Robin Goldberg Banks
Goldberg & Banks, P.C
1829 Reisterstown Rd Ste 120 Pikesville MD
443-940-1342
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com
Chair

Lisa Danielle Sparks
Wright, Constable & Skeen, L.L.P.
7 Saint Paul St Fl 18 Baltimore MD
410-659-1322
lsparks@wcslaw.com
Chair-Elect

Lucas Farinato Webster
Huddles Jones Sorteberg & Dachille, P.C.
10211 Wincopin Cir Ste 200 Columbia MD
410-720-0072
webster@constructionlaw.com
Secretary

Emily Appelbaum Brennan
HMS Insurance Associates
20 Wight Ave Ste 300 Hunt Valley MD
ebrennan@hmsia.com
Treasurer

Michael Andrew Schollaert
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-347-7335
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com
Immediate Past Chair

David Bryan Applefeld
Shapiro Sher Guinot and Sandler
250 W Pratt St Ste 2000 Baltimore MD
410-385-4267
dba@shapirosher.com
Member-at-Large

Edward Victor Arnold
Seyfarth, Shaw, Fairweather & Geraldson
975 F St NW Washington DC
202-828-3597
earnold@seyfarth.com
Member-at-Large

Robert F. Dashiell
1498 Reisterstown Rd Ste 334 Pikesville MD
410-547-8820
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd Ste 4 Annapolis MD
410-260-1516
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

John Thomas Prisbe
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-244-7400
jtprisbe@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Daniel H. Scherr
Carney, Kelahan, Breslar, Bennett & Scherr, LLP
10715 Charter Dr Ste 200 Columbia MD
410-740-4600
dhs@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large

Jennifer Suzanne Taff
Bowie & Jensen, LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 400 Towson MD
443-921-4240
taff@bowie-jensen.com
Member-at-Large

Ilya Altman
Department of Housing & Community Development
417 E Fayette St Ste 355 Baltimore MD
410-396-4140
ilya.altman@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Bruce Darren Burns
Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr, LLP
1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy Ste 300 Annapolis MD
410-573-2001
bdb@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large

Nicole Lefcourt Campbell
Huddles Jones Sorteberg & Dachille, P.C.
10211 Wincopin Cir Ste 200 Columbia MD
410-720-0072
campbell@constructionlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Edgar Dunlap
RTI
401 Log Canoe Cir
410-571-0712 Stevensville MD
ted.dunlap@rtiforensics.com
Member-at-Large

Patrick James Madigan
Pike & Gilliss, LLC
443-765-6500
pmadigan@pikegilliss.com
Member-at-Large

James Christian Thompson
Thompson & Richard LLP
PO Box 356 Centreville MD
410-758-0877
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com
Member-at-Large

Matthew Gilson Hjortsberg
Bowie & Jensen, LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 400 Towson MD
410-583-2400
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com
Member-at-Large

Shawn Matlock
Prince George County Government
smatlockscouter@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Ron Council
Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, P.A.
PO Box 2289 Annapolis MD
410-268-6600
rcouncillaw@earthlink.net
Member-at-Large

Kevin J. Kelehan
Carney, Kelehan, Bresler, Bennett & Scherr, LLP
10715 Charter Dr Ste 200 Columbia MD
410-740-4600
kjk@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large