Matthew William Horton
King & Spalding LLP
1700 Pennsylvania Ave NW Ste 200 Ste 200 DC
202-626-9256
mhorton@kslaw.com
Chair

Kaelyn Marie Drumm
617 S Ellwood Ave Baltimore MD
410-402-2350
kaelyn.drumm@erickson.com
Secretary

Eric Johnson Crowder
Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC
706 Giddings Avenue Ste 210 Annapolis MD
443-951-7047
ecrowder@hallrender.com
Treasurer

Jenna Dailey Weinstein
8315 N Brook Ln Apt 604 Bethesda MD
jweinstein@fpi.umaryland.edu
Immediate Past Chair

Sigrid Cheryl Haines
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P
7 Saint Paul St Fl 15 Baltimore MD
410-347-8753
shaines@wtplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Carl S Jean-Baptiste Jr
Gallagher, Evelius & Jones, LLP
218 N Charles St Ste 400 Baltimore MD
410-347-1345
cjeanbaptiste@gejlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Christopher Paul Dean
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-862-1176
cdean@bakerdonelson.com
Member-at-Large

Carolyn Jacobs
Jacobs & Dembert, P.A.
1 South St Ste 2100 Baltimore MD
410-727-4433
cjacobs@jdlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Robin Joy Siegel
517 Garrison Forest Rd Owings Mills MD
410-902-7529
robin@rjsiegellaw.com
Member-at-Large

Webster Ye
Maryland Department of Health
201 W Preston St Ste 511A Baltimore MD
410-767-6481
ye1@aol.com
Member-at-Large

Randolph Stuart Sergent
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
1501 S Clinton St # CT10-06 Baltimore MD
410-528-7926
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com
Member-at-Large

Shelly Marie Martin
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St Ste 1700 Baltimore MD
410-576-6522
smartin@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Lindsay Frank
Office of Attorney General
300 West Preston Street 302 Baltimore MD
443-470-6074
lindseyfrank1@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Joseph Semo
1307 New Hampshire Ave NW Ste 400 Washington DC
202-833-7366
joesemo@joesemo.com
Member-at-Large

Janet Klein Brown
Office of the Attorney General
300 W Preston St Ste 201 Baltimore MD
410-767-1865
janet.brown@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Marc Kami Cohen
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-862-1063
mkcohen@ober.com
Member-at-Large