Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Eric Crowder
Chair
ECrowder@hallrender.com

Kaelyn Drumm
Vice-Chair
Kaelyn.Drumm@erickson.com

Leslie Cumber
Secretary
lcumber@gfrlaw.com

Matthew Horton
Immediate Past Chair
mhorton@kslaw.com

David Shapiro
BOG liaison
dshapiro@paleyrothman.com


Juliana Bell
juliana.bell1@maryland.gov

Adetoro Olugbemi
AOlugbemi@bakerdonelson.com

Anuj Patel
apatel608@gmail.com

Christopher Dean
cdean@milesstockbridge.com

Joseph Semo
joesemo@joesemo.com

Shelly Martin
smartin@oag.state.md.us

Webster Ye
webster.ye@maryland.gov

Carl Jean-Baptiste
cjeanbaptiste@gejlaw.com

Lindsey Snyder
lindseyfrank1@gmail.com