Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

John Henderson
Chair
john.henderson@usdoj.gov

Teresa Teare
Chair-Elect
teare@shawe.com

Sally Dworak-Fisher
Secretary
dworak-fishers@publicjustice.org

Melissa McGuire
Immediate Past Chair
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com

Evelyn Cusson
BOG liaison
evelyn.cusson@usdoj.gov


Members-At-Large

Tonya Bana
Members-At-Large
tonya@tonyabana.com

Catherine Bellinger
Members-At-Large
catherine.bellinger@maryland.gov

Robin Cockey
Members-At-Large
rrcesq@cbmlawfirm.com

Cori Cohen
Members-At-Large
ccohen@gelawyer.com

Daniel Katz
Members-At-Large
daniel_katz@washlaw.org

Michael Neary
Members-At-Large
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Christopher Ryon
Members-At-Large
cryon@kahnsmith.com

Joyce Smithey
Members-At-Large
joyce.smithey@smitheylaw.com

Lindsey White
Members-At-Large
law@shawe.com

Keith Zimmerman
Members-At-Large
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com

Glendora Hughes
Members-At-Large
glendora.hughes@maryland.gov

Sean Marshall
Members-At-Large
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov

Stephanie Herrera
Members-At-Large
stephanie.herrera@icloud.com

Michael Fretwell
Newsletter Editor
MFretwell@laubscherlaw.com