Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Erin A. Risch
Erin.Risch@agc.maryland.gov

Chair-Elect
Andrew Baida
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com

Vice Chair
Robert Graham Fiore
robert.g.fiore@gmail.com

Secretary
Michele Joan McDonald
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Treasurer
Ann M. Sheridan
asheridan@oag.state.md.us

Past Chairs
Hon. Kathryn Grill Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Past Chairs
Mary Ellen Flynn, Esq.
meflynn@a-f.net

Past Chairs
Hon. Michael A. DiPietro
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov

Young Lawyers Liaison
Meagan C. Borgerson
borgerson@kaganstern.com

Hon. Theresa Adams
Member-at-Large
Theresa.Adams@mdcourts.gov

Steven Michael Klepper
Member-at-Large
sklepper@kg-law.com

J. Bradford McCullough
Member-at-Large
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Ryan Perlin
Member-at-Large
perlin@bmalawfirm.com

Lydia E. Lawless
Member-at-Large
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov

Angela B. Grau
Member-at-Large
agrau@darslaw.com

Tracy L. Steedman
Member-at-Large
TSteedman@Adelberg.com

Christine S. Britton, Esq.
Member-at-Large
cbritton1@msn.com

Brian S. Kleinbord
Member-at-Large
Brian.Kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov

Barron Stroud, Jr.
Member-at-Large
bstroud@stroudpriest.com

Richard Allen DeTar
Member-at-Large
rdetar@mdswlaw.com

Jeremy M. McCoy
Member-at-Large
jmccoy@oag.state.md.us