Hon. Laura Marie Robinson, Chair
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
laura.marie.robinson@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-1896

District Court for Anne Arundel Co
7500 Ritchie Hwy
Rm 205
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3756


Kimberly Smalkin Barranco, Vice-Chair
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
kssbesq@gmail.com

200 Dunbeath Ct
Lutherville, MD 21093


Sidney Allen Butcher, Vice Chair/BF Liaison
Term: 
10/7/2013 – 6/30/2018
sidney.butcher@gmail.com

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore , MD 21202-1636


Hon. Julie Stevenson Solt, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 
9/8/2009 – 6/30/2018
(301) 600-1998

Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick , MD 21701-5578


Charles Bernard Day, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2007 – 6/30/2017
(301) 344-0393

US District Court for District of MD
6500 Cherrywood Ln
Ste 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770-7203


Brian Scott Kleinbord, Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 
9/21/2011 – 6/30/2018
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-7452

50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2303


Carlos Federico Acosta
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
cfacosta@co.pg.md.us
(301) 772-4740

Prince George’s Co Police Department
7600 Barlowe Rd
Hyattsville, MD 20785-4122


Erek Lawrence Barron
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
ebarron@wtplaw.com
(301) 804-3613

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521


Reginald W Bours
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
bourslaw@gmail.com
(301) 340-7600

401 E Jefferson St
Ste 103
Rockville, MD 20850-2617


Alan R L Bussard
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
alan.bussard@bussardlaw.com
(410) 821-1155

101 E Chesapeake Ave Ste 200
Towson, MD 21286-5362


Laura Louise Chase
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
laura.chase@montgomerycountymd.gov
(301) 217-7671

Montgomery County States Attorney
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2320


John Philip Cox
Term: 
10/17/2014 – 6/30/2017
jcox@baltimorecountymd.gov
(410) 887-6610

Office of the State’s Attorney
401 Bosley Ave Rm 511
Towson, MD 21204-4479


Audrey A Creighton
Term: 
9/21/2011 – 6/30/2017
audrey@audreycreightonlaw.com
(240) 551-9774

Law Office of Audrey A Creighton
15 W Montgomery Ave
Ste 202
Rockville , MD 20850-4258


Charles Henry Dorsey
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
charles.dorsey@mdcourts.gov
(410) 396-1118

Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908


Christine Braider Dufour
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
cdufour@opd.state.md.us
(410) 820-6100

Office of the Public Defender
301 Bay St
Ste 308
Easton, MD 21601-2796


Dino Ernesto Flores
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
(301) 600-2005

District Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578


James Neil Papirmeister
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
criminalfirm@yahoo.com
(301) 589-2100

Law Office Of James N Papirmeister PC
8630 Fenton St
Ste 320
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3816


Andrew Radding
Term: 
12/6/2012 – 6/30/2018
aradding@adelbergrudow.com
(410) 986-0824

Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612


Lance Geoffrey Richardson
Term: 
8/18/2015 – 6/30/2018
lrichardson@qac.org
(410) 758-2264

Office of the State’s Attorney
107 N Liberty St
Ste 5
Centreville , MD 21617-1048


Joshua R Treem
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
jtreem@browngold.com
(410) 962-1030

Brown Goldstein & Levy LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1700
Baltimore , MD 21202-6701


David Ian Weinstein
Term: 
10/17/2014 – 6/30/2017
diweinstein@co.pg.md.us
(410) 952-2722

Office of the State’s Attorney
14735 Main St
Ste M3403
Upper Marlboro , MD 20772-3051


Margaret Alice Teahan, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
10/17/2014 – 6/30/2018
mat@eqkmrh.com
(301) 698-8182

Ethridge Quinn
100 N Court St
Frederick, MD 21701-5416


David E Aaronson, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
daarons@wcl.american.edu
(202) 274-4201

5206 Westwood Dr
Bethesda, MD 20816-1839


Gary E Bair, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
gbair@mcccourt.com
(240) 777-9314

Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Ste 5720
Rockville, MD 20850-2320


Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(240) 777-9320

Court of Appeals
50 Maryland Ave
Ste 3140
Rockville , MD 20850-2320


Robert Charles Bonsib, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com
(301) 441-3000

6411 Ivy Ln
Ste 116
Greenbelt , MD 20770-1405


William C Brennan, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com
(301) 474-0044

Brennan McKenna Manzi Shay Chatered
6305 Ivy Ln
Ste 700
Greenbelt , MD 20770-6303


Russell Paul Butler, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1997 – 6/30/2017
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org
(240) 335-4030

Maryland Crime Victims’ Resource Ctr
1001 Prince Georges Blvd
Ste 750
Upper Marlboro , MD 20774-7416


Ivan Matthew Campbell, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
1/16/2002 – 6/30/2017
matthew.campbell@finra.org
(202) 728-8106

Finra OHO
1735 K St NW
Washington, DC 20006-1506


Hon. Deborah K Chasanow, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(301) 344-0634

US District Court for District of MD
6500 Cherrywood Ln
Ste 200
Greenbelt , MD 20770-7203


Hon. Jeannie Eun Kyung Cho, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
jcho@mcccourt.com
(240) 773-4060

Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Ste 4820
Rockville , MD 20850-2320


Gary W Christopher, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
9/6/1998 – 6/30/2017
(410) 804-4812

Law Office of Gary Christopher
163 Mitchells Chance Rd
Ste 284
Edgewater , MD 21037-2773


Paul Bertram Dewolfe, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
10/6/2004 – 6/30/2017
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us
(410) 767-8479

Office of the Public Defender
6 Saint Paul St
Ste 1400
Baltimore , MD 21202-1666


Richard A Finci, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
finci@houlonberman.com
(301) 459-8200

Houlon Berman Bergman Cerullo
7850 Walker Dr
Ste 160
Greenbelt , MD 20770-3241


Hon. Kathryn Grill Graeff, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2000 – 6/30/2017
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-1466

Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis , MD 21401-1672


Rachel Marblestone Kamins, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
1/16/2002 – 6/30/2017
rkamins@offitkurman.com
(301) 575-0395

Offit Kurman PA
8171 Maple Lawn Blvd
Ste 200
Fulton , MD 20759-2521


Andrew D Levy, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1992 – 6/30/2017
adl@browngold.com
(410) 962-1030

Brown Goldstein & Levy LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1700
Baltimore , MD 21202-6701


Hon. Patrice E Lewis, Past Chair NV
Term: 
7/1/1992 – 6/30/2017
(301) 298-4070

District Court for Prince George’s Co
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro , MD 20772-3051


Hon. George M Lipman, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us
(410) 878-8107

District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore , MD 21215-3330


John Joseph McCarthy, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
11/20/2003 – 6/30/2017
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-7390

Office of the State’s Attorney
50 Maryland Ave
Fl 5
Rockville , MD 20850-2320


Hon. Charles E Moylan, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(410) 727-2470

100 N Calvert St
Ste 620
Baltimore , MD 21202-2084


Joseph F Murphy, Past Chair NV 
Term:
 7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(410) 385-2225

Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
201 N Charles St
Ste 2600
Baltimore , MD 21201-4109


Mary Virginia Murphy, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2017
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov
(410) 313-3168

3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City , MD 21043-4330


J Harrison Phillips, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
jhphillips3@gmail.com
(410) 524-1944

115 72nd St
Ocean City , MD 21842-5229


Hon. Irma S Raker, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
samrak@aol.com
(301) 563-8827

191 E Jefferson St
Ste 252
Rockville , MD 20850-2630


Hon. Andrew L Sonner, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(301) 251-9237

205 W Montgomery Ave
Rockville , MD 20850-2804


Peter D Ward, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
peter.d.ward@comcast.net
(410) 499-7406

2007 Ridgecrest Ct
Baltimore , MD 21204-6437