The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Kevin J. Kelehan
kjk@carneykelehan.com

Chair Elect
John Prisbe
jtprisbe@venable.com

Secretary
Lucas Webster
webster@constructionlaw.com

Treasurer
Emily Brennan
EBrennan@hmsia.com

Immediate Past Chair
Patrick Madigan
PMadigan@pikegilliss.com

BOG liaison
Ryan Dietrich
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com


Ilya Altman
Council At-Large
ilya.altman@gmail.com

David Applefeld
Council At-Large
dba@shapirosher.com

Edward Arnold
Council At-Large
earnold@seyfarth.com

Schyler Bailey
Penultimate Past Chair

Bruce Burns
Council At-Large
bdb@carneykelehan.com

Paul Caiola
Council At-Large
pcaiola@gejlaw.com

Robert Dashiel
Council At-Large
robertdashiell@dashiell-lawoffice.com

Meryle Dunlap
Council At-Large
mdunlap@mdta.state.md.us

Mark Dimenna
Council At-Large
Mark.Dimenna@offitkurman.com

Matthew Hjortsberg
Council At-Large
hjortsberg@bowie-jensen.com

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
Council At-Large
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

Shawn Matlock
Council At-Large
smatlockscouter@gmail.com

Paul Rose
Council At-Large
prose@milesstockbridge.com

Matthew Sawyer
Council At-Large
matthewgsawyer@gmail.com

Michael Schollaert
Council At-Large
mschollaert@bakerdonelson.com

Jeremy Scholtes
Council At-Large
jscholtes@milesstockbridge.com

James Thompson
Council At-Large
jthompson@harkinsbuilders.com

Lisa Sparks
Penultimate Past Chair
lsparks@bbcmlaw.com