Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Kandace Scherr
Chair
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com

Daniel Tavares
Vice-Chair
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Sharon Donahue
Treasurer
sdonahue@sharondonahue.com

Randi Ames
Secretary
randi.skullestad@gmail.com

Sarah E. Pendley
Ex Officio
sarah.pendley@maryland.gov

Mary Jo Broussard Speier
Immediate Past Chair
maryjospeier@gmail.com


Lawrence Adashek
larry@adasheklaw.com

May-Lis Manley
mlm@landsmanlawgroup.com

Megan Rusciano
meganr@disabilityrightsmd.org

T Ryan Wilson
trw@ryanwilsonlaw.com

Karren Pope-Onwukwe
kpopeatty@msn.com

Wendy Shieke
wls@maryland-elderlaw.com

Lindsay Moss
lindsay@elvilleassociates.com

Sage Hart
sage@obyrnelawoffice.com

Hannah C. Ellis
hellis@darslaw.com

Michael R. Goldstein
michael@michaelgoldsteinlegal.com

Shannon L. Hammond
shannon@elderpractice.com

Alexander J. Zarzecki
azarzecki@frankelderlaw.com

Steve Elville
steve@elvilleassociates.com

William Gatesman
office@gatesmanlaw.com

Morris Klein
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Matthew Pearl
mpearl@simscampbell.law

Calissa Randall
cnrandallesq@yahoo.com