Deena Hausner
House of Ruth Maryland
2201 Argonne Dr Baltimore MD
410-554-8481
dhausner@hruthmd.org
Chair

Christopher R van Roden
206 N Hickory Ave Bel Air MD
410-838-9060
chris@vanrodenlaw.com
Chair-Elect

Rebecca Ann Fleming
Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders, P.A.
29 W Susquehanna Ave Ste 202 Towson MD
410-339-4100
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com
Secretary

V Peter Markuski Jr
Goozman, Bernstein & Markuski
9101 Cherry Ln Ste 207 Laurel MD
301-953-7480
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com
Treasurer

James David Milko
Trainor Billman Bennett Milko LLP
116 Cathedral St Ste E Annapolis MD
410-280-1700
jmilko@lawannapolis.com
Immediate Past Chair

Casey Florance
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
7600 Wisconsin Ave Suite 700 Bethesda MD
301-657-0162
cwflorance@lerchearly.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Lisa Segel
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave Rm 2760 Rockville MD
240-777-9042
lsegel@mcccourt.com
Member-at-Large

Carol Ann Smith
311 W Saratoga St Ste 1015 Baltimore MD
410-767-7237
carola.smith@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Amy Feldman
Feldman & Associates PC
502 Washington Ave Ste 101 Towson MD
410-296-6100
amy@feldmanlawllc.com
Member-at-Large

Marjorie DiLima
Fait, Wise & DiLima, LLP
1 Church St Ste 800 Rockville MD
301-251-0100
mdilima@faitwisedilima.com
Member-at-Large

Lorraine Prete
Kaslick & Prete LLC
117 W Patrick St Ste 201 Frederick MD
301-694-6363
lprete@kandplawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Zoa Barnes
Hill Barnes & McInerney LLC
23 N Center St Westminster MD
410-848-7500
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com
Member-at-Large

Samantha Rodier
Protokowicz & Rodier PA
112 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 301 Bel Air MD
410-803-1839
samprote@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Moges Abebe
Navigate Law Firm LC
16701 Melford Blvd Ste 400 Bowie MD
240-203-8023
mabebe@navigatelawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Craig Borchers
Howanski & Erdman, LLC
401 Washington Ave Ste 802 Towson MD
410-296-3630
craigborchers@hme-law.com
Member-at-Large

Mary Pezzulla
House of Ruth Maryland
2201 Argonne Dr Baltimore MD
410-554-8463
mpezzulla@hruthmd.org
Member-at-Large

Angela Silverstein
Bodie,Dolina, Hobbs, Friddell & Grenzer, P.C.
305 Washington Ave Ste 300 Towson MD
410-823-1250
asilverstein@bodie-law.com
Member-at-Large

Ilene Glickman
Hooper & Jacobs, LLC
1 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 950 Towson MD
410-821-8718
ilene@lawhj.com
Member-at-Large

Marla Zide
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy Ste 910 Glen Burnie MD
410-760-9433
mzide@marlazidelaw.com
Member-at-Large

Daniel Renart
Reinstein, Glackin, & Herriott, LLC
17251 Melford Blvd Ste 108 Bowie MD
301-383-1525
drenart@rghlawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Eleni Van Roden
206 N Hickory Ave Bel Air MD
410-838-9060
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com
Member-at-Large