The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Margaret “Mimi” Teahan
Chair
mat@eqkmrh.com

John Cox
Chair-Elect
jcox@baltimorecountymd.gov

Hon. Carlos F. Acosta
Vice-Chair
carlos.acosta@mdcourts.gov

James Papirmeister
Secretary/Treasurer
criminalfirm@yahoo.com

Liz Rosen
BOG liaison
emrosen09@gmail.com

Brian Kleinbord
Immediate Past Chair
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Alan Bussard
Member-at-Large
alan.bussard@bussardlaw.com

Brian Marsh
Member-at-Large
samars35@aacounty.org

Christine DuFour
Member-at-Large
cdufour@opd.state.md.us

Stephanie Shipley
Member-at-Large
shipley@shipley-law.net

Carrie Williams
Member-at-Large
cwilliams@oag.state.md.us

Doyle Niemann
Member-at-Large
doyleniemann@verizon.net

Christine Celeste
Member-at-Large
ccelestelaw@gmail.com

Warren Alperstein
Member-at-Large
wsa@alpersteinlaw.com

Evan Shea
Member-at-Large
etshea@venable.com

Erica Suter
Member-at-Large
ejsuter@ericasuterlaw.com

Natasha Dartigue
Member-at-Large
ndartmoody@yahoo.com

Kelly Madigan
Member-at-Large
kelly.madigan@maryland.gov

Megan Coleman
Member-at-Large
megancoleman@marcusbonsib.com


David Aaronson
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon. Gary E. Bair
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera

Robert Bonsib
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William Brennan, Jr.
wbrennan@brennanmckenna.com

Russell Butler
rpbcjb@gmail.com

Ivan Campbell, Jr.
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon. Deborah K. Chasanow

Hon. Jeannie E K Cho
jcho@mcccourt.com

Gary Christopher
garychristopher@comcast.net

Paul Dewolfe, Jr.
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Richard Finci
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon. Kathryn G Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Kamins
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew Levy
adl@browngold.com

Hon. Patrice E Lewis

Hon. George M. Lipman
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John McCarthy
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. Charles E. Moylan, Jr.

Joseph F. Murphy Jr.

Mary Murphy
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

J. Harrison Phillips, III
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon. Irma S. Raker
samrak@aol.com

Hon. Andrew L. Sonner
andrewsonner@gmail.com

Peter Ward
peter.d.ward@comcast.net

Hon. Julie S. Solt

Hon. Charles B. Day
judge_day@mdd.uscourts.gov

Hon. Laura M. Robinson
Laura.Marie.Robinson@mdcourts.gov

Kim Barranco
Kimberly.Barranco@mdcourts.gov

Hon. Sidney Butcher
sidney.butcher@mdcourts.gov