004-1454


Emily Appelbaum Brennan
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
ebrennan@hmsia.com

HMS Insurance Associates
20 Wight Ave
Ste 300
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-2003


Bruce Darren Burns
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
bdb@carneykelehan.com
(410) 573-2001

Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 316
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957


Nicole Lefcourt Campbell
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 720-0072

Huddles Jones Sorteberg & Dachille PC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-3428


Joshua Lawrence Caplan, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jcaplan@oag.state.md.us
(410) 576-7832

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Robert F Dashiell
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com
(410) 547-8820

1498 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 334
Pikesville, MD 21208-3817


Stanford G Gann, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
sgannjr@levingann.com
(410) 321-4645

Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525


Kevin J Kelehan
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
kjk@carneykelehan.com
(410) 740-4600

Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871


Kevin Michael Kelly
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
kkelly@gbpclawfirm.com
(443) 940-1343

Goldberg & Banks PC
1829 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 129
Baltimore, MD 21208-6320


Robert N Kelly
Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
rkelly@jackscamp.com
(202) 457-1647

Jackson & Campbell PC
1120 20th St NW
Ste 300S
Washington, DC 20036-3437


Hon. Andrea M Leahy
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-1516

Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 4
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672


Patrick James Madigan
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
pmadigan@pikegilliss.com
(443) 765-6500

Pike & Gilliss LLC
600 Washington Ave
Ste 301
Towson, MD 21204-3916


John Thomas Prisbe
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
jtprisbe@venable.co
(410) 244-7400

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Daniel H Scherr
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2019
dhs@carneykelehan.com
(410) 740-4600

Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871


Lisa Danielle Sparks
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
(410) 659-1322

Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Fl 18
Baltimore, MD 21202-1639


Paul S Sugar
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2019
pssugar@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7318

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Jennifer Suzanne Taff
Term:
 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
taff@bowie-jensen.com
(443) 921-4240

Bowie & Jensen LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-4511


James Christian Thompson
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com
(410) 480-4283

Harkins Builders Inc
10490 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 400
Columbia, MD 21044-4929