Mary Alice Smolarek, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
masmolarek@wcslaw.com
(410) 659-1318

Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Fl 18
Baltimore, MD 21202-1639


Jonathan Gardner Lasley, Chair Elect
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
jglasley@spblaw.com
(410) 347-5796

Stewart Plant & Blumenthal LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 910
Baltimore, MD 21202-1672


David C Dembert, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
ddembert@jdlaw.com
(410) 727-4433

Jacobs & Dembert PA
1 South St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3280


Charles Shepherdson Abell, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
cabell@fdalaw.com
(301) 652-6880

Furey Doolan & Abell LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 600
Bethesda, MD 20814-9500


W Shepherdson Abell, Past Chair NV 
Term:
 7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
(301) 652-6880

Furey Doolan & Abell LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 600
Bethesda, MD 20814-9500


Kimberly Corbin Aviles
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
kaviles@csalaw.com
(410) 544-0314

Corbin Schaffer & Aviles Chtd
2 Evergreen Rd
Severna Park, MD 21146-3802


Mary Beth Beattie, Past Chair, BOG Liaison
Term: 
11/20/2003 – 6/30/2018
mbb@mbbeattie.com
(301) 309-3719

The Office of Mary Beth Beattie
33 Wood Ln
Fl 1
Rockville, MD 20850-2231


Max E Blumenthal, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
(410) 347-0512

Stewart Plant & Blumenthal LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 910
Baltimore, MD 21202-1672


J Darby Bowman, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
darby@darbybowmanlaw.com
(410) 952-1217
2905 Summit Ave
Baltimore, MD 21234-1715


Rachel Denger Burke
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
rburke@fdalaw.com
(301) 347-1222

Furey Doolan & Abell LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 600
Bethesda, MD 20814-9500


Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
aliceschong@yahoo.com
(301) 688-5015

National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250


John A Cogar, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
(410) 237-5398
PNC Harborside
1 E Pratt St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1128


Deborah A Cohn, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
dcohn@paleyrothman.com
(301) 951-9341

Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
4800 Hampden Ln
Fl 6
Bethesda, MD 20814-2930


Anne Woodbridge Coventry
Term: 7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com
(301) 656-8850

Pasternak & Fidis PC
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814-6183


Danielle M Cruttenden, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com
(410) 266-9909

McNamee Hosea et al
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 402
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957


Michael W Davis
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
mdavis@darslaw.com
(410) 995-5800

Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431


Eileen D Day O’Brien, Past Chair 
Term: 
11/20/2003 – 6/30/2018
eobrien@saul.com
(410) 332-8703

Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170


Michael P Donnelly, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1991 – 6/30/2018
mdonnelly@offitkurman.com
(410) 209-6456

Offit Kurman PA
300 E Lombard St
Ste 2010
Baltimore, MD 21202-3549


John Persons Edgar, Past Chair NV
Term: 
7/1/2000 – 6/30/2018
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 862-1174

Baker Donelson Bearman
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Jay Michael Eisenberg
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com
(301) 230-5223

Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803


Jonathan David Eisner
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
jonathan.eisner@dlapiper.com
(410) 580-4142

DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628


Nancy Gruenberg Fax, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
12/9/2010 – 6/30/2018
nfax@pasternakfidis.com
(301) 656-8850

Pasternak & Fidis PC
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814-6183


Edwin George Fee, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
12/9/2010 – 6/30/2018
efee@wtplaw.com
(410) 832-2041

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
1 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-5332


Frederick R Franke, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1994 – 6/30/2018
frankelaw@fredfranke.com
(410) 269-0334

Franke Sessions & Beckett LLC
151 West St
Ste 301
Annapolis, MD 21401-2853


Allan J Gibber, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1991 – 6/30/2018
ajg@nqgrg.com
(410) 332-8580

Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282


Jeffrey Steven Glaser
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
jglaser@saul.com
(410) 332-8712

Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170


Marianne S Hellauer, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com
(410) 580-4172

DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628


Daniel H Honemann, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
dhonemann@wtplaw.com
(410) 347-8771

Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636


Christine W Hubbard
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
christine@chubbardlaw.com
(410) 798-4533
1069 Double Gate Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035-1808


Charles Bradford Jones
Term: 
8/14/2015 – 6/30/2018
cjones@tandllaw.com
(410) 752-2468

Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1185


Sarah Barr Kahl
Term: 
10/11/2017 – 6/30/2018
sbkahl@venable.com
(410) 244-7584

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Matthew Alan Mace, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2000 – 6/30/2018
(410) 347-7690

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Janet Irwin McCurdy
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
jmccurdy@jmccurdylaw.com
(301) 698-1932
115 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5513


Donald R Mering, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
drmering@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7688

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Michaela Cavanaugh Muffoletto
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
mcm@nqgrg.com
(410) 332-8534

Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282


Philip Lyne O’Donoghue, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1993 – 6/30/2018
podonoghue@fdalaw.com
(301) 652-6880

Furey Doolan & Abell LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 600
Bethesda, MD 20814-9500


Albin M Plant, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
(410) 347-0511

Stewart Plant & Blumenthal LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 910
Baltimore, MD 21202-1672


Christia Anne Pritts
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
cpritts@gfrlaw.com
(410) 576-4157

Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore. MD 21202-3332


Sharon J Ritter Beall, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2000 – 6/30/2018
s.ritterbeall@hyltongonzales.com
(410) 714-2958

Hylton & Gonzales
PO Box 1087
Easton, MD 21601-8919


Lynn B Sassin, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1993 – 6/30/2018
lsassin@gfrlaw.com
(410) 576-4151

Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332


Sheldon S Satisky, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1992 – 6/30/2018
ssatisky@saul.com
(410) 332-8732

Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170


William Edward Scholtes, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
5072 7 Lks W
West End, NC 27376-9309


Roland Mark Schrebler
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
rms@schreblerlaw.com
(301) 718-4819

Roland M Schrebler LLC
5425 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 600
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-3588


Shale D Stiller, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com
(410) 580-4268

DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628


Laura Lynn Thomas, YL Representative 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
lthomas@paleyrothman.com
(301) 951-9336

Paley Rothman
4800 Hampden Ln
Fl 6
Bethesda, MD 20814-2930


Lynn Wintriss, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1994 – 6/30/2018
26 Olmsted Green Ct
Baltimore, MD 21210-1508


Richard T Wright, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2018
rwright@thewrightfirm.net
(410) 224-7800

Wright Firm
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 211
Annapolis, MD 21401-2953


Francis Edward Yeatman, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2018
francis_yeatman@verizon.net
(301) 656-8880
8120 Woodmont Ave
Ste 650
Bethesda, MD 20814-2766


Robert C Young, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1995 – 6/30/2018
rcyoung@spblaw.com
(410) 347-0506

Stewart Plant & Blumenthal LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 910
Baltimore , MD 21202-1672