Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Christopher R. vanRoden, Chair
chris@vanrodenlaw.com
206 N. Hickory Ave.
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-838-9060

Rebecca Fleming, Chair Elect
rfleming@tnsfamilylaw.com
210 W Pennsylvania Ave #420
Towson, MD 21204
410-339-4100

Deena Hausner, Immediate Past Chair
dhausner@hruthmd.org
2201 Argonne Dr.
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
410-554-8463

V. Peter Markuski, Secretary
VPMarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com
9101 Cherry Lane #207
Laurel, Maryland 20708
301-953-7480

Lorraine Prete, Treasurer
LPrete@kandplawfirm.com
117 W Patrick Street, #201
Frederick MD 21701
301-694-6363


Moges Abebe
mabebe@navigatelawfirm.com
16701 Melford Blvd, #400
Bowie, MD 20715
240-203-8023

Zoa Barnes
zbarnes@hillandbarnes.com
23 N Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
410-840-8900

Craig Borchers
craigb@towsonfamilylaw.com
600 Washington Ave, 201
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-296-3630 Ext. 114

Brandy R. Cannon
bcannon@hruthmd.org
2201 Argonne Dr.
Baltimore Maryland 21218
443-294-4016

Ilene Glickman
ilene@lawhj.com
1 W Pennsylvania Ave, #560
Towson, Maryland 21204
410-821-8718

Jan-Paul Lukas
jlukas@thatsmylawyer.net
122 East Main Street
Salisbury, Maryland 21801
410-742-0576

Pilar Camus Nichols
pnichols@offitkurman.com
4800 Montgomery Lane 9th Floor
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
240-507-1766

Brian K. Pearlstein
bkp@brpfamilylaw.com
16061 Comprint Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-869-1700

Daniel Renart
drenart@rghlawyers.com
17251 Melford Blvd, #108
Bowie Maryland 20715
301-383-1525

Samantha Rodier
samprote@gmail.com
112 W Pennsylvania Ave
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-803-1839

Angela Silverstein
asilverstein@bodie-law.com
305 Washington Ave, #300
Towson, MD 21204
410-823-1250

Michelle D. Smith
msmith@lawannapolis.com
116 Cathedral St, Suite E
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-280-1700

Eleni vanRoden
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com
206 N. Hickory Ave.
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-838-9060

Alaina Storie
astorie@tnsfamilylaw.com
210 W Pennsylvania Ave #420
Towson, MD 21204
410-339-4100

Laurie M. Wasserman
laurie@wassermanlawoffice.com
502 Washington Ave #260
Towson, MD 21204
410-842-1070