The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Mary Jo Broussard Speier
Chair
maryjospeier@gmail.com

Kandace Scherr
Vice-Chair
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com

Randi Ames
Treasurer
randi.skullestad@gmail.com

Daniel Tavares
Secretary
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Jeffrey Myers
Ex Officio
jeffrey.myers@maryland.gov

Erek Barron
BOG liaison
ebarron@wtplaw.com

Mary Aquino
Past Chair
maquino@mdlab.org

 

Steve Elville
Past Chair
steve@elvilleassociates.com

Morris Klein
Past Chair
morrisklein@morrisklein.com


Lawrence Adashek
larry@adasheklaw.com

Sharon Donahue
sdonahue@sharondonahue.com

Matthew Limsky
mathew@mdestatelawyers.com

May-Lis Manley
mlm@landsmanlawgroup.com

Megan Rusciano
meganr@disabilityrightsmd.org

T Ryan Wilson
trw@ryanwilsonlaw.com

William Gatesman
office@gatesmanlaw.com

Jordana Guzman
jguzman@darslaw.com

Matthew Pearl
mpearl@simscampbell.law

Calissa Nicole Randall
cnrandallesq@yahoo.com

Karren Pope-Onwukwe
kpopeatty@msn.com

William Gatesman
office@gatesmanlaw.com

Wendy Shieke
wls@maryland-elderlaw.com

Lindsay Moss
lindsay@elvilleassociates.com

Sage Hart
sage@obyrnelawoffice.com