Kimberly Smalkin Barranco
kimberly.barranco@mdcourts.gov
Chair

Sidney Allen Butcher
sidney.butcher@gmail.com
Chair-Elect

Brian Scott Kleinbord
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov
Secretary

Andrew Radding
aradding@adelbergrudow.com
Treasurer

Hon. Laura Robinson
laura.marie.robinson@mdcourts.gov
Immediate Past Chair

Alan Bussard
alan.bussard@bussardlaw.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

Laura Louise Chase
laura.chase@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

Hon. Charles Henry Dorsey
charles.dorsey@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

James Neil Papirmeister
criminalfirm@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

Hon. Carlos F. Acosta
cfacosta@co.pg.md.us
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Christine DuFour
cdufour@opd.state.md.us
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Lance G. Richardson
lrichardson@qac.org
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Margaret A. Teahan
mat@eqkmrh.com
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

John P. Cox
jc@johncoxesq.com
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/20

Stephanie A. Shipley
shipley@shipley-law.net
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Carrie J. Williams
cwilliams@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Doyle L. Niemann
doyleniemann@verizon.net
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Christine Celeste
ccelestelaw@gmail.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Warren S. Alperstein
wsa@alpersteinlaw.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Christopher A. Griffiths
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Evan T. Shea
etshea@venable.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21


 

David Aaronson
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon. Gary E. Bair
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera

Robert Bonsib
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William Brennan, Jr.
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com

Russell Butler
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org

Ivan Campbell, Jr.
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon. Deborah K. Chasanow

Hon. Jeannie E K Cho
jcho@mcccourt.com

Gary Christopher

Paul Dewolfe, Jr.
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Richard Finci
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon. Kathryn G Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Kamins
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew Levy
adl@browngold.com

Hon. Patrice E Lewis

Hon. George M. Lipman
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John McCarthy
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr.

Joseph F. Murphy Jr.

Mary Murphy
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

J. Harrison Phillips, III
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon. Irma S. Raker
samrak@aol.com

Hon. Andrew L. Sonner

Peter Ward
peter.d.ward@comcast.net

Hon. Julie S. Solt

Hon. Charles B. Day
judge_day@mdd.uscourts.gov

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×