Jenna Dailey Weinstein, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
jweinstein@fpi.umaryland.edu
8315 N Brook Ln
Apt 604
Bethesda, MD 20814-2648


Matthew William Horton, Co-Chair 
Term:
 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
mhorton@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 862-1182

Ober Kaler
100 Light St
Fl 23
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Shelly Marie Martin, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
smartin@oag.state.md.us
(410) 576-6522

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Sigrid Cheryl Haines, Secretary/Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
shaines@wtplaw.com
(410) 347-8753

Whiteford Taylor & Preston
7 Saint Paul St
Fl 15
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636


Janet Klein Brown
Term: 12/19/2013 – 6/30/2018
janet.brown@maryland.gov
(410) 767-1865

Office of the Attorney General
300 W Preston St
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21201-2316


Marc Kami Cohen
Term: 7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
(410) 347-7663

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Eric Johnson Crowder
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
ecrowder@hallrender.com
(443) 951-7047

Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC
180 Admiral Cochrane Dr
Ste 370
Annapolis, MD 21401-7300


Christopher Paul Dean
Term: 7/1/2007 – 6/30/2018
cdean@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7376

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Kaelyn Marie Drumm
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
kaelyn.drumm@erickson.com
(410) 402-2350

Erickson Living
701 Maiden Choice Ln
Catonsville, MD 21228-5968


Scott Kenneth Intner
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(202) 677-6343

GW Medical Faculty Associates
2120 L St NW
Ste 610
Washington, DC 20037-1540


Carolyn Jacobs
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
cjacobs@jdlaw.com
(410) 727-4433

Jacobs & Dembert PA
1 South St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3280


Carl S Jean-Baptiste
Term: 7/1/2005 – 6/30/2018
cjeanbaptiste@gejlaw.com
(410) 347-1345

Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP
218 N Charles St
Ste 400
Baltimore, MD 21201-4033


Deborah Lynne Potter, B&F Liaison
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
debbie@potterburnettlaw.com
(301) 850-7000

Potter Burnett Law LLC
16701 Melford Blvd
Ste 321
Bowie, MD 20715-4416


Joseph Semo
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
(202) 833-7366
1307 New Hampshire Ave NW
Ste 400
Washington, DC 20036-1538


Randolph Stuart Sergent
Term: 7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com
(410) 528-7926

CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
1501 S Clinton St
#CT10-06
Baltimore, MD 21224-5730


Robin Joy Siegel
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2018
robin@rjsiegellaw.com
(410) 902-7529
517 Garrison Forest Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117-4010


Jason Todd Wasserman, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jwasserman@mdattorney.com
(410) 385-9110

Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
201 N Charles St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201-4109


Webster Ye
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 767-6500
Maryland Department of Health
201 W Preston St
Ste 511A
Baltimore, MD 21201-2301