Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Ann Sheridan
Chair
asheridan@oag.state.md.us

J. Bradford McCullough
Chair-Elect
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Christine Britton
Vice-Chair
cbritton1@msn.com

Claude de Vastey Jones
Secretary
cdv@carneykelehan.com

Hon. Andrea M. Leahy
Treasurer
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

Brian Kleinboard
Member-at-Large
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Strider Dickson
Member-at-Large
sdickson@mdswlaw.com

Ashleigh Lynn
Member-at-Large
ajlynn@venable.com

Hon. Erick H. Nyce
Member-at-Large
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Amy Askew
Member-at-Large
aaskew@kg-law.com

Maurice Frazier
Member-at-Large
mfrazier@howardcountymd.gov

Ryan Perlin
Member-at-Large
perlin@bmalawfirm.com

Jason Medinger
Member-At-Large
jason.medinger@usdoj.gov

Scott Kurlander
Member-At-Large
skurlander@sfspa.com

Meagan Borgerson
Member-At-Large
borgerson@kaganstern.com

John Grimm
Member-At-Large
jgrimm@hwglaw.com

Kelly Kylis
Member-At-Large
kkylis@mhlawyers.com

Emily Greene
YLS Liaison
egreene@kg-law.com

Erin A. Risch
Past Chair
Erin.Risch@agc.maryland.gov

Andrew Baida
Past Chairs
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com

Michele McDonald
Immediate Past chair
michele.mcdonald1@maryland.gov