Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Frank Johnson
Frank.Johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Vice-Chair
Thomas Yeager
tyeager@yeagerlawoffice.com

Treasurer
Amanda Conn
Amanda.conn@wsscwater.com

Secretary
Patrick Hughes
phughes@oag.state.md.us


Bob Drummer
Member-at-Large
bob.drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov

Gordon Getty
Member-at-Large
ggetty@ggettylaw.com

Kemp Hammond
Member-at-Large
khammond@aacounty.org

Chip MacLeod
Member-at-Large
cmacleod@mlg-lawyers.com

Heather Price
Member-at-Large
hprice@carolinemd.org

Victor Tervala
Member-at-Large
victor.tervala@baltimorecity.org

Patrick Thomas
Member-at-Large
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com

Chuck Thompson
Member-at-Large
cthompson@imla.org

Kimberly Carney
Member-at-Large
kimberly.carney@maryland.gov

Robert McFarland
Member-at-Large
robert.mcfarland@maryland.gov

Chris Mincher
Member-at-Large
cminch@gmail.com

John Mattingly
Member-at-Large
john.mattingly@calvertcountymd.gov