Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Andrew Baida
Chair
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com

Robert Fiore
Vice-Chair
robert.g.fiore@gmail.com

Michele McDonald
Vice-Chair
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Ann Sheridan
Secretary
asheridan@oag.state.md.us

J. Bradford McCullough
Treasurer
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Eric Rollinger
BOG liaison
rollinger@steinsperling.com

Meagan C. Borgerson
Young Lawyers Liaison
borgerson@kaganstern.com

Lydia E. Lawless
Member-at-Large
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov

Angela B. Grau
Member-at-Large
agrau@darslaw.com

Tracy L. Steedman
Member-at-Large
TSteedman@Adelberg.com

Christine S. Britton, Esq.
Member-at-Large
cbritton@geico.com

Richard DeTar
Member-at-Large
rdetar@mdswlaw.com

Brian Kleinboard
Member-xaat-Large
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Jeremy McCoy
Member-at-Large
bethandjer@verizon.net

Barron Stroud, Jr.
Member-At-Large
bstroud@stroudpriest.com

Amy Askew
Member-At-Large
aaskew@kg-law.com

Claude de Vastey Jones
Member-At-Large
cdv@carneykelehan.com

Hon. Andrea M Leahy
Member-At-Large
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

Ryan Perlin
Member-At-Large
perlin@bmalawfirm.com

Erin A. Risch
Past Chairs
Erin.Risch@agc.maryland.gov

Mary Ellen Flynn, Esq.
Past Chairs
meflynn@a-f.net

Hon. Michael A. DiPietro
Past Chairs
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov