Stephen Ronald Elville
steve@elvilleassociates.com
Chair

Benjamin J Woolery
benwoolery@verizon.net

Daniel Francis Tavares
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Emmett Beckham Irwin
ebi@ebilaw.com

Elena Sallitto Boisvert
esboisvert@esboivert.com

Jeffrey H Myers
jeffrey.myers@maryland.gov

Jonathan Paul Kagan
kagan@kaganlawgroup.com

Karen Bosley Miller
kbmiller@weissemillerlaw.com

Kandace L Scherr
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com

Lawrence D Adashek
larry@adasheklaw.com

Lisa Marie Sarro
lmsarro@mdlab.org

Mary Edna McDonald Aquino
maquino@mdlab.org

Mary Jo Broussard
maryjospeier@gmail.com

Michael Joseph Stelmack
mike@stelmacklaw.com

Morris Klein
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Rhian McGrath
rmcgrath@wsmfamily.com

Sarah Gabrielle Steege
sarahs@disabilityrightsmd.org

Terry Douglas
tdouglas@mvlslaw.org

William John Gering
wgering@wilmingtontrust.com

Adam Chad Zimmerman
zimmerman@thomasronald.com

Richard Wright
RWright@thewrightfirm.net

Randi Skullestad
rskullstad@mdlab.org

Joshua Winger
jwinger@byrdandbyrd.com

Sharon Donahue
sdonahue@sharondonahue.com

Ann Goodman
agoodman@parkercountslaw.com