Amy Petkovsek
Legal Aid Bureau, Incorporated
500 E Lexington St Baltimore MD
410-951-7813
apetkovsek@mdlab.org
Chair

Susan Francis
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
201 N Charles St Ste 1400 Baltimore MD
443-451-4084
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org
Chair-Elect

Shana Roth-Gormley
Community Law Center Inc
410-366-0922
shanar@communitylaw.org
Secretary

Victor Berger
Berger & Burns LLC
3701 Court House Dr Ellicott City MD
410-465-7904
victorbergerlaw@gmail.com
Treasurer

David Pantzer
Simms Showers LLP
520 W Fayette St Baltimore MD
443-977-6721
davepantzer@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair

Alexa Bertinelli
Civil Justice Inc
520 W Fayette St Ste 410 Baltimore MD
410-706-5650
abertinelli@civiljusticenetwork.org
Member-at-Large

Annie Speedie
Pro Bono Resource Center of MD
520 W Fayette St Ste 300 Baltimore MD
443-703-3051
aspeedie@probonomd.org
Member-at-Large

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
529 Chesapeake Ave Stevensville MD
443-746-2159
conniekrat@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Deb Seltzer
Maryland Legal Services Corporation
15 Charles Plaza Suite 102 Baltimore MD
410-576-9494 x1009
dseltzer@mlsc.org
Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Adams
Office of General Counsel
6611 Kenilworth Ave # 200 Riverdale MD
eliza_adams@icloud.com
Member-at-Large

Jessica Quincosa
6301 Ivy Ln 720 Greenbelt MD
240-391-6370
jquincosa@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Lonni Summers
Maryland Judiciary
lonni.summers@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Luanne McKenna
Law Office of Luanne P McKenna
8850 Columbia 100 Pkwy Ste 300 Columbia MD
443-223-9829
luannemckenna@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Zafar Shah
Public Justice Center
zshahjd08@wclalum.american.edu
Member-at-Large

Michelle Siri
Women’s Law Center of Maryland Inc
305 W Chesapeake Ave Ste 201 Towson MD
410-321-8761
msiri@wlcmd.org
Member-at-Large

Maya Zegarra
3501 Sheffield Manor Ter Apt 103 Silver Spring MD
202-243-7301
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Tiffany Devonshire
Maryland Legal Services Corp
15 Charles Plz Ste 102 Baltimore MD
443-528-2589
tiffanydevonshire@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Jason Hessler
DHCD
417 E Fayette St Ste 361 Baltimore MD
443-984-1806
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov
Member-at-Large

Kathleen Chapman
Office of Administrative Hearings
11101 Gilroy Rd Ste 1 Hunt Valley MD
410-229-4156
kathleen.chapman@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Mark Dimenna
Baltimore City Law Department
100 Holliday St Ste 101 Baltimore MD
410-396-3926
mark.dimenna@baltimorecity.gov
Member-at-Large

Hon. Mark Scurti
3101 Tilden Dr Baltimore MD
410-878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Sarah Frush
Legal Aid Bureau, Incorporated
903 Commerce Rd Annapolis MD
410-260-2526
sarahcoffeyfrush@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Sheryl Snee
8740 Cedar Post Ellicott City MD
443-416-6066
sneelaw@aol.com
Member-at-Large