Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Amanda Conn
Chair
Amanda.conn@wsscwater.com

Kimberly Carney
Vice-Chair
kimberly.carney@maryland.gov

Robert “Bob” McFarland
Treasurer
robert.mcfarland@maryland.gov

Patrick Hughes
Secretary
phughes@oag.state.md.us

Frank Johnson
Immediate Past Chair
Frank.Johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Llamilet Gutierrez
Bog Liaison
llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com


Chuck Thompson
Member-at-Large
cthompson@imla.org

Jerome Spencer
Member-at-Large
spencerj@ccso.us

Patrick Thomas
Member-at-Large
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com

Talley Kovacs
Member-at-Large
talley.kovacs@maryland.gov

Chris Michner
Member-at-Large
cminch@gmail.com

John Mattingly
Member-at-Large
john.mattingly@calvertcountymd.gov

Elissa Levan
Member-at-Large
elevan@fblaw.com

Paul Cucuzella
Member-at-Large
paul.cucuzzella@maryland.gov

Kathleen Chapman
Member-at-Large
kathleen.chapman@maryland.gov

Anand Parikh
Member-at-Large
anand.parikh@maryland.gov

Roscoe Leslie
Member-at-Large
roscoe.leslie@co.worcester.md.us

Tom Mitchell
Member-at-Large
lwmitc00@aacounty.org