Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Cyntha Rosenberg
attorneycynthia@gmail.com

Chair Elect
Deborah Ninan
deborah.s.ninan@gmail.com

Treasurer
Paola Vibriesca
pavibriesca@gmail.com

Secretary
Rachel Ullman
rachel@rachelullman.com

Immediate Past Chair
Klaudia Hall
khall@immigrationusa.us


Edward Neufville
edward@neufvillelaw.com
Past Chair

Himedes Chicas
hchicas@jezicfirm.com
Past Chair

Kellie Lego
kellie@mvplg.com
Past Chair

Mayabanza Bangudi
msb@bangudilaw.com
Past Chair

Thanh Van Thi Doan
tdoan.law@gmail.com
Past Chair

Jonathan Greene
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com
Past Chair

Naima Said
naima@naimasaid.com
Past Chair

Jonelle Tetteh-Ocloo
jocloo@lojolaw.com
Past Chair

Danielle Beach-Oswald
dbeach@beach-oswald.com
2 years

Mary Ann Berlin
maberlin@maberlinlaw.com
2 years

Anthony Fatemi
afatemi@fatemilaw.com
2 years

Parva Fattahi
parva@fattahi-law.com
2 years

Jessica Geroge
jpgeorge@gmail.com
2 years

Tedeisha Rowe
info@rilawg.com
2 years

Christian Noble
christianoble@gmail.com
1 year

Patricia Minikon
pminikon@minikonlaw.com
2 years

Christina Wilkes
christina@wilkeslegal.com
2 years

Maria del Pilar Zegarra
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
2 years

Zachary Haugen
zhaugen@milesstockbridge.com
2 years

Rebecca Niburg
rniburg@supportkind.org
1 year

Heather Krick
hlkrick@gmail.com
1 year

Roberto Allen
rallen@robertoallenlaw.com
1 year

Lisa Locke
Lisa.locke@goellaw.com
1 year

Sarah Duckham
Sduckham@trowlaw.com
1 year