Melissa Menkel McGuire
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com
Chair

John Alvin Henderson
john.henderson@eeoc.gov
Chair Elect

Teresa D’Antuono Teare
teare@shawe.com
Secretary

Keith J Zimmerman
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com
Immediate Past Chair

Sally Jean Dworak-Fisher
dworak-fishers@publicjustice.org

Daniel Adlai Katz
daniel_katz@washlaw.org

Richard P Neuworth
rn@joblaws.net

Joyce Elizabeth Smithey
jsmithey@rwllaw.com

Tonya Bana
tonya@tonyabana.com

Michael Neary
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Christopher Ryon
cryon@kahnsmith.com

Catherine Bellinger
catherine.bellinger@maryland.gov

Darrell VanDeusen
dvand@kollmanlaw.com

Cori M. Cohen
ccohen@gelawyer.com

Glendora Hughes
glendora.hughes@maryland.gov

Mary Beth Palmer
mary.palmer@eeoc.gov

Sean Marshall
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×