Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Cyntha Rosenberg
attorneycynthia@gmail.com

Deborah Ninan
Chair Elect
deborah.s.ninan@gmail.com

Paola Vibriesca
Treasurer
pavibriesca@gmail.com

Rachel Ullman
Secretary
rachel@rachelullman.com

Eva Cockerham
Treasurer
eva@jaskot.law

Divya Potdar
BOG liaison
potdar.divya@gmail.com


Zachary A Haugen
Member-at-Large
zhaugen@milesstockbridge.com

Rebecca Niburg
Member-at-Large
elpislegal@gmail.com

Heather Krick
Member-at-Large
hlkrick@gmail.com

Roberto Allen
Member-at-Large
rallen@robertoallenlaw.com

Sarah Duckham
Member-at-Large
Sduckham@trowlaw.com

Danielle Beach-Oswald
Member-at-Large
dbeach@beach-oswald.com

Christina Wilkes
Member-at-Large
christina@wilkeslegal.com

Patricia Minikon
Member-at-Large
pminikon@minikonlaw.com

Mary Ann Berlin
Member-at-Large
maberlin@maberlinlaw.com

Anthony Fatemi
Member-at-Large
afatemi@fatemilaw.com

Parva Fattahi
Member-at-Large
parva@fattahi-law.com 2020-2021

Jessica George
Member-at-Large
jpgeorge@gmail.com

Tedeisha Rowe
Member-at-Large
info@rilawg.com

Martine Jean
Member-at-Large
martine.jean1@gmail.com

Patricia Chiriboga-Roby
Member-at-Large
proby@wr.org

Anshu Karki
Member-at-Large
akarki@lafontainelaw.com

Scott H. Stevens
Member-at-Large
shstevens@live.com

Klaudia Hall
Past Chair
khall@immigrationusa.us

Edward Neufville
Past Chair
edward@neufvillelaw.com

Himedes Chicas
Past Chair
hchicas@jezicfirm.com

Mayabanza Bangudi
Past Chair
msb@bangudilaw.com

Kellie Lego
Past Chair
kellie@mvplg.com

Thanh Van Thi Doan
Past Chair
tdoan.law@gmail.com

Jonathan Greene
Past Chair
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com

Naima Said
Past Chair
naima@naimasaid.com

Jonelle Tetteh-Ocloo
Past Chair
jocloo@lojolaw.com