The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Michaela Muffoletto
Chair
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Christine Hubbard
Chair-Elect
christine@chubbardlaw.com

Sarah B. Kahl
Secretary
sbkahl@venable.com

Steve Ring
BOG liaison
shr@ringlaw.us


Anne Coventry
Immediate Past Chair
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Todd Bornstein
Member-at-Large
tbornstein@sgrwlaw.com

Jeffrey S. Glaser
Young Lawyers Member
jeffrey.glaser@saul.com

Charles B. Jones
Member-at-Large
cjones@tandllaw.com

Kelly M. Preteroti
Member-at-Large
kpreteroti@bakerdonelson.com

Christia A. Pritts
Member-at-Large
cpritts@simscampbell.law

Roland M. Schrebler
Member-at-Large
rms@schreblerlaw.com

Victoria Heyliger
Member-at-Large
hlo@heyligerlaw.com

Nakia Gray
Member-at-Large
ngray@nakiagray.com

Leanne Broyles
Member-at-Large
leanne.broyles@frosttaxlaw.com

Shakisha Morgan
Member-at-Large
shakisha@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Elsa Smith
Member-at-Large
elsawsmithesq@gmail.com

Micah Snitzer
Member-at-Large
msnitzer@pasternakfidis.com

Laura Thomas
Member-at-Large
lthomas@darslaw.com

Rachel Burke
Member-at-Large
rdb@fdalaw.com

Jay Eisenberg
Member-at-Large
jmccurdy@mdglawfirm.com

Nicholas Monteleone
Member-at-Large
njm@hideycoyle.com

Alex Tanouye
Member-at-Large
AST4@ntrs.com

Charles Abell
Non-Voting Past Chair
csa@fdalaw.com

W. Shepherdson Abell
Non-Voting Past Chair
wsabell@fdalaw.com

Sharon Ritter Beall
Non-Voting Past Chair
sharon@robbertlaw.com

Mary Beth Beattie
Non-Voting Past Chair
mbb@mbbeattie.com

Max Blumenthal
Non-Voting Past Chair
meblumenthal@spblaw.com

Deborah Cohn
Non-Voting Past Chair
dcohn@paleyrothman.com

David Dembert
Non-Voting Past Chair
ddembert@jdlaw.com

Michael Donnelly
Non-Voting Past Chair
mdonnelly@adelberg.com

John Edgar
Non-Voting Past Chair
jedgar@bakerdonelson.com

Edwin Fee
Non-Voting Past Chair
efee@wtplaw.com

Dena Feeney
Non-Voting Past Chair
dfeeney@dfeeneylaw.com

Frederick Franke
Non-Voting Past Chair
ffranke@FSBestatelaw.com

Allan Gibber
Non-Voting Past Chair
ajg@nqgrg.com

Marianne Hellauer
Non-Voting Past Chair
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com

Daniel Honemann
Non-Voting Past Chair
dhonemann@gmail.com

Matthew Mace
Non-Voting Past Chair
mmace@bakerdonelson.com

Donald Mering
Non-Voting Past Chair
drmering@bakerdonelson.com

Eileen O’Brien
Non-Voting Past Chair
Eileen.Obrien@saul.com

Philip O’Donoghue
Non-Voting Past Chair
podonoghue@fdalaw.com

W. Jerome Offutt
Non-Voting Past Chair
wjo@ohblaw.com

A. MacDonough Plant
Non-Voting Past Chair
retired

Lynn Sassin
Non-Voting Past Chair
lsassin@gfrlaw.com

Sheldon Satisky
Non-Voting Past Chair
ssatisky@saul.com

William Scholtes
Non-Voting Past Chair
bandjscholtes@nc.rr.com

Shale Stiller
Non-Voting Past Chair
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com

Lynn Wintriss
Non-Voting Past Chair
lwintriss@gmail.com

Richard Wright
Non-Voting Past Chair
rwright@thewrightfirm.net

Francis Yeatman
Non-Voting Past Chair
francis_yeatman@verizon.net

Bob Young
Non-Voting Past Chair
rcyoung@spblaw.com

Danielle Cruttenden
Non-Voting Past Chair
dcruttenden@mhlawyers.com

Jonathan G. Lasley
Non-Voting Past Chair
jglasley@spblaw.com

Mary Alice Smolarek
Non-Voting Past Chair
masmolarek@wcslaw.com