Jonathan Gardner Lasley
Stewart, Plant & Blumenthal, LLC
7 Saint Paul St Ste 910 Baltimore MD
410-347-5796
jglasley@spblaw.com
Chair

Danielle M Cruttenden
McNamee Hosea
888 Bestgate Rd Ste 402 Annapolis MD
410-266-9909
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com
Chair-Elect

Anne Woodbridge Coventry
Pasternak & Fidis, P.C.
7735 Old Georgetown Rd Ste 1100 Bethesda MD
301-656-8850
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com
Secretary

Mary Alice Smolarek
Wright, Constable & Skeen,
L.L.P.
7 Saint Paul St Fl 18 MD
410-659-1318
masmolarek@wcslaw.com
Immediate Past Chair

David C. Dembert
Jacobs & Dembert, P.A.
1 South St Ste 2100 Baltimore MD
410-727-4433
ddembert@jdlaw.com
Voting Past Chair

Charles Shepherdson Abell
Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave Ste 600 Bethesda MD
301-652-6880
cabell@fdalaw.com
Voting Past Chair

Kimberly Corbin Aviles
Corbin, Schaffer & Aviles, Chartered
2 Evergreen Rd Severna Park MD
410-544-0314
kaviles@csalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Todd J. Bornstein
Selzer Gurvitch Rabin Wertheimer
4416 East West Hwy Ste 400 Bethesda MD
301-634-3104
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Leanne Fryer Broyles
Frost & Associates
800 Bestgate Rd Ste 400 Annapolis MD
410-497-5947
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com
Young Lawyers Member

Rachel D. Burke
Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave Ste 600 Bethesda MD
301-347-1222
rburke@fdalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Lee Carpenter
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
500 East Pratt Street Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-332-8626
lee.carpenter@saul.com
Member-at-Large

Michael W. Davis
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir Ste 600 Columbia MD
410-995-5800
mdavis@darslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Jay Michael Eisenberg
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.
12505 Park Potomac Ave 6th Floor Potomac MD
301-230-5223
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com
Member-at-Large

Jeffrey Steven Glaser
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
500 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-332-8712
jglaser@saul.com
Member-at-Large

Christine W. Hubbard
1069 Double Gate Rd Davidsonville MD
410-798-4533
christine@chubbardlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Charles Bradford Jones
Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light St Ste 1100 Baltimore MD
410-752-2468
cjones@tandllaw.com
Member-at-Large

Sarah B. Kahl
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-244-7584
sbkahl@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Janet Irwin McCurdy
jmccurdy@jmccurdylaw.com
Member-at-Large

Michaela Cavanaugh Muffoletto
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A
1 South St Fl 27 Baltimore MD
410-332-8534
mcm@nqgrg.com
Member-at-Large

Christia A. Pritts
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
233 E Redwood St Baltimore MD
410-576-4157
cpritts@gfrlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Roland M. Schrebler
Roland M Schrebler LLC
5425 Wisconsin Ave Ste 600 Chevy Chase MD
301-718-4819
rms@schreblerlaw.com
Member-at-Large

W. Shepherdson Abell
Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave Ste 600 Bethesda MD
301-652-6880
wsabell@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Sharon J. Rittler Beall
Hylton & Gonzales
201 N Charles St Ste 1701 Baltimore MD
410-714-2958
s.ritterbeall@hyltongonzales.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Mary Beth Beattie
The Office of Mary Beth Beattie
33 Wood Ln Fl 1 Rockville MD
301-309-3719
mbb@mbbeattie.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Max E. Blumenthal
Stewart, Plant & Blumenthal, LLC
7 Saint Paul St Ste 910 Baltimore MD
410-347-0512
meblumenthal@spblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

John A. Cogar
john.cogar@pnc.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Deborah A. Cohn
Paley, Rothman, Goldstein, Rosenberg, EIG & Cooper, Chartered
4800 Hampden Ln Fl 6 Bethesda MD
301-951-9341
dcohn@paleyrothman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Michael P. Donnelly
Offit Kurman, Attorneys at Law
300 E Lombard St Ste 2010 Baltimore MD
410-209-6456
mdonnelly@offitkurman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

John Persons Edgar
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-862-1174
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Edwin George Fee
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P
1 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 300 Towson MD
410-832-2041
efee@wtplaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Dana C. Feeney
7711 Brookville Rd Chevy Chase MD
301-664-5355
dfeeney@dfeeneylaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Frederick R. Franke
Franke Sessions & Beckett LLC
151 West St Ste 301 Annapolis MD
410-269-0334
frankelaw@fredfranke.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Allan J. Gibber
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
1 South St Fl 27 Baltimore MD
410-332-8580
ajg@nqgrg.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Marianne S. Hellauer
DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave Ste A100 Baltimore MD
410-580-4172
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Daniel H. Honemann
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
7 Saint Paul St Ste 1500 Baltimore MD
410-347-8771
dhonemann@wtplaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Matthew Alan Mace
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-862-1090
mamace@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Donald R. Mering
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-347-7688
drmering@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Eileen Day O’Brien
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
500 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-332-8703
eobrien@saul.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Philip Lyne O’Donoghue
Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
7600 Wisconsin Ave
301-652-6880 Ste 600 Bethesda MD
podonoghue@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

W. Jerome Offutt
Offutt Horman Burdette & May PA
22 W 2nd St Frederick MD
301-662-8248
wjo@ohblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

A. MacDonough
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn B. Sassin
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
233 E Redwood St Baltimore MD
410-576-4151
lsassin@gfrlaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Sheldon S. Satisky
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
500 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-332-8732
ssatisky@saul.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

William Edward Scholtes
5072 7 Lks W West End NC
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Shale D. Stiller
DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave Ste A100 Baltimore MD
410-580-4268
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn Wintriss
26 Olmsted Green Ct Baltimore MD
lwintriss@gmail.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Richard T. Wright
Wright Firm
888 Bestgate Rd Ste 413 Annapolis MD
410-224-7800
rwright@thewrightfirm.net
Non-Voting Past Chair

Francis Edward Yeatman
8120 Woodmont Ave Ste 650 Bethesda MD
301-656-8880
francis_yeatman@verizon.net
Non-Voting Past Chair

Robert C. Young
Stewart, Plant & Blumenthal, LLC
7 Saint Paul St Ste 910 Baltimore MD
410-347-0506
rcyoung@spblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair