Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Hon. Sidney Butcher
sidney.butcher@mdcourts.gov

Chair-Elect
Brian Kleinbord
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov

Vice-Chair
Andrew Radding
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Margaret Teahan
mat@eqkmrh.com

Immediate Past Chair
Kimberly Barranco
kimberly.barranco@mdcourts.gov


Alan Bussard
Member-at-Large
alan.bussard@bussardlaw.com

Brian Marsh
Member-at-Large
samars35@aacounty.org

Laura Chase
Member-at-Large
laura.chase@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles Dorsey
Member-at-Large
charles.dorsey@mdcourts.gov

James Papirmeister
Member-at-Large
criminalfirm@yahoo.com

Hon. Carlos F. Acosta
Member-at-Large
carlos.acosta@mdcourts.gov

Christine DuFour
Member-at-Large
cdufour@opd.state.md.us

John Cox
Member-at-Large
jcox@baltimorecountymd.gov

Stephanie Shipley
Member-at-Large
shipley@shipley-law.net

Carrie Williams
Member-at-Large
cwilliams@oag.state.md.us

Doyle Niemann
Member-at-Large
doyleniemann@verizon.net

Christine Celeste
Member-at-Large
ccelestelaw@gmail.com

Warren Alperstein
Member-at-Large
wsa@alpersteinlaw.com

Christopher Griffiths
Member-at-Large
CGriffiths@robertsandwood.com

Evan Shea
Member-at-Large
etshea@venable.com

Erica Suter
Member-at-Large
ejsuter@ericasuterlaw.com


David Aaronson
Ex-Officio
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon. Gary E. Bair
Ex-Officio
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera
Ex-Officio

Robert Bonsib
Ex-Officio
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William Brennan, Jr.
Ex-Officio
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com

Russell Butler
Ex-Officio
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org

Ivan Campbell, Jr.
Ex-Officio
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon. Deborah K. Chasanow
Ex-Officio

Hon. Jeannie E K Cho
Ex-Officio
jcho@mcccourt.com

Gary Christopher
Ex-Officio
garychristopher@comcast.net

Paul Dewolfe, Jr.
Ex-Officio
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Richard Finci
Ex-Officio
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon. Kathryn G Graeff
Ex-Officio
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Kamins
Ex-Officio
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew Levy
Ex-Officio
adl@browngold.com

Hon. Patrice E Lewis
Ex-Officio

Hon. George M. Lipman
Ex-Officio
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John McCarthy
Ex-Officio
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr.
Ex-Officio

Joseph F. Murphy Jr.
Ex-Officio

Mary Murphy
Ex-Officio
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

J. Harrison Phillips, III
Ex-Officio
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon. Irma S. Raker
Ex-Officio
samrak@aol.com

Hon. Andrew L. Sonner
Ex-Officio

Peter Ward
Ex-Officio
peter.d.ward@comcast.net

Hon. Julie S. Solt
Ex-Officio

Hon. Charles B. Day
Ex-Officio
judge_day@mdd.uscourts.gov

David Aaronson
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon. Gary E. Bair
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera

Robert Bonsib
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William Brennan, Jr.
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com

Russell Butler
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org

Ivan Campbell, Jr.
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon. Deborah K. Chasanow

Hon. Jeannie E K Cho
jcho@mcccourt.com

Gary Christopher
garychristopher@comcast.net

Paul Dewolfe, Jr.
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Richard Finci
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon. Kathryn G Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Kamins
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew Levy
adl@browngold.com

Hon. Patrice E Lewis

Hon. George M. Lipman
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John McCarthy
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr.

Joseph F. Murphy Jr.

Mary Murphy
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

J. Harrison Phillips, III
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon. Irma S. Raker
samrak@aol.com

Hon. Andrew L. Sonner

Peter Ward
peter.d.ward@comcast.net

Hon. Julie S. Solt

Hon. Charles B. Day
judge_day@mdd.uscourts.gov