Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Emily Billig
Chair
ebillig@bakerdonelson.com

Nicholas Hawkins
Chair Elect / Secretary
nicholas.hawkins@wbd-us.com

Andrew Wichmann
Treasurer
awichmann@gfrlaw.com

Kaitlin Corey
Programs Chair
kcorey@agtlawyers.com

Michael Fretwell
Communications Chair / Publications Chair
MFretwell@laubscherlaw.com

Raymond Van Dyk
Publications Chair
vandyke@acm.org

Jonathan Wachs
Membership Chair
jwachs@offitkurman.com

Jan Berlage
Legislative Chair
JBerlage@ghsllp.com

Will Hubbard
Council Member
whubbard@ubalt.edu

Patty Campbell
Council Member
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu

Julie Hopkins
Council Member
jhopkins@hopkins-ip.com

Bruce Villard
Council Member
bvillard.jr@gmail.com

Chris LaTesta
Council Member
ctlatesta@Venable.com