Thomas Prevas
tprevas@saul.com
Chair

Melanie Santiago-Mosier
melanie@votesolar.org
Chair-Elect

Megan Roberts Satinski
MRoberts-Satinsky@linowes-law.com
Secretary

Erin Murphy
elana@menv.com
Member

Stuart Kaplow
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com
Member

Dana Cooper
dana@coopermoores.com
Member

Diana Krevor
dmkrevor@venable.com
Member

Dawn Lettman
dawn.lettman@baltimorecity.gov
Member

Jonathan May
jonathan.may@maryland.gov
Member

Paul Smail
psmail@cbf.org
Member

Lindsey Selba
lselba@bdlaw.com
Member

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×