Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Deena Hausner
House of Ruth Maryland
2201 Argonne Dr Baltimore MD
410-554-8463
dhausner@hruthmd.org
Chair

Christopher R vanRoden
206 N Hickory Ave Bel Air MD
410-838-9060
chris@vanrodenlaw.com
Chair-Elect

Rebecca A. Fleming
Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders, P.A.
210 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 420 Towson MD 21204
410-339-4100
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com
Secretary

V Peter Markuski Jr
Goozman, Bernstein & Markuski
9101 Cherry Ln Ste 207 Laurel MD
301-953-7480
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com
Treasurer

James David Milko
Trainor Billman Bennett Milko LLP
116 Cathedral St Ste E Annapolis MD
410-280-1700
jmilko@lawannapolis.com
Immediate Past Chair

Casey Florance
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
7600 Wisconsin Ave Suite 700 Bethesda MD
301-657-0162
cwflorance@lerchearly.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Lisa Segel
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave Rm 2760 Rockville MD
240-777-9042
lsegel@mcccourt.com
Member-at-Large

Carol Ann Smith
311 W Saratoga St Ste 1015 Baltimore MD
410-767-7237
carola.smith@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Amy Feldman
Feldman & Associates PC
502 Washington Ave Ste 101 Towson MD
410-296-6100
amy@feldmanlawllc.com
Member-at-Large

Marjorie DiLima
Fait & DiLima, LLP
1 Church St Ste 800 Rockville MD
301-251-0100
mdilima@fdfamilylaw.com
Member-at-Large

Lorraine Prete
Kaslick & Prete LLC
117 W Patrick St Ste 201 Frederick MD
301-694-6363
lprete@kandplawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Zoa Barnes
Hill Barnes & McInerney LLC
23 N Center St Westminster MD
410-848-7500
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com
Member-at-Large

Samantha Rodier
Rodier Family Law, P.A.
112 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 301 Bel Air MD
410-803-1839
samprote@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Moges Abebe
Navigate Law Firm LC
16701 Melford Blvd Ste 400 Bowie MD
240-203-8023
mabebe@navigatelawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Craig Borchers
Howanski & Erdman, LLC
401 Washington Ave Ste 802 Towson MD
410-296-3630
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com
Member-at-Large

Mary Pezzulla
House of Ruth Maryland
2201 Argonne Dr Baltimore MD
410-554-8463
mpezzulla@hruthmd.org
Member-at-Large

Angela Silverstein
Bodie,Dolina, Hobbs, Friddell & Grenzer, P.C.
305 Washington Ave Ste 300 Towson MD
410-823-1250
asilverstein@bodie-law.com
Member-at-Large

Ilene Glickman
Hooper & Jacobs, LLC
1 W Pennsylvania Ave Ste 950 Towson MD
410-821-8718
ilene@lawhj.com
Member-at-Large

Marla Zide
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy Ste 910 Glen Burnie MD
410-760-9433
mzide@marlazidelaw.com
Member-at-Large

Daniel Renart
Reinstein, Glackin, & Herriott, LLC
17251 Melford Blvd Ste 108 Bowie MD
301-383-1525
drenart@rghlawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Eleni vanRoden
206 N Hickory Ave Bel Air MD
410-838-9060
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com
Member-at-Large