Royal William Craig, Chair
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
rcraig@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7303

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


John Thomas Prisbe, Chair Elect 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
jtprisbe@venable.com
(410) 244-7400

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Barry Jeff Herman, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
barry.herman@wbd-us.com
(410) 545-5830

Womble Bond Dickinson US LLP
100 Light St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Andrew Keith Wichmann, Secretary
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 576-4072

Gordan Feinblatt LLC
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332


Kaitlin Danielle Corey, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
kcorey@agtlawyers.com
(410) 783-3526

Astrachan Gunst Thomas PC
217 E Redwood St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3305


Robert Daniel Anbinder, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-3204

City Hall Law Dept
100 Holliday St
Ste Ll
Baltimore, MD 21202-3427


Jan Ingham Berlage
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
jberlage@ghsllp.com
(410) 752-1261

Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182


Emily Rohm Billig
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
ebillig@bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7689

Baker Donelson
100 Light St
Fl B2
Baltimore, MD 21202-1643


Patricia Ellen Campbell
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu
(410) 706-2569
1538 N Ivanhoe St
Arlington, VA 22205-2743


Raymond Van Dyke
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
vandyke@acm.org
(202) 378-3903

Van Dyke Law
PO Box 65302
Washington, DC 20035-5302


Michael Kain Fretwell
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
mfretwell@laubscherlaw.com
(410) 280-6608

Laubscher Spendlove & Laubscher
1160 Spa Rd
Ste 2B
Annapolis, MD 21403-1099


Nicholas Benjamin Hawkins
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
nhawkins@underarmour.com
(410) 468-2512

Under Armour Inc
2601 Port Covington Dr
Baltimore, MD 21230-5002


John R Orrick, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
jorrick@linowes-law.com
(301) 961-5213

Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842


Jonathan Robert Wachs
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(301) 575-0302

Offit Kurman PA
8171 Maple Lawn Blvd
Ste 200
Fulton, MD 20759-2521