Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Dana Cooper
Chair
Dana@greenvestus.com

Lindsey Selba
Chair-Elect
LSelba@bdlaw.com

Paul Smail
Secretary/BOG liaison
PSmail@cbf.org

Melanie Santiago-Mosier
Immediate Past Chair
melanie_santiago@hotmail.com


Stuart Kaplow
Member-at-Large
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com

Diana Krevor
Member-at-Large
DMKrevor@venable.com

John Kane
Member-at-Large
kanejrlaw@gmail.com

Megan Roberts-Satinsky
Member-at-Large
Megan.RobertsSatinsky@washgas.com

Kurt Karsten
Member-at-Large
karstenlaw@gmail.com

Steve Luttrell
Member-at-Large
sluttrell@wtplaw.com

Matt Clagett
Member-at-Large
matthew.clagett@maryland.gov