Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Melanie Santiago-Mosier
melanie@votesolar.org

Chair-Elect
Megan Roberts-Satinsky
MRoberts-Satinsky@linowes-law.com

Secretary
Dana Cooper
dana@coopermoores.com

Immediate Past Chair
Thomas Prevas
Thomas.Prevas@saul.com


Erin Lanagan
elana@menv.com

Lindsey Selba
LSelba@bdlaw.com

Stuart Kaplow
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com

Diana Krevor
DMKrevor@venable.com

Dawn Lettman
dawn.lettman@baltimorecity.gov

Jonathan May
jonathan.may@maryland.gov

Paul Smail
PSmail@cbf.org