Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Amy Petkovsek

Susan Francis

Shayna Roth-Gormley

Victor Berger

Immediate Past Chair
Dave Pantzer

Deb Seltzer

Annie Speedie

Chijioke Akamigbo

Matt Vocci

Connie Kratovil-Lavelle

Alexa Bertinelli

Elizabeth Adams

Jessica Quincosa

Luanne McKenna

Mark Dimenna

Maya Zegarra

Michelle Siri

Lonni Summers

Zafar Shar

Tiffany Devonshire

Sandy Brewer