John Thomas Prisbe
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-244-7400
jtprisbe@venable.com
Chair

Emily Rohm Billig
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl B2 Baltimore MD
410-347-7689
erbillig@bakerdonelson.com
Chair Elect

Christopher T. La Testa
Venable LLP Ste 900 Baltimore MD
750 E Pratt St
410-244-7532
ctlatesta@venable.com
Secretary

Nicholas Benjamin Hawkins
Under Armour Inc
2601 Port Covington Dr Baltimore MD
410-468-2512
nhawkins@underarmour.com
Treasurer

Royal William Craig
Baker Donelson
100 Light St Fl 19 Baltimore MD
410-347-7303
rcraig@ober.com
Immediate Past Chair

Michael Kain Fretwell
Laubscher Spendlove & Laubscher
1160 Spa Rd Ste 2B Annapolis MD
410-280-6608
mfretwell@laubscherlaw.com
Communications Chair/Publications Co-Chair

Raymond Van Dyke
Van Dyke Law
Washington Square, PO Box 65302 Washington DC
202-378-3903
vandyke@acm.org
Pubilcations Co-Chair

Kaitlin Danielle Corey
Astrachan Gunst Thomas, P.C
217 E Redwood St Ste 2100 Baltimore MD
410-783-3526
kcorey@agtlawyers.com
Programs Chair

Andrew Keith Wichmann
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
233 E Redwood St Baltimore MD
410-576-4072
andrew.wichmann@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Jan Ingham Berlage
jberlage@ghsllp.com
Legislative Chair

Patricia Ellen Campbell
1538 N Ivanhoe St Arlington VA
410-706-2569
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu
Member-at-Large

William Hubbard
Member-at-Large

Michael Oliver
Oliver & Grimsley LLC
502 Washington Ave Ste 650 Towson MD
443-541-5680
mike@olivergrimsley.com
Member-at-Large

Bruce Villard
734 Pine Valley Dr Arnold MD
410-991-3237
bvillard.jr@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Jonathan Wachs
8171 Maple Lawn Blvd Ste 200 Fulton MD
301-575-0302
jwachs@offitkurman.com
Member-at-Large

Julie Hopkins
Hopkins IP, LLC
6 E. Eager Street Suite 380 Baltimore MD
410-696-3306
julie.hopkins@wbd-us.com
Member-at-Large

Barry Herman
Womble Bond Dickinson US LLP
100 Light St Fl 26 Baltimore MD
410-545-5830
barry.herman@wbd-us.com
Member-at-Large