The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Michele McDonald
Chair
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Ann Sheridan
Vice-Chair
asheridan@oag.state.md.us

J. Bradford McCullough
Vice-Chair
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com

Christine Britton
Secretary
cbritton1@msn.com

Claude de Vastey Jones
Treasurer
cdv@carneykelehan.com

Eric Rollinger
BOG liaison
erollinger@steinsperling.com

Kelly Kylis
Young Lawyers Liaison
kkylis@mhlawyers.com

Lydia E. Lawless
Member-at-Large
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov

Angela B. Grau
Member-at-Large
agrau@darslaw.com

Tracy L. Steedman
Member-at-Large
TSteedman@Adelberg.com

Meagan Borgerson
Member-at-Large
borgerson@kaganstern.com

Richard DeTar
Member-at-Large
rdetar@mdswlaw.com

Brian Kleinboard
Member-xaat-Large
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Jeremy McCoy
Member-at-Large
bethandjer@verizon.net

Barron Stroud, Jr.
Member-At-Large
bstroud@stroudpriest.com

Amy Askew
Member-At-Large
aaskew@kg-law.com

Hon. Andrea M Leahy
Member-At-Large
andrea.leahy@mdcourts.gov

Ryan Perlin
Member-At-Large
perlin@bmalawfirm.com

Maurice Frazier
Member-At-Large
mfrazier@howardcountymd.gov

Erin A. Risch
Past Chairs
Erin.Risch@agc.maryland.gov

Hon. Michael A. DiPietro
Past Chairs
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov

Andrew Baida
Past Chairs
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com