Edward Dosa-Wea Neufville, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
edward@neufvillelaw.com
(301) 562-7995

Law Ofc of Edward W Neufville III LLC
8121 Georgia Ave
Ste 502
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4957


Klaudia Hall, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
khall@immigrationusa.us
(410) 213-9881

Law Office of Klaudia Hall
9927 Stephen Decatur Hwy
Ste 1
Ocean City, MD 21842-9350


Himedes Vladimir Chicas, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
2/14/2013 – 6/30/2018
hchicas@jezicfirm.com
(240) 292-7200

Jezic & Moyse LLC
2730 University Blvd W
Ste 604
Silver Spring, MD 20902-1950


Deborah Sweety Mathew, Treasurer
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
dmathew@naimasaid.com
(410) 992-6602

Naima Said & Associates PC
5513 Twin Knolls Rd
Ste 219
Columbia, MD 21045-3264


Cynthia Beth Rosenberg, Secretary
Term: 
10/8/2008 – 6/30/2018
attorneycynthia@gmail.com
(410) 484-4757

Rourke & Rosenberg LLC
3701 Old Court Rd
Ste 6
Baltimore, MD 21208-3901


Gaddiel Kwesi Quansah Baah
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
(301) 588-8066

US Department of Homeland Security
1525 Wilson Blvd
Rm 300
Arlington, VA 20598-2500


Mayabanza Sylena Bangudi, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
msb@bangudilaw.com
(410) 384-4224

Bangudi Law LLC
8101 Sandy Spring Rd
Ste 250
Laurel, MD 20707-3527


Danielle L C Beach
Term: 
4/27/2016 – 6/30/2019
dbeach@beach-oswald.com
(202) 331-3074

Beach-Oswald Immigration Law
888 17th St NW
Ste 310
Washington, DC 20006


Donna Caroline Becker
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
abogada_98@yahoo.com
(240) 475-3000
PO Box 7268
Silver Spring, MD 20907-7268


Mary Ann L Berlin
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2019
maberlin@maberlinlaw.com
(410) 528-0404

Berlin & Associates PA
20 S Charles St
Ste 313
Baltimore, MD 21201-3283


Anthony A Fatemi
Term: 
10/8/2008 – 6/30/2018
afatemi@fatemilaw.com
(301) 519-2801

Law Office
18310 Montgomery Village Ave
Ste 410
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3558


Parva Fattahi
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
parva@fattahi-law.com
(240) 614-7638

Fattahi Immigration Law LLC
27 Wood Ln
Ste 1
Rockville, MD 20850-2249


Stanford G Gann, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
sgannjr@levingann.com
(410) 321-4645

Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525


Jessica Perry George
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
jpgeorge@gmail.com
(410) 925-7242
1015 Roland Heights Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211-1238


Brian Scott Green
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2021
bgreen@taylor-ryan.com
(410) 415-1681

Taylor & Ryan LLC
1777 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 265
Baltimore, MD 21208-1344


Jonathan Scott Greene, Past Chair 
Term: 
10/8/2008 – 6/30/2018
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com
(410) 772-0072
10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 420
Columbia, MD 21044-3563


Elizabeth Anne Keyes, Academic Member 
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
ekeyes@ubalt.edu
(410) 837-5666

University of Baltimore School of Law
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720


Kellie Nicole Lego, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
kellie@mvplg.com
(240) 390-0600

MVP Law Group PA
10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 406
Columbia, MD 21044-6243


Anne Colt Leitess, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(443) 984-6074

Office of the State’s Attorney
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674


Patricia B Minikon
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
(301) 220-2280

Minikon Law LLC
6305 Ivy Ln
Ste 422
Greenbelt, MD 20770-6339


Christian Elias Noble
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
3501 Sheffield Manor Ter
Apt 103
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7265


Patricia Chiriboga Roby
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
(410) 244-0002
7 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1602


Tedeisha Claudine Rowe
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
info@rilawg.com
(202) 838-7693

Rowe International Law Group LC
8115 Maple Lawn Blvd
Ste 350
Fulton, MD 20759-2683


Naima M Said, Past Chair 
Term: 
8/17/2009 – 6/30/2018
naima@naimasaid.com
(410) 992-6602
5513 Twin Knolls Rd
Ste 219
Columbia, MD 21045-3264


Jonelle Daikuor Tetteh-Ocloo, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
jocloo@lojolaw.com
(410) 884-3131

Law Offices of Jonelle Ocloo LLC
6700 Alexander Bell Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21046-2105


Thanh Van Thi Doan, Past Chair 
Term: 
10/8/2008 – 6/30/2018
tdoan.law@gmail.com
(443) 545-2121

Law Office of Thanh Van T Doan LLC
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21044-3648


Rachel S Ullman
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
rachel@rachelullman.com
(301) 994-8800

Law Office of Rachel S Ullman PC
27 W Jefferson St
Ste 201
Rockville, MD 20850-4232


Christina Augusta Wilkes
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
(301) 576-0491

Wilkes Legal LLC
7050 Carroll Ave
Ste 202
Takoma Park, MD 20912


Maria del Pilar Zegarra Zegarra
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
(202) 243-7301

Ayuda
6925-B Willow St NW
Washington, DC 20012-2000