Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Morris Klein
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Vice-Chair
Mary Jo Broussard
maryjospeier@gmail.com

Secretary
Emmett Irwin
ebi@ebilaw.com

Treasurer
Kandace Scherr
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Stephen Elville
steve@elvilleassociates.com


Lawrence Adashek
larry@adasheklaw.com

Mary Aquino
maquino@mdlab.org

Sharon Donahue
sdonahue@sharondonahue.com

William Gering
wgering@wilmingtontrust.com

Matthew Limsky
mathew@mdestatelawyers.com

May-Lis Manley
mlm@landsmanlawgroup.com

Karen Miller
kbmiller@weissemillerlaw.com

Jeffrey Myers
jeffrey.myers@maryland.gov

Megan Rusciano
meganr@disabilityrightsmd.org

Elena Sallitto
Elena@Stavelylaw.com

Randi Skullestad
rskullestad@mdlab.org

Michael Stelmack
mike@stelmacklaw.com

Daniel Tavares
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Joshua Winger
jwinger@byrdandbyrd.com

Ryan Wilson
trw@ryanwilsonlaw.com

Richard Wright
RWright@thewrightfirm.net

Adam Zimmerman
adam@pathfinderlawgroup.com