Amanda Neidert Kesler, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
aneidert@milesstockbridge.com
(410) 385-3852

Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Erin Lynn Murphy, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
elana@menv.com
(410) 729-8209
313 S Washington St
Havre De Grace, MD 21078-3203


Sarah E Albert, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
salbert@bdlaw.com
(410) 230-1375

Beveridge & Diamond PC
201 N Charles St
Ste 2210
Baltimore, MD 21201-4150


Bethamy N Beam, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
beth.beam@maryland.gov
(410) 767-8228

MD State Board of Contract Appeals
6 Saint Paul St
Ste 601
Baltimore, MD 21202-1629


Daniel Preston Dozier
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
ddozier@pressdozierlaw.com
(301) 913-5200

Press & Dozier LLC
7910 Woodmont Ave
Ste 1350
Bethesda, MD 20814-7069


Stanford G Gann, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
sgannjr@levingann.com
(410) 321-4645

Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525


Stuart David Kaplow
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com
(410) 339-3910
15 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5306


Diana Michelle Krevor
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
dmkrevor@venable.com
(410) 244-7755

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Dawn Sharon Lettman
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
dawn.lettman@baltimorecity.gov
100 Holliday St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3427


Jonathan Edmund Cahill May
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
jonathan.may@maryland.gov
(410) 537-3058

Office of the Attorney General
1800 Washington Blvd
Fl 8
Baltimore, MD 21230-1725


Jon Alan Mueller, Ex-Officio 
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
jmueller@cbf.org
(410) 268-8816

Chesapeake Bay Foundation
6 Herndon Ave
Annapolis, MD 21403-4503


Megan Marie Roberts-Satinsky
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
mroberts-satinsky@linowes-law.com
(410) 268-0881

Linowes & Blocher LLP
1 Park Pl
Ste 585
Annapolis, MD 21401-3582


Paul Wideman Smail
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
psmail@cbf.org
(410) 268-8816

Chesapeake Bay Foundation
6 Herndon Ave
Annapolis, MD 21403-4503


Gina M Zawitoski
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
gina.zawitoski@dlapiper.com
(410) 580-4291

DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628