Jonathan Gardner Lasley
jglasley@spblaw.com
Chair

Danielle M Cruttenden
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com
Chair-Elect

Anne Woodbridge Coventry
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com
Secretary

Mary Alice Smolarek
masmolarek@wcslaw.com
Immediate Past Chair

David C. Dembert
ddembert@jdlaw.com
Voting Past Chair

Charles Shepherdson Abell
cabell@fdalaw.com
Voting Past Chair

Kimberly Corbin Aviles
kaviles@csalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Todd J. Bornstein
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Leanne Fryer Broyles
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com
Young Lawyers Member

Rachel D. Burke
rburke@fdalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Lee Carpenter
lee.carpenter@saul.com
Member-at-Large

Michael W. Davis
mdavis@darslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Jay Michael Eisenberg
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com
Member-at-Large

Jeffrey Steven Glaser
jglaser@saul.com
Member-at-Large

Christine W. Hubbard
christine@chubbardlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Charles Bradford Jones
cjones@tandllaw.com
Member-at-Large

Sarah B. Kahl
sbkahl@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Janet Irwin McCurdy
jmccurdy@jmccurdylaw.com
Member-at-Large

Michaela Cavanaugh Muffoletto
mcm@nqgrg.com
Member-at-Large

Christia A. Pritts
cpritts@gfrlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Roland M. Schrebler
rms@schreblerlaw.com
Member-at-Large

W. Shepherdson Abell
wsabell@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Sharon J. Rittler Beall
s.ritterbeall@hyltongonzales.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Mary Beth Beattie
mbb@mbbeattie.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Max E. Blumenthal
meblumenthal@spblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

John A. Cogar
john.cogar@pnc.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Deborah A. Cohn
dcohn@paleyrothman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Michael P. Donnelly
mdonnelly@offitkurman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

John Persons Edgar
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Edwin George Fee
efee@wtplaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Dana C. Feeney
Non-Voting Past Chair

Frederick R. Franke
frankelaw@fredfranke.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Allan J. Gibber
ajg@nqgrg.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Marianne S. Hellauer
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Daniel H. Honemann
dhonemann@wtplaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Matthew Alan Mace
mamace@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Donald R. Mering
drmering@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Eileen Day O’Brien
eobrien@saul.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Philip Lyne O’Donoghue
podonoghue@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

W. Jerome Offutt
wjo@ohblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

A. MacDonough
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn B. Sassin
lsassin@gfrlaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Sheldon S. Satisky
ssatisky@saul.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

William Edward Scholtes
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Shale D. Stiller
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn Wintriss
lwintriss@gmail.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Richard T. Wright
rwright@thewrightfirm.net
Non-Voting Past Chair

Francis Edward Yeatman
francis_yeatman@verizon.net
Non-Voting Past Chair

Robert C. Young
rcyoung@spblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×