Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Rachel Ullman
rachel@rachelullman.com

Chair Elect
Eva Cockerham
eva@jaskot.law

Secretary
Anshu Karki
anshu@anshukarkilaw.com

Treasurer
Scott H. Stevens
shstevens@live.com

Immediate Past Chair
Deborah Ninan
deborah.s.ninan@nvimmigrationlaw.com

BOG Liaison
Christian Noble
christian.noble@mdcourts.gov


Rebecca Niburg
Member-at-Large
becca@elpislegal.com

Heather Krick
Member-at-Large
hlkrick@gmail.com

Sarah Duckham
Member-at-Large
Sduckham@trowlaw.com

Danielle Beach-Oswald
Member-at-Large
dbeach@beach-oswald.com

Christina Wilkes
Member-at-Large
christina@wilkeslegal.com

Patricia Minikon
Member-at-Large
pminikon@minikonlaw.com

Sheri Hoidra
Member-at-Large
SHoidra@sherihoidralaw.com

Diana Pak
Member-at-Large
pakd@jezicfirm.com

Tedeisha Rowe
Member-at-Large
info@rilawg.com

Patricia Chiriboga-Roby
Member-at-Large
pchroby@gmail.com

Klaudia Hall
Past Chair
khall@immigrationusa.us

Edward Neufville
Past Chair
edward@neufvillelaw.com

Himedes Chicas
Past Chair
hchicas@jezicfirm.com

Mayabanza Bangudi
Past Chair
msb@bangudilaw.com

Kellie Lego
Past Chair
kellie@mvplg.com

Thanh Van Thi Doan
Past Chair
tdoan.law@gmail.com

Jonathan Greene
Past Chair
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com

Naima Said
Past Chair
naima@motionlaw.com

Jonelle Tetteh-Ocloo
Past Chair
jocloo@lojolaw.com

Mirriam Seddiq
Member-at-Large
mirriam.seddiq@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Rosenberg
Past Chair / Faculty
attorneycynthia@gmail.com

Alicia Altamirano
Member-at-Large
altamirano.av@gmail.com