James David Milko, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2020
jmilko@lawannapolis.com
(410) 280-1700

Trainor Billman Bennett Milko LLP
116 Cathedral St
Ste E
Annapolis, MD 21401-2743


Kristine Anne Howanski, Immediate Past Chair 
Term:
 7/1/2008 – 6/30/2019
kristinehowanski@hme-law.com
(410) 296-3630

Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 802
Towson, MD 21204-4806


Craig John Little, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2017
craigjlittle@gmail.com
(410) 296-0770

Law Office of Craig J Little
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 505
Towson, MD 21204-5215


Brian Keith Pearlstein, Secretary 
Term:
 1/8/2015 – 6/30/2017
bkp@brpfamilylaw.com
(301) 869-1700

Brodsky Renehan Pearlstein & Bouquet
16061 Comprint Cir
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-1321


Deena Hausner, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
dhausner@hruthmd.org
(410) 554-8481

House of Ruth Maryland Inc
2201 Argonne Dr
Baltimore, MD 21218-1627


Leslie G Billman, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1999 – 6/30/2017
lbillman@lawannapolis.com
(410) 280-1700

Trainor Billman Bennett Milko LLP
116 Cathedral St
Ste E
Annapolis, MD 21401-2743


Bonnie Jo Butler, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1994 – 6/30/2017
bbutler@butlermckeon.com
(410) 625-0382
616 Water St
Ste 325
Baltimore, MD 21202-4042


Cynthia Callahan, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
11/26/2001 – 6/30/2017
ccallahan@mcccourt.com
(240) 777-9254

Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2320


Barry J Dalnekoff, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1999 – 6/30/2017
bdalnekoff@dalnekoffmason.com
(410) 841-6500

Dalnekoff & Mason PA
PO Box 5103
Annapolis, MD 21403-0701


Patrick Joseph Devine
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2017
pdevine@scblawyers.com
(301) 627-5500

Devine & Fanning PA
5407 Water St
Ste 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3048


Marjorie Gabbett DiLima
Term: 
1/8/2015 – 6/30/2017
mdilima@faitwisedilima.com
(301) 251-0100

Fait Wise & DiLima LLP
1 Church St
Ste 800
Rockville, MD 20850-4164


Susan Carol Elgin, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1993 – 6/30/2017
scelgin@family-law.com
(410) 828-6100

Kaufman Ries & Elgin PA
1122 Kenilworth Dr
Ste 113
Towson, MD 21204-2141


Robert Keith Erdman, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
roberterdmanjr@hme-law.com
(410) 296-3630

Howanski Meadows & Erdman LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 802
Towson, MD 21204-4806


Dorothy R Fait, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2005 – 6/30/2017
dfait@fdfamilylaw.com
(301) 251-0100

Fait & DiLima LLP
1 Church St
Ste 800
Rockville, MD 20850-4164


Stephanie Lynn Fink
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2017
sfink@fierstfink-law.com
(301) 762-8872

Fierst & Fink PC
200A Monroe St
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-4437


Rebecca Ann Fleming
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com
(410) 339-4100

Turnbull Nicholson & Sanders PA
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218


Alison Case Weinberg Florance
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
cflorance@steinsperling.com
(301) 838-3318

Stein Sperling Bennett
25 W Middle Ln
Rockvill, MD 20850-2214


Hon. Kathleen O’Ferrall Friedman, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
koff3801@gmail.com
3801 Canterbury Rd
Unit 613
Baltimore, MD 21218-2375


Michael G Hendler, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
mhendler@adelbergrudow.com
(410) 539-5195

Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612


Walter Albert Herbert, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
herbertfamilylaw@gmail.com
(301) 627-8200
PO Box 1384
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-1384


Richard B Jacobs, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
richard@lawhj.com
(410) 821-8718

Hooper & Jacobs LLC
1 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 950
Towson, MD 21204-5056


Dorothy Janet Lennig, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
dlennig@hruthmd.org
(410) 554-8460

House of Ruth Maryland Inc
2201 Argonne Dr
Baltimore, MD 21218-1627


V Peter Markuski
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2019
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com
(301) 953-7480
9101 Cherry Ln
Ste 207
Laurel, MD 20708-1151


Christopher W Nicholson, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1998 – 6/30/2017
cnicholson@tnsfamilylaw.com
(410) 339-4100

Turnbull Nicholson & Sanders PA
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218


Hon. Nicolas Orechwa
Term: 
9/15/2016 – 6/30/2019
(410) 229-4100

Maryland Office of Administrative Hgs
|11101 Gilroy Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-1329


Pamela Lindsay Parvis, Member/BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
lparvis@draggalaw.com
(301) 340-9090

Dragga Hannon Hessler & Wills LLP
111 Rockville Pike
Ste 1120
Rockville, MD 20850-5139


Paula J Peters, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1992 – 6/30/2017
(410) 990-0090

Peters & Clark PA
1410 Forest Dr
Ste 27
Annapolis, MD 21403-1446


Lorraine Marie Burr Prete
Term: 
1/8/2015 – 6/30/2017
lprete@kandplawfirm.com
(301) 694-6363

Kaslick & Prete LLC
117 W Patrick St
Ste 201
Frederick, MD 21701-5798


Paul J Reinstein, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1997 – 6/30/2017
preinstein@rgphlaw.com
(301) 383-1525

Reinstein Glackin Patterson & Herriot
11 N Washington St
Ste 530
Rockville, MD 20850-4236


Bryan Renehan, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1991 – 6/30/2017
bcr@brpfamilylaw.com
(301) 869-1700

Brodsky Renehan Pearlstein & Bouquet
16061 Comprint Cir
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-1321


Thomas C Ries, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1991 – 6/30/2017
tcries@family-law.com
(410) 828-6100

Kaufman Ries & Elgin PA
1122 Kenilworth Dr
Ste 113
Towson, MD 21204-2141


Samantha Protokowicz Rodier, YLS Member 
Term: 
9/15/2016 – 6/30/2017
samprote@gmail.com
(410) 803-1839

Protokowicz & Rodier PA
112 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 301
Bel Air, MD 21014-3685


Sheila K Sachs, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1993 – 6/30/2017
ssachs@gfrlaw.com
(410) 576-4247

Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332


Mary Roby Sanders, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2017
(410) 339-4100

Turnbull Nicholson & Sanders PA
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218


Ralph Laurence Sapia
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
ralph@sapialaw.com
(410) 828-8900
744 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 5
Towson, MD 21204-5132


Justin Joel Sasser, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2007 – 6/30/2017
justinjsasser@gmail.com
(301) 627-4300

Justin J Sasser LLC
PO Box 130
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0130


Keith N Schiszik, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(240) 772-5200

Offit Kurman PA
50 Carroll Creek Way
Ste 340
Frederick, MD 21701-7106


Lisa S Segel
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2019
lsegel@mcccourt.com
(240) 777-9042

Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 2760
Rockville, MD 20850-2320


Stacy Enid LeBow Siegel
stacys@siegelllc.com
(410) 583-0404
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 505
Towson, MD 21204-5215


Carol A S Smith
Term: 
9/15/2016 – 6/30/2019
carola.smith@maryland.gov
(410) 767-7237
311 W Saratoga St
Ste 1015
Baltimore, MD 21201-3500


Ann N Sundt, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1997 – 6/30/2017
(240) 777-9275
PO Box 73
Garrett Park, MD 20896-0073


Daniel F Thomas, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1990 – 6/30/2017
(410) 685-0111
1101 Saint Paul St
Apt 2103
Baltimore, MD 21202-3019


Barbara R Trader, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2001 – 6/30/2017
btrader@thatsmylawyer.net
(410) 742-0576
122 E Main St
Salisbury, MD 21801-4921


Richard Robert Trunnell
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
rich@trunnelllawfirm.com
(410) 721-7169

Trunnell Law LLC
2101 Defense Hwy
Crofton, MD 21114-2401


Christopher R van Roden
Term: 
1/8/2015 – 6/30/2017
chris@vanrodenlaw.com
(410) 838-9060
206 N Hickory Ave
Bel Air, MD 21014-3242


Vincent Michael Wills, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2017
vwills@draggalaw.com
(301) 340-9090

Dragga Hannon Hessler & Wills LLP
111 Rockville Pike
Ste 1120
Rockville, MD 20850-5139


Judy Lynn Woodall
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
jlwoodall@co.pg.md.us
(301) 952-3370
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051