Kimberly Smalkin Barranco
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
kimberly.barranco@mdcourts.gov
Chair

Sidney Allen Butcher
8214 Meadowood Dr Unit B Hanover MD
sidney.butcher@gmail.com
Chair-Elect

Brian Scott Kleinbord
Montgomery Co State’s Attorney’s Ofc
50 Maryland Ave Rockville MD
240-777-7452
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov
Secretary

Andrew Radding
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC
7 Saint Paul St Ste 600 Baltimore MD
aradding@adelbergrudow.com
Treasurer

Hon. Laura Robinson
District Court for Anne Arundel County
7500 Ritchie Hwy Rm 205 Glen Burnie MD
410-260-1896
laura.marie.robinson@mdcourts.gov
Immediate Past Chair

Alan Bussard
101 E Chesapeake Ave Ste 200 Towson MD
410-821-1155
alan.bussard@bussardlaw.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

Laura Louise Chase
Montgomery County State’s Attorney General
50 Maryland Ave Rockville MD
301-217-7671
laura.chase@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

Hon. Charles Henry Dorsey
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St Ste 200 Baltimore MD
410-396-1118
charles.dorsey@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

James Neil Papirmeister
8630 Fenton St Ste 320 Silver Spring MD
301-589-2100
criminalfirm@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/19

Hon. Carlos F. Acosta
Prince George County Police Department
301-772-4740
carlos.acosta@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Christine DuFour
Office of the Public Defender
301 Bay St Ste 308 Easton MD
410-820-6100
cdufour@opd.state.md.us
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Lance G. Richardson
Office of the State’s Attorney
107 N Liberty St Ste 5 Centreville MD
lrichardson@qac.org
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Margaret A. Teahan
Ethridge Quinn Kemp McAuliffe
100 N Court St Frederick MD
301-698-8182
mat@eqkmrh.com
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

John P. Cox
Office of the State’s Attorney
401 Bosley Ave Rm 511 Towson MD
410-887-6610
jcox@baltimorecountymd.gov
Member-at-Large
Second Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/20

Stephanie A. Shipley
Shipley Law Firm
10 W Dover St Easton MD
410-822-7660
shipley@shipley-law.net
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Carrie J. Williams
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St Ste 1700 Baltimore MD
cwilliams@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Doyle L. Niemann
Prince George County State’s Attorney Office
14735 Main St Upper Marlboro MD
301-952-3514
doyleniemann@verizon.net
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Christine Celeste
Office of the State’s Atty Balto
120 E Baltimore St Fl 9 Baltimore MD
443-984-6136
ccelestelaw@gmail.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Warren S. Alperstein
Alperstein & Diener, P.A.
201 N Charles St Ste 2000 Baltimore MD
410-685-0990
wsa@alpersteinlaw.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Christopher A. Griffiths
Berkshire
6801 Kenilworth Ave Ste 202 Riverdale MD
301-699-0764
CGriffiths@robertsandwood.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Evan T. Shea
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-528-4649
etshea@venable.com
Member-at-Large
First Term 7/1/2018 – 6/30/21

Ryan Dymek
Law Office of Ryan J Dymek LLC
5501 Twin Knolls Rd Ste 102 Columbia MD
410-245-9951
dymeklaw@gmail.com
BOG Liaison


 

David Aaronson
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon. Gary E. Bair
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera

Robert Bonsib
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William Brennan, Jr.
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com

Russell Butler
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org

Ivan Campbell, Jr.
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon. Deborah K. Chasanow

Hon. Jeannie E K Cho
jcho@mcccourt.com

Gary Christopher
garychristopher@comcast.net

Paul Dewolfe, Jr.
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Richard Finci
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon. Kathryn G Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Kamins
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew Levy
adl@browngold.com

Hon. Patrice E Lewis

Hon. George M. Lipman
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John McCarthy
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr.

Joseph F. Murphy Jr.

Mary Murphy
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

J. Harrison Phillips, III
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon. Irma S. Raker
samrak@aol.com

Hon. Andrew L. Sonner

Peter Ward
peter.d.ward@comcast.net

Hon. Julie S. Solt

Hon. Charles B. Day
judge_day@mdd.uscourts.gov