Thomas Prevas
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
500 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-332-8683
tprevas@saul.com
Chair

Melanie Santiago-Mosier
melanie@votesolar.org
Chair-Elect

Megan Roberts Satinski
MRoberts-
Linowes & Blocher LLP
1 Park Pl Ste 585 Annapolis MD
410-268-0881
Satinsky@linowes-law.com
Secretary

Erin Murphy
313 S Washington St Havre De Grace MD
410-729-8209
elana@menv.com
Member

Stuart Kaplow
15 E Chesapeake Ave Towson MD
410-339-3910
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com
Member

Dana Cooper
Cooper Moores, LLC
1410 Lowman St Baltimore MD
410-657-2640
dana@coopermoores.com
Member

Diana Krevor
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-244-7755
dmkrevor@venable.com
Member

Dawn Lettman
100 Holliday St Baltimore MD
dawn.lettman@baltimorecity.gov
Member

Jonathan May
Jonathan Edmund Cahill. May
410-537-3058
jonathan.may@maryland.gov
Member

Paul Smail
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
6 Herndon Ave Annapolis MD
410-268-8816
psmail@cbf.org
Member

Lindsey Selba
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.
201 N Charles St Ste 2210 Baltimore MD
410-230-1325
lselba@bdlaw.com
Member