Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
John Prisbe
jtprisbe@venable.com

Chair Elect
Lucas Webster
lwebster@darslaw.com

Secretary
Shawn Matlock
smatlockscouter@gmail.com

Treasurer
Emily Brennan
EBrennan@hmsia.com

Immediate Past Chair
Kevin J. Kelehan
kjk@carneykelehan.com


Bruce Burns
Council At-Large
bdb@carneykelehan.com

Edward Arnold
Council At-Large
earnold@seyfarth.com

Michael Schollaert
Council At-Large
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com

Mark Dimenna
Council At-Large
Mark.Dimenna@offitkurman.com

Paul Caiola
Council At-Large
pcaiola@gejlaw.com

Matthew Sawyer
Council At-Large
matthewgsawyer@gmail.com

Bambi Stevens
Council At-Large
b.stevens@cianbro.com

Lisa Sparks
Council At-Large
lsparks@bbcmlaw.com

Tim Maffett
Council At-Large
tfmaff@gmail.com

Ilya Altman
Council At-Large
ilya.altman@gmail.com

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
Council At-Large
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

David Applefeld
Council At-Large
dba@shapirosher.com

James Thompson
Council At-Large
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com

Schyler Bailey
Council At-Large
bailey@bowie-jensen.com

Matthew Hjortsberg
Council At-Large
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com

Meryle Dunlap
Council At-Large
mdunlap@mdta.state.md.us

Robert Dashiell
Council At-Large
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com