Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Susan Francis
Chair
sfrancis@mvlslaw.org

Victor Berger
Vice-Chair
victorbergerlaw@gmail.com

Mark Dimenna
Secretary
Mark.Dimenna@offitkurman.com

Jessica Quincosa
Treasurer
jquincosa@gmail.com

Richard Stolker
BOG liaison
rstolker@stolker.com


Melissa Chiasera
Member-At-Large
mchiasera@probonomd.org

Aaron DeGraffenreidt
Member-At-Large
aaron.degraffenreidt@baltimorecity.gov

Tiffany Devonshire
Member-At-Large
tiffany@rockbluehomes.com

Meredith Girard
Member-At-Large
llewis@alleganylaw.com

Hon. Karen A. Murphy Jensen
Member-At-Large
karen.jensen@mdcourts.gov

Amy Palumbo
Member-At-Large
apalumbo@dvslegalservices.com

Albert Turner
Member-At-Large
aturner@hprplaw.org

Lynette Whitfield
Member-At-Large
lwhitfield@whitfieldlegal.com

Deb Seltzer
Member-At-Large
dseltzer@mlsc.org

Luanne McKenna
Member-At-Large
luannemckenna@gmail.com

Mark Dimenna
Member-At-Large
mdimenna@pascalestevens.com

Maya Zegarra
Member-At-Large
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

Chijioke Akamigbo
Member-At-Large
cakamigbo@mdcla.org

Matt Vocci
Member-At-Large
mvocci@svolaw.com

Alexa Bertinelli
Member-At-Large
aBertinelli@civiljusticenetwork.org

Elizabeth Adams
Member-At-Large
eliza_adams@icloud.com

Luanne McKenna
Member-At-Large
luannemckenna@gmail.com

Michelle Siri
Member-At-Large
msiri@wlcmd.org

Lonni Summers
Member-At-Large
lonni.summers@mdcourts.gov

Zafar Shah
Member-At-Large
shahz@publicjustice.org

Amy Petkovsek
Immediate Past Chair
apetkovsek@mdlab.org