Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Chris vanRoden
chris@vanrodenlaw.com

Vice-Chair
Rebecca Fleming
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com

Secretary
Peter Markuski
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com

Treasurer
Lorraine Prete
lprete@kandplawfirm.com

Immediate Past Chair
Deena Hausner
dhausner@hruthmd.org


Zoa Barnes
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com

Sam Rodier
samprote@gmail.com

Moges Abebe
mabebe@navigatelawfirm.com

Angela Silverstein
asilverstein@bodie-law.com

Ilene Glickman
lene@lawhj.com

Daniel Renart
drenart@rghlawyers.com

Marla Zide
mzide@marlazidelaw.com

Craig Borchers
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com

Eleni vanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Brian Pearlstein
bkp@brpfamilylaw.com

Laurie Wasserman
laurie@wassermanlawoffice.com

Brandy Cannon
brandyrcannon@gmail.com

Pilar Nichols
pnichols@offitkurman.com

Michelle Smith
msmith@lawannapolis.com

Jan Paul Lukas
jlukas@thatsmylawyer.net

Alaina Storie
astorie@tnsfamilylaw.com