Irnande Marie Altema, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
irnande.altema@gmail.com

Mental Health Association of Maryland
1301 York Rd
Ste 505
Lutherville, MD 21093


Christy Ann Fisher, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
3/5/2013 – 6/30/2018
cfishermdta@gmail.com
(410) 537-5681

Maryland Transportation Authority
2310 Broening Hwy
Baltimore, MD 21224-6639


Alvaro Joseph Bellido de Luna
Term: 8/28/2011 – 6/30/2018

(410) 396-8710

2605 Liter Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21042-1732


Steven Wayne Boggs
Term: 
3/5/2013 – 6/30/2018
sboggs@law.umaryland.edu
(410) 706-2045

University of Maryland School of Law
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701


Marnell Allan Cooper
Term: 
2/27/2018 – 6/30/2018
mcooper@palmercooper.com
(443) 955-5470

Palmer Cooper LLC
312 N Charles St
Ste 250
Baltimore , MD 21201-4338


Christopher Steven Jennison
Term: 
4/4/2017 – 6/30/2018
chris.s.jennison@gmail.com
(301) 538-5705

2808 Village Ln
Silver Spring, MD 20906-2337


Samantha Leigh Schnitzer
Term: 
2/3/2016 – 6/30/2018
(301) 985-7421

UMUC JCC
3501 University Blvd E
Rm 3115
Adelphi, MD 20783-8007


Donald Herman Stone
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
dstone@ubalt.edu
(410) 837-4651

University of Baltimore School of Law
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720


Paul Bradley Thaler
Term: 
2/3/2016 – 6/30/2018
paul@lgbtbar.org
(202) 637-7661

National LGBT Bar Association
1200 18th St NW
Ste 700
Washington, DC 20036-2531


Harry B Turner
Term: 
3/5/2013 – 6/30/2018
hturner@stevenson.edu
(443) 352-4070

Stevenson University
100 Campus Cir
Ste SB-316
Owings Mills, MD 21117-7803


Thomas Matthew Weschler, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
tweschler@wefight4u.com
(301) 424-8841

Haspel McLeod & Drawbaugh PC
141 W Patrick St
Ste 102
Frederick, MD 21701-5588


Debra Jill Green, Past Chair/BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
djillgreen@jhu.edu
(443) 756-9791

Johns Hopkins University
100 International Dr
Baltimore, MD 21202-4673