Mary Edna McDonald Aquino, Chair
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
maquino@mdlab.org
(410) 427-1807

Legal Aid Bureau Inc
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 305
Towson, MD 21204-5217


Stephen Ronald Elville, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
steve@elvilleassociates.com
(443) 741-3446

Elville & Associates PC
9192 Red Branch Rd
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21045-2054


Richard P Neuworth, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
rn@joblaws.net
(410) 296-3030

Lebau & Neuworth LLC
606 Baltimore Ave
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21204-4097


Wendy Little Schieke, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
wls@maryland-elderlaw.com
(443) 510-9686
PO Box 4457
Annapolis, MD 21403-6457


Benjamin J Woolery, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
(301) 627-5222

McGill & Woolery
PO Box 358
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0358


Lawrence D Adashek
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
larry@adasheklaw.com
(410) 415-5880
8 Reservoir Cir
Ste 104
Pikesville, MD 21208-6362


Elena Sallitto Boisvert
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
esboisvert@esboivert.com
(410) 570-6459
124 South St
Ste 1
Annapolis, MD 21401-2623


Mary Jo Broussard
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
(301) 468-5657
Speier Law Firm LLC
11300 Rockville Pike
Ste 112
Rockville, MD 20852-3042


Terry Douglas
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
tdouglas@mvlslaw.org
(443) 451-4074

MVLS
201 N Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201


Karen Sue Ellsworth
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
karen@ellsworthlaw.net
(240) 459-8490

Law Office of Karen S Ellsworth
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21044-3648


William John Gering
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
wgering@wilmingtontrust.com
(410) 545-2455

M&T Bank
25 S Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3319


Ann Karwacki Goodman
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
agoodman@parkercountslaw.com
(410) 822-1122

Parker Counts Melton & Goodman PC
PO Box 1209
Easton, MD 21601-8924


Emmett Beckham Irwin
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
ebi@ebilaw.com
(443) 447-7493
3224 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224-4012″


Morris Klein
Term: 
7/1/1996 – 6/30/2018
morrisklein@morrisklein.com
(301) 652-4462
4520 East West Hwy
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-6907


Camilla O McRory
Term:
 7/1/2005 – 6/30/2018
com@mcroryelderlaw.com
(301) 762-7473
11 N Washington St
Ste 240
Rockville, MD 20850-4267


Karen Bosley Miller
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 8/30/2018
kbmiller@weissemillerlaw.com
(410) 875-2588

Weisse Miller Law Group
7543 Main St
Ste 101
Sykesville, MD 21784-7389


Lisa Marie Sarro
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
lmsarro@mdlab.org
(410) 972-2700

Legal Aid Bureau Inc
229 Hanover St
Ste 2
Annapolis, MD 21401-1693


Kandace L Scherr
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com
(410) 337-8900

Frank Frank & Scherr LLC
1400 Front Ave
Ste 200
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-5365


Sarah Gabrielle Steege
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
sarahs@disabilityrightsmd.org
(443) 692-2497

Disability Rights Maryland
1500 Union Ave
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21211-1982


Michael Joseph Stelmack
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
mike@stelmacklaw.com
(443) 353-9376

Law Office of Michael J Stelmack
1400 Front Ave
Ste 200
Lutherville, MD 21093-5365


Daniel Francis Tavares
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com
(301) 762-7473


Jeffrey H Myers, Ex-Officio 
Term: 
7/1/1996 – 6/30/2018
jeffrey.myers@maryland.gov
(410) 767-1110

Office of the Attorney General
301 W Preston St
Ste 1007
Baltimore, MD 21201-2393


Jonathan Paul Kagan, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
kagan@kaganlawgroup.com
(410) 216-7900

Kagan Law Group LLC
238 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401-3424


Rhian McGrath, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
rmcgrath@wsmfamily.com
(301) 298-8408

Webb Soypher McGrath LLC
4340 East West Hwy
Ste 401
Bethesda, MD 20814