Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Daniel Tavares
Chair
dft@mcroryelderlaw.com

Randi Ames
Vice-Chair
randi.skullestad@gmail.com

T Ryan Wilson
Treasurer
trw@ryanwilsonlaw.com

May-Lis Manley
Secretary
mlm@landsmanlawgroup.com

Sarah E. Pendley
Ex Officio
sarah.pendley@maryland.gov

Kandace Scherr
Immediate Past Chair
kscherr@frankelderlaw.com


Lillian Hummel
lhummel@fierstfink-law.com

Mathew Limsky
mathew@mdestatelawyers.com

Camilla McRory
com@mcroryelderlaw.com

Jennifer Brandi
jenniferibrandi@gmail.com

Tenae Smith
tenae.esquire@gmail.com

Karren Pope-Onwukwe
kpopeatty@msn.com

Lindsay Moss
lindsay@elvilleassociates.com

Alexander J. Zarzecki
azarzecki@frankelderlaw.com

Hannah Zarzecki
hzarzecki@darslaw.com

Michael R. Goldstein
michael@michaelgoldsteinlegal.com

Shannon L. Hammond
shannon@elderpractice.com

William Gatesman
office@gatesmanlaw.com

Morris Klein
morrisklein@morrisklein.com

Matthew Pearl
mpearl@simscampbell.law

Megan Rusciano
megan.rusciano@gmail.com

Mary Jo Broussard Speier
maryjospeier@gmail.com