Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Melissa McGuire
Chair
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com

John Henderson
Chair-Elect
john.henderson@eeoc.gov

Teresa Teare
Secretary
teare@shawe.com


Keith Zimmerman
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com

Sally Dworak-Fisher
fishers@publicjustice.org

Daniel Katz
daniel_katz@washlaw.org

Richard Neuworth
rn@joblaws.net

Joyce Smithey
jsmithey@rwllaw.com

Tonya Bana
tonya@tonyabana.com

Michael Neary
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Christopher Ryon
cryon@kahnsmith.com

Catherine Bellinger
catherine.bellinger@maryland.gov

Darrell VanDeusen
dvand@kollmanlaw.com

Cori Cohen
ccohen@gelawyer.com

Glendora Hughes
glendora.hughes@maryland.gov

Mary Beth Palmer
mary.palmer@eeoc.gov

Sean Marshall
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov