Terri Ann Lowery, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
terri@trozzo.com
(301) 759-4343

Trozzo Lowery & Weston
323 Paca St
Cumberland, MD 21502-2816


Richard S Stolker, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
11/9/2004 – 6/30/2018
rstolker@stolker.com
(301) 294-9500

Uptown Law LLC
2275 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-6203


John Christopher Schropp, Immediate Past Chair, BF/BoG Liaison
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
jschropp@yvslaw.com
(443) 569-0753

Yumkas Vidmar Sweeney & Mulrenin LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 500
Columbia, MD 21044-3432


Rasneek Gujral, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
rgujral@rlondonassoc.com
(301) 588-6900

Richard D London & Associates PC
2441 Linden Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20910-1230


Fredrick Eric Nix, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
fnix313@gmail.com
(301) 599-7700

BP Fisher Law Group LLP
174 Waterfront St
Ste 400
Oxon Hill, MD 20745-1161


D Phillip Anderson
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2019
phil-anderson@comcast.net
(410) 415-0445

1316 Kenyon St NW
Washington, DC 20010-2306


Lisa Michele Buckner
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
lisa@thebucknerfirm.com
(301) 367-4975

The Buckner Law Firm
1113 Odenton Rd
Ste 1D
Odenton, MD 21113-1606


Michael T Cantrell
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2019
mcantrell@mwc-law.com
(301) 490-3361

McCabe Weisberg & Conway LLC
312 Marshall Ave
Ste 800
Laurel, MD 20707-4808


Jeanne M Crouse
Term: 
7/20/2017 – 6/30/2019
jeanne.m.crouse@usdoj.gov
(301) 344-6219

US Trustee’s Office
6305 Ivy Ln
Ste 600
Greenbelt, MD 20770-6305


Rebecca Anne Herr
Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019
bherr@ch13md.com
(301) 805-4700

185 Admiral Cochrane Dr
Ste 240
Annapolis, MD 21401-7623


Mary Albrecht Jordan
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
mary@mjmdlaw.com
(410) 760-4512

Law Office of Mary A Jordan
14 Crain Hwy S
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3526


Marc Robert Kivitz
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2019
mkivitz@aol.com
(410) 625-2300

Law Office of Marc R Kivitz
201 N Charles St
Ste 1330
Baltimore, MD 21201-4107


Sari Karson Kurland
Term: 
1/3/2018 – 6/30/2019
sari@sarikurland.com
(301) 424-2834

211 Jersey Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-7759


Nicole Lemon
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
nicolelemon@hotmail.com

2021 Brooks Dr
Apt 819
Forestville, MD 20747-1055


Richard D London
Term: 
1/17/2014 – 6/30/2018
rlondonassoc@aol.com
(301) 588-6900

2441 Linden Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20910-1230


David B Mintz
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
dmintz@dmintzlaw.com
(443) 832-6060

Law Office of David B Mintz PC
10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 249
Columbia, MD 21044-6206


Frank Morris
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
frankmorrislaw@gmail.com
(301) 731-1000

Morris LLP
8201 Corporate Dr
Ste 260
Landover, MD 20785-2228


Jeffrey P Nesson
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
neslaw1@aol.com
(410) 363-4488

11421 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1834


David Alan Piekarz
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
(410) 825-5923

Robert S Thomas II
300 E Joppa Rd
Ste 409
Baltimore, MD 21286-3005


Leslie A Pladna
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
(410) 370-3400

Leslie A Pladna & Associates PA
6502 Overheart Ln
Columbia, MD 21045-4542


Daniel Mark Press
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2019
dpress@chung-press.com
(703) 734-3800

Chung & Press PC
6718 Whittier Ave
Ste 200
McLean, VA 22101-4531


Stacey Ann Willis Rogan
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
srogan354@yahoo.com
(410) 766-4044

Law Office of David L Ruben
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 704
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3294


Lanet Renee Scott
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
lscott@lscottlawoffice.com
(202) 526-4808

The Scott Law Firm LLC
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 100
Largo , MD 20774-4785


Joseph Michael Selba
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
jselba@tydingslaw.com
(410) 752-9753

Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062


William Frederick Steinwedel
Term: 
1/3/2018 – 6/30/2018
roithamer21988@gmail.com
(410) 951-7643

Legal Aid Bureau Inc
500 E Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3559


Bud Stephen Tayman
Term: 
6/30/2016 – 6/30/2018
btayman@taymanlaw.com
(301) 972-2306

Bud Stephen Tayman PA
13017 Wisteria Dr
PMB 325
Germantown, MD 20874-2621


Diana C Theologou
Term: 
6/30/2016 – 6/30/2018
dtheologou@silvermanlegal.com
(301) 468-4990

Silverman Theologou LLP
11200 Rockville Pike
Ste 520
North Bethesda, MD 20852-7105


Robert S Thomas
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
rthomas@ch13balt.com
(410) 825-5923

Robert S Thomas II Chapter 13 Truste
300 E Joppa Rd
Ste 409
Towson, MD 21286-3005


Brett Weiss
Term: 
9/15/2011 – 6/30/2018
brett@bankruptcylawmaryland.com
(301) 924-4400

Chung & Press LLC
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 650
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1427


Michael G Wolff
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
mwolff@wolawgroup.com
(301) 250-7232

Wolff & Orenstein LLC
15245 Shady Grove Rd
Ste 465
Rockville, MD 20850-7203