Chair
Eric Crowder
ECrowder@hallrender.com

Vice-Chair
Kaelyn Drumm
Kaelyn.Drumm@erickson.com

Secretary
Leslie Cumber
lcumber@gfrlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Matthew Horton
mhorton@kslaw.com


Juliana Bell
juliana.bell@maryland.gov

Adetoro Olugbemi
AOlugbemi@bakerdonelson.com

Anuj Patel
apatel608@gmail.com

Christopher Dean
cdean@bakerdonelson.com

Joseph Semo
joesemo@joesemo.com

Shelly Martin
smartin@oag.state.md.us

Webster Ye
webster.ye@maryland.gov

Carl Jean-Baptiste
cjeanbaptiste@gejlaw.com

Lindsey Snyder
lindseyfrank1@gmail.com