Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Melissa McGuire
Chair
Partner, McGuire Moore Law
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com

John Henderson
Chair-Elect
Administrative Judge, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
john.henderson@eeoc.gov

Teresa Teare
Secretary
Partner, Shawe Rosenthal LLP
teare@shawe.com


Members-At-Large

Keith Zimmerman
Partner, Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com

Sally Dworak-Fisher
Lead Attorney Workplace Justice Project, Public Justice Center
fishers@publicjustice.org

Daniel Katz
Senior Counsel, Washington Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights and Urban Affairs
daniel_katz@washlaw.org

Richard Neuworth
Partner, Labau & Neuworth
rn@joblaws.net

Joyce Smithey
Partner, Smithey Law Group LLC
jsmithey@rwllaw.com

Tonya Bana
Managing Member, Tonya Bana LLC
tonya@tonyabana.com

Michael Neary
Principal, Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd.
mjneary@lerchearly.com

Christopher Ryon
Partner, Kahn, Smith & Collins, P.A.
cryon@kahnsmith.com

Catherine Bellinger
Assistant Attorney General, Office of Attorney General
catherine.bellinger@maryland.gov

Darrell VanDeusen
Partner, Kollman & Saucier, P.A.
dvand@kollmanlaw.com

Cori Cohen
Senior Associate, Gilbert Employment Law, P.C.
ccohen@gelawyer.com

Glendora Hughes
General Counsel, Maryland Commission on Civil Rights
glendora.hughes@maryland.gov

Sean Marshall
Regional Director, National Labor Relations Board
sean.marshall@nlrb.gov