Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Lindsey Selba
Chair
LSelba@bdlaw.com

Paul Smail
Chair-Elect
PSmail@cbf.org

Stephen Luttrell
Secretary/Treasurer
PSmail@cbf.org

Dana Cooper
Immediate Past Chair
Dana@greenvestus.com

Lauren Lake
BOG liaison
llake@gfrlaw.com


Stuart Kaplow
Member-at-Large
skaplow@stuartkaplow.com

Matthew Clagett
Member-at-Large
matthew.clagett@maryland.gov

Kurt Karsten
Member-at-Large
karstenlaw@gmail.com

Hannah Brubach
Member-at-Large
hbrubach@gmail.com

Barbara Zektick
Member-at-Large
barbara@zandcllc.com

John Sheehan
Member-at-Large
john.sheehan5504@gmail.com

Roy Prather
Member-at-Large
rprather@bdlaw.com