Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Lorraine Prete
lprete@kandplawfirm.com

Vice-Chair
Samantha Rodier
sam@rodierfamilylaw.com

Secretary
Daniel Renart
drenart@rghlawyers.com

Treasurer
Ilene Glickman
ilene@landaulaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Peter Markuski
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com


Angela Silverstein
Member-at-Large
asilverstein@bodie-law.com

Joanie Raymond
Member-at-Large
joanie.raymond@mdcourts.gov

Lindsay Parvis
Member-at-Large
lparvis@jgllaw.com

Craig Borchers
Member-at-Large
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com

Eleni vanRoden
Member-at-Large
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Michelle Smith
Member-at-Large
msmith@lawannapolis.com

Cecilia B. Paizs
Member-at-Large
ceecee@paizslaw.com

Jan-Paul Lukas
Member-at-Large
jlukas@lukas-law.com

Pilar Nichols
Member-at-Large
pnichols@offitkurman.com

Alaina Storie
Member-at-Large
alaina@storiefamilylaw.com

Melanie Shapiro
Member-at-Large
mshapiro@mnadv.org

Mandy Miliman
Member-at-Large
mmiliman@dmlawoffices.com

Christopher Roberts
Member-at-Large
chris@cwrfamilylaw.com

Laure Ruth
Member-at-Large
lruth@wlcmd.org

Tom Weschler
Member-at-Large
TWeschler@wefight4u.com

Elizabeth Pfenson
YLD
Pfenson@CouncilBaradel.com