Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Christine Hubbard
Chair
christine@chubbardlaw.com

Sarah B. Kahl
Chair-Elect
sbkahl@venable.com

Christia A. Pritts
Secretary
cpritts@simscampbell.law


Todd Bornstein
Member-at-Large
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com

Leanne Broyles
Member-at-Large
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com

Jeffrey S. Glaser
Member-at-Large
jeffrey.glaser@saul.com

Victoria Heyliger
Member-at-Large
hlo@heyligerlaw.com

Charles B. Jones
Member-at-Large
cjones@tandllaw.com

Kelly M. Preteroti
Member-at-Large
kpreteroti@bakerdonelson.com

Roland M. Schrebler
Member-at-Large
rms@schreblerlaw.com

Richard Adams
Member-at-Large
richard@frameandframe.com

Thomas Grace
Member-at-Large
tommygrace10@gmail.com

Aimee Griffin
Member-at-Large
aimee@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Deborah Howe
Member-at-Large
fharrington@adelberg.com

Faith Harrington
Member-at-Large
rdb@fdalaw.com

Rachel Burke
Member-at-Large
rdb@fdalaw.com

Jay Eisenberg
Member-at-Large
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Janet McCurdy
Member-at-Large
jmccurdy@mdglawfirm.com

Nicholas Monteleone
Member-at-Large
njm@hideycoyle.com

Alex Tanouye
Member-at-Large
atanouye@brownadvisory.com

Shakisha Morgan
Member-at-Large
shakisha@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Elsa Smith
Member-at-Large
elsawsmithesq@gmail.com

Micah Snitzer
Member-at-Large
msnitzer@pasternakfidis.com

Laura Thomas
Member-at-Large
lthomas@darslaw.com

Michaela Muffoletto
Immediate Past Chair
mcm@nqgrg.com