Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Danielle Cruttenden
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com

Chair-Elect
Anne Coventry
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Secretary
Michaela Muffoletto
mcm@nqgrg.com

Immediate Past Chair
Jonathan Lasley
jglasley@spblaw.com


Mary Alice Smolarek
Voting Past Chair
masmolarek@wcslaw.com

David Dembert
Voting Past Chair
ddembert@jdlaw.com

Kimberly Aviles
Member-at-Large
kaviles@csalaw.com

Todd Bornstein
Member-at-Large
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com

Leanne Broyles
Young Lawyers Member
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com

Rachel Burke
Member-at-Large
rburke@fdalaw.com

Lee Carpenter
Member-at-Large
lee.carpenter@saul.com

Michael Davis
Member-at-Large
mdavis@darslaw.com

Jay Eisenberg
Member-at-Large
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Jeffrey Glaser
Member-at-Large
jglaser@saul.com

Christine Hubbard
Member-at-Large
christine@chubbardlaw.com

Charles Jones
Member-at-Large
cjones@tandllaw.com

Sarah Kahl
Member-at-Large
sbkahl@venable.com

Janet McCurdy
Member-at-Large
jmccurdy@jmccurdylaw.com

Christia Pritts
Member-at-Large
cpritts@gfrlaw.com

Roland Schrebler
Member-at-Large
rms@schreblerlaw.com

David Sessions
Member-at-Large
dsessions@fsbestatelaw.com


W. Shepherdson Abell
wsabell@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Sharon J. Rittler Beall
s.ritterbeall@hyltongonzales.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Mary Beth Beattie
mbb@mbbeattie.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Max E. Blumenthal
meblumenthal@spblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

John A. Cogar
john.cogar@pnc.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Deborah A. Cohn
dcohn@paleyrothman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Michael P. Donnelly
mdonnelly@offitkurman.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

John Persons Edgar
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Edwin George Fee
efee@wtplaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Dana C. Feeney
Non-Voting Past Chair

Frederick R. Franke
frankelaw@fredfranke.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Allan J. Gibber
ajg@nqgrg.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Marianne S. Hellauer
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Daniel H. Honemann
dhonemann@wtplaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Matthew Alan Mace
mamace@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Donald R. Mering
drmering@bakerdonelson.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Eileen Day O’Brien
eobrien@saul.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Philip Lyne O’Donoghue
podonoghue@fdalaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

W. Jerome Offutt
wjo@ohblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

A. MacDonough
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn B. Sassin
lsassin@gfrlaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Sheldon S. Satisky
ssatisky@saul.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

William Edward Scholtes
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Shale D. Stiller
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Lynn Wintriss
lwintriss@gmail.com
Non-Voting Past Chair

Richard T. Wright
rwright@thewrightfirm.net
Non-Voting Past Chair

Francis Edward Yeatman
francis_yeatman@verizon.net
Non-Voting Past Chair

Robert C. Young
rcyoung@spblaw.com
Non-Voting Past Chair