Christopher Steven Jennison
2808 Village Ln Silver Spring MD
301-538-5705
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com
Chair

Marnell Allan Cooper
Palmer Cooper LLC
312 N Charles St Ste 250 Baltimore MD
443-955-5470
mcooper@palmercooper.com
Vice-chair

Irnande Marie Altema
Mental Health Association of Maryland
1301 York Rd Ste 505 Lutherville MD
irnande.altema@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair

Paul Bradley Thaler
paul@lgbtbar.org
Member-at-Large

Christy Ann Fisher
Cohen Seglias Pallas
1828 L St NW Ste 705 Washington DC
202-587-4750
cfishermdta@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Alvaro Joseph Bellido de Luna
3711 Medical Dr Apt 1312 San Antonio TX
410-396-8710
ajbdeluna@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Steven Wayne Boggs
University of Maryland
500 W Baltimore St Baltimore MD
410-706-2045
sboggs@law.umaryland.edu
Member-at-Large

Samantha Leigh Schnitzer
UMUC JCC
3501 University Blvd E Rm 3115 Adelphi MD
301-985-7421
sschnitz22@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Donald Herman Stone
University of Baltimore
1420 N Charles St Baltimore MD
410-837-4651
dstone@ubalt.edu
Member-at-Large

Harry B Turner
3921 Canterbury Rd Baltimore MD
443-352-4070
hturner@stevenson.edu
Member-at-Large

Thomas Weschler
Haspel, McLeod & Drawbaugh, PC
tweschler@wefight4u.com
Member-at-Large

Debra Jill Green
Johns Hopkins University
100 International Dr Baltimore MD
443-756-9791
djillgreen@jhu.edu
Member-at-Large