Deena Hausner
dhausner@hruthmd.org
Chair

Christopher R van Roden
chris@vanrodenlaw.com
Chair-Elect

Rebecca Ann Fleming
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com
Secretary

V Peter Markuski Jr
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com
Treasurer

James David Milko
jmilko@lawannapolis.com
Immediate Past Chair

Casey Florance
cwflorance@lerchearly.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Lisa Segel
lsegel@mcccourt.com
Member-at-Large

Carol Ann Smith
carola.smith@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Amy Feldman
amy@feldmanlawllc.com
Member-at-Large

Marjorie DiLima
mdilima@faitwisedilima.com
Member-at-Large

Lorraine Prete
lprete@kandplawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Zoa Barnes
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com
Member-at-Large

Samantha Rodier
samprote@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Moges Abebe
mabebe@navigatelawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Craig Borchers
craigborchers@hme-law.com
Member-at-Large

Mary Pezzulla
mpezzulla@hruthmd.org
Member-at-Large

Angela Silverstein
asilverstein@bodie-law.com
Member-at-Large

Ilene Glickman
ilene@lawhj.com
Member-at-Large

Marla Zide
mzide@marlazidelaw.com
Member-at-Large

Daniel Renart
drenart@rghlawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Eleni Van Roden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×