Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Paul Smail
Chair
PSmail@cbf.org

Stephen Luttrell
Chair-Elect
SLuttrell@wtplaw.com

Kurt Karsten
Secretary/Treasurer
karstenlaw@gmail.com

Lindsey Selba
Immediate Past Chair
LSelba@bdlaw.com


Stuart Kaplow
Member-at-Large
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com

Matthew Clagett
Member-at-Large
matthew.clagett@maryland.gov

Hannah Brubach
Member-at-Large
hbrubach@gmail.com

Barbara Zektick
Member-at-Large
barbara@zandcllc.com

John Sheehan
Member-at-Large
john.sheehan@earthandwatergroup.com

Roy Prather
Member-at-Large
rprather@bdlaw.com

Dana Cooper
Member-at-Large
Dana@greenvestus.com

Will Hanlon
Member-at-Large
william@chesapeakelegal.org