Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Mary Jo Broussard Speier
Chair
maryjospeier@gmail.com

Emmett Irwin
Vice-Chair
ebi@ebilaw.com

Daniel Tavares
Treasurer
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Kandace Scherr
Secretary
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com

Morris Klein
Immediate Past Chair
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Erek Barron
BOG liaison
ebarron@wtplaw.com


Lawrence Adashek
larry@adasheklaw.com

Mary Aquino
maquino@mdlab.org

Sharon Donahue
sdonahue@sharondonahue.com

Matthew Limsky
mathew@mdestatelawyers.com

May-Lis Manley
mlm@landsmanlawgroup.com

Karen Miller
kbmiller@weissemillerlaw.com

Jeffrey Myers
jeffrey.myers@maryland.gov

Megan Rusciano
meganr@disabilityrightsmd.org

Randi Skullestad
rskullestad@mdlab.org

Ryan Wilson
trw@ryanwilsonlaw.com

Adam Zimmerman
adam@pathfinderlawgroup.com

Steve Elville
steve@elvilleassociates.com

William Gatesman
office@gatesmanlaw.com

Jordana Guzman
jguzman@darslaw.com

Matthew Pearl
mpearl@simscampbell.law

Calissa Nicole Randall
cnrandallesq@yahoo.com