Matthew William Horton
mhorton@kslaw.com
Chair

Kaelyn Marie Drumm
kaelyn.drumm@erickson.com
Secretary

Eric Johnson Crowder
ecrowder@hallrender.com
Treasurer

Jenna Dailey Weinstein
jweinstein@fpi.umaryland.edu
Immediate Past Chair

Sigrid Cheryl Haines
shaines@wtplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Carl S Jean-Baptiste Jr
cjeanbaptiste@gejlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Christopher Paul Dean
cdean@bakerdonelson.com
Member-at-Large

Carolyn Jacobs
cjacobs@jdlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Robin Joy Siegel
robin@rjsiegellaw.com
Member-at-Large

Webster Ye
ye1@aol.com
Member-at-Large

Randolph Stuart Sergent
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com
Member-at-Large

Shelly Marie Martin
smartin@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Lindsay Frank
lindseyfrank1@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Joseph Semo
joesemo@joesemo.com
Member-at-Large

Janet Klein Brown
janet.brown@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Marc Kami Cohen
mkcohen@ober.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×