Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Frank Johnson
Chair
Frank.Johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Amanda Conn
Vice-Chair
amanda.conn@wsscwater.com

Kimberly Carney
Treasurer
kimberly.carney@maryland.gov

Patrick Hughes
Secretary
phughes@oag.state.md.us

Thomas Yeager
Bog Liaison
tyeager@yeagerlawoffice.com


Bob Drummer
Member-at-Large
bob.drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov

Gorman Getty
Member-at-Large
ggetty@ggettylaw.com

Elissa Levan
Member-at-Large
elevan@fblaw.com

Charles MacLeod
Member-at-Large
cmacleod@mlg-lawyers.com

Heather Price
Member-at-Large
hprice@carolinemd.org

Patrick Thomas
Member-at-Large
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com

Charles Thompson
Member-at-Large
cthompson@imla.org

Robert McFarland
Member-at-Large
robert.mcfarland@maryland.gov

Christopher Mincher
Member-at-Large
cminch@gmail.com

John Mattingly
Member-at-Large
john.mattingly@calvertcountymd.gov

Talley Kovacs
Member-at-Large
talley.kovacs@maryland.gov

Jerome Spencer
Member-at-Large
spencerj@ccso.us