Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Teresa Teare
Chair
teare@shawe.com

Joyce Smithey
Chair-Elect
joyce.smithey@smitheylaw.com

Michael Neary
Secretary
mjneary@lerchearly.com

John Henderson
Immediate Past Chair
john.henderson@usdoj.gov


Members-At-Large

Jesse Weber
Members-At-Large

David Rodwin
Members-At-Large

Beatrice Thomas
Members-At-Large
beat.campbell@gmail.com

Cornelia Bright Gordon
Members-At-Large
cbgordon@mdlab.org

Erika Jacobsen
Members-At-Large
ewhite@jgllaw.com

Tonya Bana
Members-At-Large
tonya@tonyabana.com

Lindsey White
Members-At-Large
law@shawe.com

Catherine Bellinger
Members-At-Large
catherine.bellinger@maryland.gov

Chris Ryon
Members-At-Large
ryon@kahnsmith.com

Cori Cohen
Members-At-Large
ccohen@gelawyer.com

Glendora Hughes
Council liaison
glendora.hughes@maryland.gov

Sean Marshall
Council Liaison
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov

Stephanie Herrera
Council Liaison
stephanie.herrera@eeoc.gov