David Pantzer, Chair 
Term: 
9/23/2013 – 6/30/2018
davepantzer@gmail.com
(443) 977-6721

Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201


Amy L Petkovsek, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
apetkovsek@mdlab.org
(410) 951-7813

Legal Aid Bureau Inc
500 E Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3559


Laurence Anne Ruth, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
lruth@wlcmd.org
(410) 321-8761

Women’s Law Center of Maryland Inc
305 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 201
Towson, MD 21204-4447


Susan Kay Francis, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org
(443) 451-4084

Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
201 N Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-4118


Shana Roth-Gormley, Treasurer 
Term: 
6/19/2015 – 6/30/2018
shanar@communitylaw.org
(410) 366-0922

Community Law Center
3355 Keswick Rd
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21211-2650


Elizabeth Lynn Adam
Term: 
9/23/2015 – 6/30/2018
seliza_adams@icloud.com

Office of General Counsel
6611 Kenilworth Ave
#200
Riverdale, MD 20737-1332


Sheryl Adelman-Snee
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
sneelaw@aol.com
(443) 416-6066

8740 Cedar Post
Ellicott City, MD 21043-6571


Victor Donatus Berger
Term: 
9/23/2015 – 6/30/2018
victorbergerlaw@gmail.com
(410) 465-7904

Berger & Burns LLC
3701 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4409


Sandra Susan Brewer
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2020
sandy.brewer@mdcourts.gov
(410) 313-2135

Circuit Court for Howard County
8360 Court Ave
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4550


Sandy Brown
Term: 9/23/2015 – 6/30/2018
sabrown@midshoreprobono.org
(410) 690-8128

Mid-Shore Pro Bono
8 S West St
Ste 101
Easton, MD 21601-2680


Hon. Kathleen Ann Chapman
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
kathleen.chapman@maryland.gov
(410) 229-4156

Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201


Conrad William Deitrick
Term: 
8/19/2016 – 6/30/2019
conrad.deitrick@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628


Tiffany Anne Devonshire
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
tdevonshire2003@yahoo.com
(443) 528-2589

Maryland Legal Services Corp.
15 Charles Plz
Ste 102
Baltimore, MD 21201-3994


Mark John-Charles Dimenna
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2020
mark.dimenna@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-3926

Baltimore City Law Department
100 Holliday St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-3472


Sarah Coffey Frush
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
sfrush@mdlab.org
(410) 260-2526

District Court Self-Help Center
903 Commerce Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401-2944


Sharon Eden Goldsmith
Term: 
9/23/2015 – 6/30/2018
sgoldsmith@probonomd.org
(410) 837-9379

Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland
520 W Fayette St
Ste B1
Baltimore, MD 21201-1766


Connie Lee Kratovil
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
conniekrat@gmail.com
(443) 746-2159
529 Chesapeake Ave
Stevensville, MD 21666-3165


Joseph Samuel Mack
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
josmack@gmail.com
(410) 706-7985

Civil Justice Inc
520 W Fayette St
Ste 410
Baltimore, MD 21201-1769


Jessica Ann Quincosa
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
jquincosa@gmail.com
(240) 391-6370

Community Legal Services
6301 Ivy Ln
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1402


Anne Brinkmann Speedie
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
aspeedie@probonomd.org
(443) 703-3051

Pro Bono Resource Center of MD
520 W Fayette St
Ste 300
Baltimore, MD 21201-1756


Jason Crist Hessler, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-4140

DHCD
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3423


Hon. Mark Franklin Scurti, BOG Liaison
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
(410) 878-8033

District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330