Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Rebecca Fleming
Chair/BOG liaison
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com

Peter Markuski
Vice Chair
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com

Lorraine Prete
Secretary
lprete@kandplawfirm.com

Samantha Rodier
Treasurer
samprote@gmail.com

Chris vanRoden
Immediate Past Chair
chris@vanrodenlaw.com


Angela Silverstein
Member-at-Large
asilverstein@bodie-law.com

Ilene Glickman
Young Lawyers Member
lene@lawhj.com

Daniel Renart
Member-at-Large
drenart@rghlawyers.com

Craig Borchers
Member-at-Large
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com

Eleni vanRoden
Member-at-Large
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Brian Pearlstein
Member-at-Large
bkp@brpfamilylaw.com

Laurie Wasserman
Member-at-Large
laurie@wassermanlawoffice.com

Brandy Cannon
Member-at-Large
brandyrcannon@gmail.com

Pilar Nichols
Member-at-Large
pnichols@offitkurman.com

Michelle Smith
Member-at-Large
msmith@lawannapolis.com

Jan Paul Lukas
Member-at-Large
jlukas@thatsmylawyer.net

Alaina Storie
Member-at-Large
astorie@tnsfamilylaw.com

Cecilia Paizs
Member-at-Large
ceecee@paizslaw.com

Deborah St. Jean
Member-at-Large
deborah.stjean@maryland.gov

Bobbie Steyer
Member-at-Large
bsteyer@mdlab.org 2020-2021

Carin Golze
Young Lawyers Member
carin@winiklaw.com


Charles Abell
Non-Voting Past Chair
csa@fdalaw.com

W. Shepherdson Abell
Non-Voting Past Chair
wsabell@fdalaw.com

Sharon J. Rittler Beall
Non-Voting Past Chair
sharon@robbertlaw.com

Mary Beth Beattie
Non-Voting Past Chair
mbb@mbbeattie.com

Max E. Blumenthal
Non-Voting Past Chair
meblumenthal@spblaw.com

John A. Cogar
Non-Voting Past Chair
john.cogar47@gmail.com

Deborah A. Cohn
dcohn@paleyrothman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

David Dembert
Non-Voting Past Chair
ddembert@jdlaw.com

Michael Donnelly
Non-Voting Past Chair
mdonnelly@adelberg.com

John Edgar
Non-Voting Past Chair
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com

Edwin Fee
Non-Voting Past Chair
efee@wtplaw.com

Dena Feeney
Non-Voting Past Chair
dfeeney@dfeeneylaw.com

Frederick Franke
Non-Voting Past Chair
ffranke@FSBestatelaw.com

Allan J. Gibber
Non-Voting Past Chair
ajg@nqgrg.com

Marianne S. Hellauer
Non-Voting Past Chair
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com

Daniel H. Honemann
Non-Voting Past Chair
dhonemann@gmail.com

Matthew Mace
Non-Voting Past Chair
mmace@bakerdonelson.com

Donald R. Mering
Non-Voting Past Chair
drmering@bakerdonelson.com

Eileen Day O’Brien
Non-Voting Past Chair
Eileen.Obrien@saul.com

Philip O’Donoghue
podonoghue@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

W. Jerome Offutt
Non-Voting Past Chair
wjo@ohblaw.com

A. MacDonough Plant
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn B. Sassin
Non-Voting Past Chair
lsassin@gfrlaw.com

Sheldon S. Satisky
Non-Voting Past Chair
ssatisky@saul.com

William Edward Scholtes
Non-Voting Past Chair
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com

Shale D. Stiller
Non-Voting Past Chair
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com

Lynn Wintriss
Non-Voting Past Chair
lwintriss@gmail.com

Richard T. Wright
Non-Voting Past Chair
rwright@thewrightfirm.net

Francis Edward Yeatman
Non-Voting Past Chair
francis_yeatman@verizon.net

Bob Young
Non-Voting Past Chair
rcyoung@spblaw.com

Jon Eisner
Non-Voting Past Chair
Jonathan.eisner@dlapiper.com

Leanne Broyles
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com

Laura Lynn Thomas
Non-Voting Past Chair
thomas@darslaw.com