MSBA's Access to Justice Commission partners with the Attorney General & Governor Hogan to secure $11.7 million for Civil Legal Services to ensure housing security – READ MORE >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Brian Kleinbord
Chair
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Andrew Radding
Chair-Elect
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Margaret Teahan
Vice-Chair
mat@eqkmrh.com

John Cox
Secretary/Treasurer
jcox@baltimorecountymd.gov

Jetta Alberts
BOG liaison
jetta.j.alberts@outlook.com

Hon. Sidney Butcher
Immediate Past Chair
sidney.butcher@mdcourts.gov


David Aaronson
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon. Gary E. Bair
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera

Kimberly Barranco
Kimberly.Barranco@mdcourts.gov

Robert Bonsib
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William Brennan, Jr.
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com

Russell Butler
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org

Ivan Campbell, Jr.
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon. Deborah K. Chasanow

Hon. Jeannie E K Cho
jcho@mcccourt.com

Gary Christopher
garychristopher@comcast.net

Paul Dewolfe, Jr.
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Richard Finci
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon. Kathryn G Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Kamins
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew Levy
adl@browngold.com

Hon. Patrice E Lewis

Hon. George M. Lipman
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John McCarthy
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr.

Joseph F. Murphy Jr.

Mary Murphy
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

J. Harrison Phillips, III
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon. Irma S. Raker
samrak@aol.com

Hon. Laura M. Robinson
Laura.Marie.Robinson@mdcourts.gov

Hon. Andrew L. Sonner

Peter Ward
peter.d.ward@comcast.net

Hon. Julie S. Solt

Hon. Charles B. Day
judge_day@mdd.uscourts.gov