Melissa Menkel McGuire
McGuire Moore, LLC
323 W Camden St Ste 410 Baltimore MD
410-905-4573
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com
Chair

John Alvin Henderson
US Equal Employment Oppotunity Commission
31 Hopkins Plz Ste 1432 Baltimore MD
410-209-2246
john.henderson@eeoc.gov
Chair Elect

Teresa D’Antuono Teare
Shawe & Rosenthal, LLP
1 South St Ste 1800 Baltimore MD
410-752-1040
teare@shawe.com
Secretary

Keith J Zimmerman
Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
201 N Charles St Ste 1000 Baltimore MD
410-244-1010
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com
Immediate Past Chair

Sally Jean Dworak-Fisher
dworak-
Public Justice Center
1 N Charles St Ste 200 Baltimore MD
410-625-9409
fishers@publicjustice.org

Daniel Adlai Katz
Washington Lawyers Committee for Civ
11 Dupont Cir NW Ste 400 Washington DC
202-319-1000
daniel_katz@washlaw.org

Richard P Neuworth
Lebau & Neuworth, LLC
606 Baltimore Ave Ste 201 Baltimore MD
410-296-3030
rn@joblaws.net

Joyce Elizabeth Smithey
Smithey Law Group LLC
706 Giddings Avenue 10-919-2990 Ste 200 Annapolis MD
jsmithey@rwllaw.com

Tonya Bana
Tonya Bana LLC
129 Slade Ave Pikesville MD
443-890-8000
tonya@tonyabana.com

Michael Neary
7600 Wisconsin Ave Ste 700 Bethesda MD
301-657-0740
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Christopher Ryon
Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
201 N Charles St Ste 1000 Baltimore MD
410-244-1010
cryon@kahnsmith.com

Catherine Bellinger
Maryland Office of the Attorney General
500 N. Calvert St. Rm. 406 Baltimore MD
(410) 230-6138
catherine.bellinger@maryland.gov

Darrell VanDeusen
Kollman & Saucier, P.A.
1823 York Rd Timonium MD
410-727-4300
dvand@kollmanlaw.com

Cori M. Cohen
Gilbert Employment Law PC
1100 Wayne Ave Ste 900 Silver Spring MD
301-608-0880
ccohen@gelawyer.com

Glendora Hughes
Maryland Commission On Human Relations
6 Saint Paul St Ste 900 Baltimore MD
410-767-8572
glendora.hughes@maryland.gov

Mary Beth Palmer
US Equal Employment Oppotunity Commission
31 Hopkins Plz Ste 1432 Baltimore MD
410-962-7711
mary.palmer@eeoc.gov

Sean Marshall
National Labor Relations Board
100 S Charles St Ste 600 Baltimore MD
202-689-7505
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov