Christopher Steven Jennison
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com
Chair

Marnell Allan Cooper
mcooper@palmercooper.com
Vice-chair

Irnande Marie Altema
irnande.altema@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair

Paul Bradley Thaler
paul@lgbtbar.org
Member-at-Large

Christy Ann Fisher
cfishermdta@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Alvaro Joseph Bellido de Luna
ajbdeluna@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Steven Wayne Boggs
sboggs@law.umaryland.edu
Member-at-Large

Samantha Leigh Schnitzer
sschnitz22@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Donald Herman Stone
dstone@ubalt.edu
Member-at-Large

Harry B Turner
hturner@stevenson.edu
Member-at-Large

Thomas Weschler
tweschler@wefight4u.com
Member-at-Large

Debra Jill Green
djillgreen@jhu.edu
Member-at-Large

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×