Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Deborah Ninan
deborah.s.ninan@nvimmigrationlaw.com

Chair Elect
Paola Vibriesca
pavibriesca@nvimmigrationlaw.com

Secretary
Rachel Ullman
rachel@rachelullman.com

Treasurer
Eva Cockerham
eva@jaskot.law

Immediate Past Chair
Cyntha Rosenberg
attorneycynthia@gmail.com


Zachary A Haugen
Member-at-Large
zhaugen@milesstockbridge.com

Rebecca Niburg
Member-at-Large
elpislegal@gmail.com

Heather Krick
Member-at-Large
hlkrick@gmail.com

Roberto Allen
Member-at-Large
rallen@robertoallenlaw.com

Sarah Duckham
Member-at-Large
Sduckham@trowlaw.com

Danielle Beach-Oswald
Member-at-Large
dbeach@beach-oswald.com

Christina Wilkes
Member-at-Large
christina@wilkeslegal.com

Patricia Minikon
Member-at-Large
pminikon@minikonlaw.com

Mary Ann Berlin
Member-at-Large
maberlin@maberlinlaw.com

Anthony Fatemi
Member-at-Large
afatemi@fatemilaw.com

Parva Fattahi
Member-at-Large
parva@fattahi-law.com

Jessica George
Member-at-Large
jpgeorge@gmail.com

Tedeisha Rowe
Member-at-Large
info@rilawg.com

Martine Jean
Member-at-Large
martine.jean1@gmail.com

Patricia Chiriboga-Roby
Member-at-Large
proby@wr.org

Anshu Karki
Member-at-Large
akarki@lafontainelaw.com

Scott H. Stevens
Member-at-Large
shstevens@live.com

Divya Potdar
BOG liaison
potdar.divya@gmail.com

Klaudia Hall
Past Chair
khall@immigrationusa.us

Edward Neufville
Past Chair
edward@neufvillelaw.com

Himedes Chicas
Past Chair
hchicas@jezicfirm.com

Mayabanza Bangudi
Past Chair
msb@bangudilaw.com

Kellie Lego
Past Chair
kellie@mvplg.com

Thanh Van Thi Doan
Past Chair
tdoan.law@gmail.com

Jonathan Greene
Past Chair
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com

Naima Said
Past Chair
naima@naimasaid.com

Jonelle Tetteh-Ocloo
Past Chair
jocloo@lojolaw.com