Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Kaitlin Corey
Chair
kcorey@agtlawyers.com

 

Michael Fretwell
Chair-Elect/Treasurer
MFretwell@Laubscherlaw.com

Jan Berlage
Secretary
JBerlage@ghsllp.com

Nicholas Hawkins
Immediate Past Chair
nicholas.hawkins@wbd-us.com

Michael Greenberg
Programs Co-Chair
michael@aplegal.com

Ran Van Dyke
Programs Co-Chair
ray@rayvandyke.com

Matthew Fischer
Programs Co-Chair

Jane Shershenovich
Communications Chair
jmshersh@gmail.com

Kate Dachille
Publications Co-Chair
cpouliquen@bw-iplaw.com

Chris Remavage
Membership chair

David Shapiro
BOG liaison
dshapiro@paleyrothman.com

 

Barbara Berschler
Members-At-Large
barbara@berschlerlaw.com

William Atkins
Members-At-Large
william.atkins@pillsburylaw.com

Matthew Kohel
Members-At-Large
mkohel@gdldlaw.com

Oliver Edwards
Members-At-Large
oliver@edwardslaw.pro

Taylor Beckham
Members-At-Large
tbeckham@gw-law.com

Bruce Villard
Members-At-Large
bvillard.jr@gmail.com

Christopher LaTesta
Members-At-Large
ctlatesta@venable.com

Julie Hopkins
Members-At-Large
jhopkins@hopkins-ip.com

Sharnae Smith
Members-At-Large
sharnae.smith@gmail.com

Patricia Campbell
Member at Large (UMD)
whubbard@ubalt.edu