Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Patrick Madigan
PMadigan@pikegilliss.com

Chair Elect
Kevin J. Kelehan
kjk@carneykelehan.com

Secretary
Lucas Webster
webster@constructionlaw.com

Treasurer
Emily Brennan
EBrennan@hmsia.com

Immediate Past Chair
Lisa Sparks
lsparks@wcslaw.com


Ilya Altman
Council At-Large
ilya.altman@gmail.com

David Applefeld
Council At-Large
dba@shapirosher.com

Edward Arnold
Council At-Large
earnold@seyfarth.com

Robin Banks
Penultimate Past Chair
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com

Bruce Burns
Council At-Large
bdb@carneykelehan.com

Paul Caiola
Council At-Large
pcaiola@gejlaw.com

Robert Dashiel
Council At-Large
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com

Meryle Dunlap
Council At-Large
mdunlap@mdta.state.md.us

Mark Dimenna
Council At-Large
Mark.Dimenna@offitkurman.com

Ryan Dietrich
BOG liaison
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Matthew Hjortsberg
Council At-Large
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
Council At-Large
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

Shawn Matlock
Council At-Large
smatlockscouter@gmail.com

John Prisbe
Council At-Large
jtprisbe@venable.com

Paul Rose
Council At-Large
prose@milesstockbridge.com

Matthew Sawyer
Council At-Large
matthewgsawyer@gmail.com

Michael Schollaert
Council At-Large
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com

Jeremy Scholtes
Council At-Large
jscholtes@milesstockbridge.com

James Thompson
Council At-Large
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com