MSBA's Virtual Lobby Day is taking place on January 26. Join us and help show legislators in Annapolis the strength of our profession – REGISTER NOW >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Nicholas Hawkins
Chair
nicholas.hawkins@wbd-us.com

Kaitlin Corey
Chair-Elect
kcorey@agtlawyers.com

Jan Berlage
Secretary
JBerlage@ghsllp.com

Kaitlin Corey
Treasurer
kcorey@agtlawyers.com

Emily Billig
Immediate Past Chair
ebillig@bakerdonelson.com

Julie Giardina
Communications Chair
Julie.Giardina@wbd-us.com

Jan Berlage
Legislative Chair
JBerlage@ghsllp.com

Raymond Van Dyke
Membership Chair
vandyke@acm.org

Michael Fretwell
Programs Co-Chair
MFretwell@Laubscherlaw.com

Kaitlin Corey
Programs Co-Chair
kcorey@agtlawyers.com

Jane Shershenovich
Publications Chair
jmshersh@gmail.com

Michael Fretwell
Publications Co-Chair
MFretwell@Laubscherlaw.com

Stephen Ring
BOG liaison
shr@ringlaw.us

 

Patricia Campbel
Members-At-Large
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu

Will Hubbard
Members-At-Large
whubbard@ubalt.edu

William Atkins
Members-At-Large
william.atkins@pillsburylaw.com

Taylor Beckham
Members-At-Large
tbeckham@gw-law.com

Barbara Berschler
Members-At-Large
barbara@berschlerlaw.com

Oliver Edwards
Members-At-Large
oliver@edwardslaw.pro

Matthew Fischer
Members-At-Large
matt.erik.fischer@gmail.com

Michael Greenberg
Members-At-Large
michael@aplegal.com

Julie Hopkins
Members-At-Large
jhopkins@hopkins-ip.com

Matthew Kohel
Members-At-Large
mkohel@gdldlaw.com

Christopher LaTesta
Members-At-Large
ctlatesta@venable.com

Sharnae Smith
Members-At-Large
sharnae.smith@gmail.com

Bruce Villard
Members-At-Large
bvillard.jr@gmail.com