Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Lisa Sparks
lsparks@wcslaw.com

Chair Elect
Patrick Madigan
PMadigan@pikegilliss.com

Secretary
Lucas Webster
webster@constructionlaw.com

Treasurer
Emily Brennan
EBrennan@hmsia.com

Immediate Past Chair
Robin Banks
rgbanks@gbpclawfirm.com


Ilya Altman
ilya.altman@gmail.com

Bruce Burns
bdb@carneykelehan.com

Nicole Campbell
campbell@constructionlaw.com

Meryle Dunlap
mdunlap@mdta.state.md.us

Mark Dimenna
mdimenna@pascalestevens.com

James Thompson
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com

Matthew Hjortsberg
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com

Shawn Matlock
smatlockscouter@gmail.com

Paul Caiola
pcaiola@gejlaw.com

David Applefeld
dba@shapirosher.com

Edward Arnold
earnold@seyfarth.com

Robert Dashiel
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

John Prisbe
jtprisbe@venable.com

Jennifer Taff
taff@bowie-jensen.com

Michael Schollaert
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com

Kevin J. Kelehan
kjk@carneykelehan.com