The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Eric Crowder
Chair
ECrowder@hallrender.com

Kaelyn Drumm
Vice-Chair
Kaelyn.Drumm@erickson.com

Leslie Cumber
Secretary
lcumber@milesstockbridge.com

Matthew Horton
Immediate Past Chair
mhorton@kslaw.com

Juliana Bell
BOG liaison
juliana.bell1@maryland.gov


Juliana Bell
juliana.bell1@maryland.gov

Adetoro Olugbemi
AOlugbemi@bakerdonelson.com

Anuj Patel
apatel608@gmail.com

Christopher Dean
cdean@milesstockbridge.com

Joseph Semo
joesemo@joesemo.com

Shelly Martin
smartin@oag.state.md.us

Webster Ye
webster.ye@maryland.gov

Carl Jean-Baptiste
cjeanbaptiste@gejlaw.com

Lindsey Snyder
lindseyfrank1@gmail.com