John Thomas Prisbe
jtprisbe@venable.com
Chair

Emily Rohm Billig
erbillig@bakerdonelson.com
Chair Elect

Christopher T. La Testa
ctlatesta@venable.com
Secretary

Nicholas Benjamin Hawkins
nhawkins@underarmour.com
Treasurer

Royal William Craig
rcraig@ober.com
Immediate Past Chair

Michael Kain Fretwell
mfretwell@laubscherlaw.com
Communications Chair/Publications Co-Chair

Raymond Van Dyke
vandyke@acm.org
Pubilcations Co-Chair

Kaitlin Danielle Corey
kcorey@agtlawyers.com
Programs Chair

Andrew Keith Wichmann
andrew.wichmann@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Jan Ingham Berlage
jberlage@ghsllp.com
Legislative Chair

Patricia Ellen Campbell
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu
Member-at-Large

William Hubbard
Member-at-Large

Michael Oliver
mike@olivergrimsley.com
Member-at-Large

Bruce Villard
bvillard.jr@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Jonathan Wachs
jwachs@offitkurman.com
Member-at-Large

Julie Hopkins
julie.hopkins@wbd-us.com
Member-at-Large

Barry Herman
barry.herman@wbd-us.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×