Nakia V Gray, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
ngray@nakiagray.com
(301) 358-3980

Nakia Gray Legal PC
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 100
Largo, MD 20774


Pamela Kayatta Riewerts, Past Chair
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
pamela@olivergrimsley.com
(443) 541-5680

Oliver & Grimsley LLC
502 Washington Ave
Ste 650
Towson, MD 21204-4520


Henry Martin Abromson
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
habromson@milesstockbridge.com
(301) 662-5155

Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665


Jason Christopher Brino
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
brino@bowie-jensen.com
(410) 583-2400

Bowie & Jensen LLC
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-4511


Emmanuelle Regine Francois, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com
(240) 404-7711

Francois Thompson Legal Group LLC
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 301
Largo, MD 20774-4790


Gary Gene Goldberger
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
gary@goldberglaw.net
(818) 425-9351
4021 Sapphire Dr
Encino, CA 91436-3610


Richard Harris Melnick
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
richard.melnick@agc.maryland.gov
(410) 514-7051

Attorney Grievance Commission of MD
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Ste 300
Annapolis, MD 21401


Seth Christian Polansky
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
seth@sethpolanskylaw.com
(240) 481-3742

Law Office of Seth C Polansky 
11522 Taber St
Silver Spring , MD 20902-2928


David Patrick Putzi, BOG Liaison 
Term:
 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
dpputzi@hotmail.com
(410) 787-1800

Fisher & Putzi PA
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 300
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3052


Stephen Randall Rourke
attorneystephen.rourke@gmail.com
(410) 484-4757

Rourke & Rosenberg LLC
3701 Old Court Rd
Ste 6
Baltimore, MD 21208-3901


Alan Steven Tilles
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
atilles@shulmanrogers.com
(301) 231-0930

Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803


James Arthur Wilkins
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2017
james@thewilkinsgroup.biz
(410) 960-6744

Wilkins Group LLC
8480 Baltimore National Pike
Ste 268M
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3369