Keith J Zimmerman, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2018
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com
(410) 244-1010

Kahn Smith & Collins PA
201 N Charles St
Ste 1000
Baltimore, MD 21201-4122


Melissa Menkel McGuire, Chair Elect 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com
(410) 905-4573

Law Office of Melissa M McGuire
323 W Camden St
Ste 410
Baltimore, MD 21201-8605


Darryl Glenn McCallum, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2006 – 6/30/2018
mccallum@shawe.com
(410) 843-3465

Shawe & Rosenthal LLP
1 South St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3338


John Alvin Henderson, Secretary 
Term: 
5/5/2015 – 6/30/2018
john.henderson@eeoc.gov
(410) 209-2246

US EEOC Baltimore Field Office
31 Hopkins Plaza
Ste 1432
Baltimore, MD 21201-2827


Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
aliceschong@yahoo.com
(301) 688-5015

National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250


Sally Jean Dworak-Fisher
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
dworak-fishers@publicjustice.org
(410) 625-9409

Public Justice Center
1 N Charles St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-3710


Justin Clark Eller
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
jeller@milesstockbridge.com
(410) 385-3518

Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153


Gary M Gilbert
Term: 
7/1/1998 – 6/30/2018
gary@ggilbertlaw.com
(301) 608-0880
1100 Wayne Ave
Ste 900
Silver Spring, MD 20910-5645


Daniel Adlai Katz
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
daniel_katz@washlaw.org
(202) 319-1000

Washington Lawyers Committee for Civ
11 Dupont Cir NW
Ste 400
Washington, DC 20036


Sean Robert Marshall, NLRB Liasion 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov
(202) 689-7505

National Labor Relations Board
100 S Charles St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21201-2733


Michele Joan McDonald
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
(410) 576-6576

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Richard P Neuworth
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2018
rn@joblaws.net
(410) 296-3030

Lebau & Neuworth LLC
606 Baltimore Ave
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21204-4097


Hon. Mary Elizabeth Palmer, EEOC Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2018

US Equal Employment Opportunity Comm
10 S Howard St
Ste 300
Baltimore, MD 21201-2526


Joyce Elizabeth Smithey
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
jsmithey@rwllaw.com
(410) 269-5066

Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC
225 Duke of Gloucester St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2506


Richard S Stolker, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
rstolker@stolker.com
(301) 294-9500

Uptown Law LLC
2275 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-6203


Teresa D’Antuono Teare
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
teare@shawe.com
(410) 752-1040

Shawe & Rosenthal LLP
1 South St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3338


Darrell R VanDeusen
Term: 
7/1/2003 – 6/30/2018
dvand@kollmanlaw.com
(410) 727-4300

Kollman & Saucier PA
1823 York Rd
Timonium, MD 21093-5119


Alicia Lynn Wilson
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
awilson@sagamoredevelopment.com
(410) 829-2169

Sagamore Development Co
1000 E Key Hwy
Baltimore, MD 21230-5122