☀️🏖️ Better weather is ahead, join us for Legal Summit in Ocean City this summer! Early Bird registration ends March 31, 2024, so lock in your registration today.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Samantha Rodier
sam@rodierfamilylaw.com

Vice-Chair
Daniel Renart
drenart@rghlawyers.com

Secretary
Ilene Glickman
ilene@landaulaw.com

Treasurer
Ceecee Paizs
ceecee@paizslaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Lorraine Prete
lprete@kandplawfirm.com


Mag. Joanie Raymond
Member-at-Large
joanie.raymond@mdcourts.gov

P. Lindsay Parvis
Member-at-Large
lparvis@jgllaw.com

Natalia Wilson
Member-at-Large
NWilson@ainbanklaw.com

Eleni vanRoden Bickley
Member-at-Large
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Michelle Smith
Member-at-Large
msmith@lawannapolis.com

Erica I. LeMon
Member-at-Large
elemon@mdlab.org

Steffani Langston
Member-at-Large
steffani@wassermanlawoffice.com

Christopher Roberts
Member-at-Large
chris@cwrfamilylaw.com

Pilar Nichols
Member-at-Large
pilar@ng.legal

Jessica Markham
Member-at-Large
jmarkham@markhamlegal.com

Melanie Shapiro
Member-at-Large
mshapiro@mnadv.org

Robert K. Erdman, Jr.
Member-at-Large
rob@towsonfamilylaw.com

Jason Cuomo
Member-at-Large
jcuomo@cuomolawfirm.com

Laure Ruth
Member-at-Large
lruth@wlcmd.org

Shelby Whale
Member-at-Large
swhale@rghlawyers.com

Elizabeth Pfenson
Member-at-Large
Pfenson@CouncilBaradel.com