Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Frank Johnson
Chair
Frank.Johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Amanda Conn
Vice-Chair
amanda.conn@wsscwater.com

Kimberly Carney
Treasurer
kimberly.carney@maryland.gov

Patrick Hughes
Secretary
phughes@oag.state.md.us

Thomas Yeager
Bog Liaison
tyeager@yeagerlawoffice.com


Bob Drummer
Member-at-Large
bob.drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov

Gorman Getty
Member-at-Large
ggetty@ggettylaw.com

Kemp Hammond
Member-at-Large
khammond@aacounty.org

Charles MacLeod
Member-at-Large
cmacleod@mlg-lawyers.com

Heather Price
Member-at-Large
hprice@carolinemd.org

Patrick Thomas
Member-at-Large
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com

Charles Thompson
Member-at-Large
cthompson@imla.org

Robert McFarland
Member-at-Large
robert.mcfarland@maryland.gov

Christopher Mincher
Member-at-Large
cminch@gmail.com

John Mattingly
Member-at-Large
john.mattingly@calvertcountymd.gov

Talley Kovacs
Member-at-Large
talley.kovacs@maryland.gov

Jerome Spencer
Member-at-Large
spencerj@ccso.us