Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Amy Petkovsek
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Vice-Chair
Susan Francis
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org

Secretary
Shayna Roth-Gormley
shanar@communitylaw.org

Treasurer
Victor Berger
victorbergerlaw@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Dave Pantzer
dpantzer@probonomd.org


Deb Seltzer
dseltzer@mlsc.org

Annie Speedie
aspeedie@probonomd.org

Chijioke Akamigbo
cakamigbo@mdcla.org

Matt Vocci
mvocci@svolaw.com

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle
conniekrat@gmail.com

Alexa Bertinelli
aBertinelli@civiljusticenetwork.org

Elizabeth Adams
elizabeth.adams@mncppc.org

Jessica Quincosa
quincosa@clspgc.org

Luanne McKenna
luannemckenna@gmail.com

Mark Dimenna
mdimenna@pascalestevens.com

Maya Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

Michelle Siri
msiri@wlcmd.org

Lonni Summers
lonni.summers@mdcourts.gov

Zafar Shar
shahz@publicjustice.org

Tiffany Devonshire
tdevonshire2003@yahoo.com

Sandy Brewer
brewer@mdcourts.gov