Hon Michael Anthony Dipietro
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov
Chair

Erin Alanna Risch
erin.risch@agc.maryland.gov
Chair-Elect

Robert Graham Fiore
robert.g.fiore@gmail.com
Secretary

Michele J. McDonald
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
Treasurer

Mary Ellen Flynn
meflynn@a-f.net
Immediate Past Chair

Andrew H Baida
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com
Member-at-Large

Brian Scott Kleinbord
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Ann M Sheridan
ann.sheridan@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Richard Allen Detar
rdetar@mdswlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Barron Legrant Stroud Jr
bstroud@stroudpriest.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Theresa M. Adams
theresa.mary.adams@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Steven Michael Klepper
sklepper@kg-law.com
Member-at-Large

J Bradford McCullough
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com
Member-at-Large

Ryan Perlin
perlin@scbmalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Lydia Eve Dale Lawless
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Angela B Grau
agrau@darslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Tracy Lynn Steedman
tsteedman@adelberg.com
Member-at-Large

Christine Britton
cbritton@geico.com
Member-at-Large

Hon Kathryn Grill Graeff
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Jonathan Paul Kagan
kagan@kaganlawgroup.com
Member-at-Large

Meagan Borgeson
cooper@kaganlawgroup.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×