Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Michele McDonald
Chair
michele.mcdonald1@maryland.gov

Ann Sheridan
Vice-Chair
asheridan@oag.state.md.us

J. Bradford McCullough
Vice-Chair
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Christine Britton
Secretary
cbritton1@msn.com

Claude de Vastey Jones
Treasurer
cdv@carneykelehan.com

Eric Rollinger
BOG liaison
erollinger@steinsperling.com

Kelly Kylis
Young Lawyers Liaison
kkylis@mhlawyers.com

Lydia E. Lawless
Member-at-Large
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov

Meagan Borgerson
Member-at-Large
borgerson@kaganstern.com

Brian Kleinboard
Member-at-Large
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Jeremy McCoy
Member-at-Large
bethandjer@verizon.net

Scott Kurlander
Member-at-Large
skurlander@sfspa.com

Strider Dickson
Member-at-Large
sdickson@mdswlaw.com

Amy Askew
Member-At-Large
aaskew@kg-law.com

Hon. Andrea M Leahy
Member-At-Large
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

Ryan Perlin
Member-At-Large
perlin@bmalawfirm.com

Maurice Frazier
Member-At-Large
mfrazier@howardcountymd.gov

Erin A. Risch
Past Chair
Erin.Risch@agc.maryland.gov

Hon. Michael A. DiPietro
Past Chair
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov

Andrew Baida
Past Chair
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com