MSBA's Access to Justice Commission partners with the Attorney General & Governor Hogan to secure $11.7 million for Civil Legal Services to ensure housing security – READ MORE >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Anne Coventry
Chair
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Michaela Muffoletto
Chair-Elect
mcm@nqgrg.com

Christine Hubbard
Secretary
christine@chubbardlaw.com


Danielle Cruttenden
Immediate Past Chair
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com

Jonathan G. Lasley
Voting Past Chair
jglasley@spblaw.com

Mary Alice Smolarek
Voting Past Chair
masmolarek@wcslaw.com

Todd Bornstein
Member-at-Large
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com

Sarah J. Broder
Young Lawyers Member
sbroder@rghlawyers.com

Rachel Burke
Member-at-Large
rburke@fdalaw.com

Lee Carpenter
Member-at-Large
lee.carpenter@saul.com

Michael Davis
Member-at-Large
mdavis@darslaw.com

Jay Eisenberg
Member-at-Large
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Jeffrey S. Glaser
Member-at-Large
jglaser@saul.com

Charles B. Jones
Member-at-Large
cjones@tandllaw.com

Sarah B. Kahl
Member-at-Large
sbkahl@venable.com

Janet I. McCurdy
Member-at-Large
jmccurdy@jmccurdylaw.com

Kelly M. Preteroti
Member-at-Large
kpreteroti@bakerdonelson.com

Christia Pritts
Member-at-Large
cpritts@gfrlaw.com

Roland Schrebler
Member-at-Large
rms@schreblerlaw.com

Victoria Heyliger
Member-at-Large
hlo@heyligerlaw.com

Nakia Gray
Member-at-Large
ngray@nakiagray.com

Charles Abell
Non-Voting Past Chair
csa@fdalaw.com

W. Shepherdson Abell
Non-Voting Past Chair
wsabell@fdalaw.com

Sharon Ritter Beall
Non-Voting Past Chair
sharon@robbertlaw.com

Mary Beth Beattie
Non-Voting Past Chair
mbb@mbbeattie.com

Max Blumenthal
Non-Voting Past Chair
meblumenthal@spblaw.com

Deborah Cohn
Non-Voting Past Chair
dcohn@paleyrothman.com

David Dembert
Non-Voting Past Chair
ddembert@jdlaw.com

Michael Donnelly
Non-Voting Past Chair
mdonnelly@adelberg.com

John Edgar
Non-Voting Past Chair
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com

Edwin Fee
Non-Voting Past Chair
efee@wtplaw.com

Dena Feeney
Non-Voting Past Chair
dfeeney@dfeeneylaw.com

Frederick Franke
Non-Voting Past Chair
ffranke@FSBestatelaw.com

Allan Gibber
Non-Voting Past Chair
ajg@nqgrg.com

Marianne Hellauer
Non-Voting Past Chair
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com

Daniel Honemann
Non-Voting Past Chair
dhonemann@gmail.com

Matthew Mace
Non-Voting Past Chair
mmace@bakerdonelson.com

Donald Mering
Non-Voting Past Chair
drmering@bakerdonelson.com

Eileen O’Brien
Non-Voting Past Chair
Eileen.Obrien@saul.com

Philip O’Donoghue
Non-Voting Past Chair
podonoghue@fdalaw.com

W. Jerome Offutt
Non-Voting Past Chair
wjo@ohblaw.com

Lynn Sassin
Non-Voting Past Chair
lsassin@gfrlaw.com

Sheldon Satisky
Non-Voting Past Chair
ssatisky@saul.com

William Scholtes
Non-Voting Past Chair
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com

Shale Stiller
Non-Voting Past Chair
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com

Lynn Wintriss
Non-Voting Past Chair
lwintriss@gmail.com

Richard Wright
Non-Voting Past Chair
rwright@thewrightfirm.net

Francis Yeatman
Non-Voting Past Chair
francis_yeatman@verizon.net

Bob Young
BOG Liaison
rcyoung@spblaw.com