Mary Ellen Flynn, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
meflynn@a-f.net
(301) 563-6685
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496


Hon. Michael Anthony Dipietro, Chair Elect 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
(410) 396-5060

Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 424
Baltimore, MD 21202-1787


Erin Alanna Risch, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
erisch@ewmd.com
(410) 752-7474

Eccleston & Wolf PC
7240 Parkway Dr
Ste 400
Hanover, MD 21076-1378


Hon. Kathryn Grill Graeff, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov
(410) 260-1466

Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672


John Paul Markovs, Past Chair 
Term: 
9/10/2007 – 6/30/2018
john.markovs@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-6725

Deputy County Attorney
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503


Andrew H Baida, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com
(410) 727-6600

Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322


Robert Graham Fiore, Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
robert.g.fiore@gmail.com
(443) 250-3631
108 Upnor Rd
Baltimore, MD 21212-3326


Hon. Theresa M Adams
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2020
(301) 600-1999

Circuit Court of Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578


Richard Allen Detar
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
rdetar@mdswlaw.com
(410) 820-0224

McAllister DeTar Showalter Walker LLC
100 N West St
Easton, MD 21601-2710


Alan F M Garten, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
agarten@fedgar.com
(410) 539-2800

Fedder and Garten Professional Assoc
36 S Charles St
Ste 2300
Baltimore, MD 21201-3100


Angela B Grau
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
agrau@darslaw.com
(410) 995-5800

Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431


Jonathan Paul Kagan, Past Chair/B&F Liaison 
Term: 
8/26/2005 – 6/30/2018
kagan@kaganlawgroup.com
(410) 216-7900

Kagan Law Group LLC
238 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401-3424


Brian Scott Kleinbord
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-7452

Montgomery Co State’s Attorney’s Ofc
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2303


Steven Michael Klepper
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2020
(410) 752-6030

Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291


Lydia Eve Dale Lawless
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov
(410) 514-7051

Attorney Grievance Commission of MD
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Ste 300
Annapolis, MD 21401-7479


J Bradford McCullough
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2020
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com
(301) 657-0734

Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
7600 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-3663


Michele Joan McDonald
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2020
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
(410) 576-6576

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Ryan Perlin, YL Representative 
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
perlin@scbmalaw.com
(410) 539-6633

Salsbury Clements Bekman Marder Adkin
300 W Pratt St
Ste 450
Baltimore, MD 21201-6511


Ann M Sheridan
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2019
ann.sheridan@maryland.gov
(410) 767-2124

Dept of Human Resources
311 W Saratoga St
Ste 1015
Baltimore, MD 21201-3500


Tracy Lynn Steedman
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
tsteedman@adelberg.com
(410) 986-0822

Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612


Alan B Sternstein
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
asternstein@rwllaw.com
(301) 951-0150

Rifkin Weiner Livingston LLC
7979 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 400
Bethesda, MD 20814-2429


Barron Legrant Stroud
Term: 
8/7/2017 – 6/30/2019
bstroud@stroudpriest.com
(443) 219-0697

Stroud Priest LLC
100 International Dr
Fl 23
Baltimore, MD 21202-4737