Amy Petkovsek
apetkovsek@mdlab.org
Chair

Susan Francis
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org
Chair-Elect

Shana Roth-Gormley
shanar@communitylaw.org
Secretary

Victor Berger
victorbergerlaw@gmail.com
Treasurer

David Pantzer
davepantzer@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair

Alexa Bertinelli
abertinelli@civiljusticenetwork.org
Member-at-Large

Annie Speedie
aspeedie@probonomd.org
Member-at-Large

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
conniekrat@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Deb Seltzer
dseltzer@mlsc.org
Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Adams
eliza_adams@icloud.com
Member-at-Large

Jessica Quincosa
jquincosa@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Lonni Summers
lonni.summers@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Luanne McKenna
luannemckenna@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Zafar Shah
zshahjd08@wclalum.american.edu
Member-at-Large

Michelle Siri
msiri@wlcmd.org
Member-at-Large

Maya Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Tiffany Devonshire
tiffanydevonshire@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Jason Hessler
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov
Member-at-Large

Kathleen Champman
kathleen.chapman@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Mark Dimenna
mark.dimenna@baltimorecity.gov
Member-at-Large

Hon. Mark Scurti
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Sarah Frush
sarahcoffeyfrush@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Sheryl Snee
sneelaw@aol.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×