Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
Date Title CLE Format City/Area
11/12/20 Criminal Law Update 3.0 Webinar Online

DeWolfe Receives 2019 Heeney Award

Event Recap Photos

The MSBA Criminal Law & Practice Section presented its 2019 Heeney Award to Maryland Public Defender Paul DeWolfe on May 15 at the Office of the Public Defender Training Center in Linthicum Heights.

Click below to view photos from the presentation.

View Photos