Booth Marcus Ripke, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
bripke@nathanslaw.com
(410) 783-0272

Nathans & Biddle LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-1698


James Arthur Johnston, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
12/4/2009 – 6/30/2017
jamesajohnston@yahoo.com
(410) 209-8615

Office of the Public Defender
217 E Redwood St
Ste 1020
Baltimore, MD 21202-4194


Alison Y Leonard-Leach, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2017
ayleach@co.pg.md.us
(301) 952-4016

Office of the State’s Attorney
14735 Main St
Ste 3406
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051


Michael M Berlin, Secretary 
Term: 
4/13/2004 – 6/30/2017
mberlin@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3046

3409 Chestnut Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211-2517


Moges Abebe
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2017
mabebe@navigatelawfirm.com
(240) 203-8023

Navigate Law Firm LC
16701 Melford Blvd
Ste 400
Bowie, MD 20715-4411


Phillip George Dantes
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2017
pdantes.dan@gmail.com
(410) 296-5331

Wallace & Dantes LLC
502 Washington Ave
Ste 101
Towson, MD 21204-4522


Monique Laforest Dixon
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2017
(202) 216-5564

NAACP Legal Defense Fund
1444 I St NW
Ste 1000
Washington, DC 20005-6545


Christopher Scott Flohr
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
chris.flohr@gmail.com
(410) 647-6677

513 Benfield Rd
Ste 302
Severna Park, MD 21146-2519


Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
dana.middleton@gmail.com
(410) 576-7901

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Nathaniel Kenneth Risch, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
nate@mannrisch.co
(410) 929-5145

Mann & Risch LLC
101 E Chesapeake Ave
Ste 100
Towson, MD 21286-5320


Joseph Bernard Tetrault
Term:
 7/1/2004 – 6/30/2017
(443) 970-4752

Law Office of Joseph B Tetrault
PO Box 4837
Baltimore, MD 21211-0837


Thomas Matthew Weschler, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
tweschler@wefight4u.com
(301) 424-8841

Haspel McLeod & Drawbaugh PC
141 W Patrick St
Ste 102
Frederick, MD 21701-5588