Robin Goldberg Banks
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com
Chair

Lisa Danielle Sparks
lsparks@wcslaw.com
Chair-Elect

Lucas Farinato Webster
webster@constructionlaw.com
Secretary

Emily Appelbaum Brennan
ebrennan@hmsia.com
Treasurer

Michael Andrew Schollaert
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com
Immediate Past Chair

David Bryan Applefeld
dba@shapirosher.com
Member-at-Large

Edward Victor Arnold
earnold@seyfarth.com
Member-at-Large

Robert F. Dashiell
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

John Thomas Prisbe
jtprisbe@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Daniel H. Scherr
dhs@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large

Jennifer Suzanne Taff
taff@bowie-jensen.com
Member-at-Large

Ilya Altman
ilya.altman@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Bruce Darren Burns
bdb@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large

Nicole Lefcourt Campbell
campbell@constructionlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Edgar Dunlap
ted.dunlap@rtiforensics.com
Member-at-Large

Patrick James Madigan
pmadigan@pikegilliss.com
Member-at-Large

James Christian Thompson
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com
Member-at-Large

Matthew Gilson Hjortsberg
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com
Member-at-Large

Shawn Matlock
smatlockscouter@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Ron Council
rcouncillaw@earthlink.net
Member-at-Large

Kevin J. Kelehan
kjk@carneykelehan.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×