Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Peter Markuski
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com

Vice-Chair
Lorraine Prete
lprete@kandplawfirm.com

Secretary
Sam Rodier
samprote@gmail.com

Treasurer
Daniel Renart
drenart@rghlawyers.com

Immediate Past Chair
Rebecca Fleming
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com

BOG Liaison
Amy Gibson
amy@gibson-lawoffice.com


Angela Silverstein
Member-at-Large
asilverstein@bodie-law.com

Ilene Glickman
Member-at-Large
lene@lawhj.com

Lindsay Parvis
Member-at-Large
lparvis@jgllaw.com

Craig Borchers
Member-at-Large
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com

Eleni vanRoden
Member-at-Large
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Brian Pearlstein
Member-at-Large
bkp@brpfamilylaw.com

Laurie Wasserman
Member-at-Large
laurie@wassermanlawoffice.com

Brandy Cannon
Member-at-Large
brandyrcannon@gmail.com

Michelle Smith
Member-at-Large
msmith@lawannapolis.com

Cecelia Paiza
Member-at-Large
ceecee@paizslaw.com

Jan-Paul Lukas
Member-at-Large
jlukas@lukas-law.com

Pilar Nichols
Member-at-Large
pnichols@offitkurman.com

Alaina Storie
Member-at-Large
astorie@tnsfamilylaw.com

Melanie Shapiro
Member-at-Large
mshapiro@mnadv.org

Bobbie Steyer
Young Lawyers Member
bsteyer@mdlab.org

Ashley Ward
Young Lawyers Member
award@cordelllaw.com