Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Eva Cockerham
eva@jaskot.law

Chair Elect
Anshu Karki
anshu@anshukarkilaw.com

Secretary
Scott Stevens
shstevens@live.com

Treasurer
Sheri Hoidra
SHoidra@sherihoidralaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Rachel Ullman
rachel@rachelullman.com

Legislative
Rebecca Niburg
becca@elpislegal.com


Heather Krick
Member-at-Large
hlkrick@gmail.com

Sarah Duckham
Member-at-Large
Sduckham@trowlaw.com

Danielle Beach-Oswald
Member-at-Large
dbeach@beach-oswald.com

Christina Wilkes
Member-at-Large
christina@wilkeslegal.com

Patricia Minikon
Member-at-Large
pminikon@minikonlaw.com

Tedeisha Rowe
Member-at-Large
info@rilawg.com

Patricia Chiriboga-Roby
Member-at-Large
pchroby@gmail.com

Diana Pak
Member-at-Large
pakd@jezicfirm.com

Mirriam Seddiq
Member-at-Large
mirriam.seddiq@gmail.com

Alicia Altamirano
Member-at-Large
altamirano.av@gmail.com

Hon. John Gossart
Member-at-Large
judge800@yahoo.com

Ray Griffith
Member-at-Large
ray@raygriffithlaw.com

Catherine Reynolds
Member-at-Large
catherine@reynoldsimmigration.com

Jill Bussey
Member-at-Large
JBussey@lirs.org

Brian Schmitt
Member-at-Large
brian@hake.com

Matthew Glinsmann
Member-at-Large
matthew@glinlaw.com

Sonal Verma
Member-at-Large
sverma@vermacortes.com

 

Klaudia Hall
Past Chair
khall@immigrationusa.us

Edward Neufville
Past Chair
edward@neufvillelaw.com

Himedes Chicas
Past Chair
hchicas@jezicfirm.com

Mayabanza Bangudi
Past Chair
msb@bangudilaw.com

Kellie Lego
Past Chair
kellie@mvplg.com

Thanh Van Thi Doan
Past Chair
tdoan.law@gmail.com

Jonathan Greene
Past Chair
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com

Naima Said
Past Chair
naima@naimasaid.com

Jonelle Tetteh-Ocloo
Past Chair
jocloo@lojolaw.com

Cynthia Rosenberg
Past Chair / Academic
attorneycynthia@gmail.com

Deborah Ninan
Past Chair
deborah.s.ninan@nvimmigrationlaw.com