Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair/BOG liaison
Rebecca Fleming
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com

Vice-Chair
Peter Markuski
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com

Secretary
Lorraine Prete
lprete@kandplawfirm.com

Treasurer
Samantha Rodier
samprote@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair
Chris vanRoden
chris@vanrodenlaw.com


Angela Silverstein
Member-at-Large
asilverstein@bodie-law.com

Ilene Glickman
Member-at-Large
lene@lawhj.com

Daniel Renart
Member-at-Large
drenart@rghlawyers.com

Craig Borchers
Member-at-Large
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com

Eleni vanRoden
Member-at-Large
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Brian Pearlstein
Member-at-Large
bkp@brpfamilylaw.com

Laurie Wasserman
Member-at-Large
laurie@wassermanlawoffice.com

Brandy Cannon
Member-at-Large
brandyrcannon@gmail.com

Pilar Nichols
Member-at-Large
pnichols@offitkurman.com

Michelle Smith
Member-at-Large
msmith@lawannapolis.com

Jan Paul Lukas
Member-at-Large
jlukas@thatsmylawyer.net

Alaina Storie
Member-at-Large
astorie@tnsfamilylaw.com

Cecilia Paizs
Member-at-Large
ceecee@paizslaw.com

Deborah St. Jean
Member-at-Large
deborah.stjean@maryland.gov

Bobbie Steyer
Member-at-Large
bsteyer@mdlab.org

Carin Golze
Young Lawyers Member
carin@winiklaw.com