Hon Michael Anthony Dipietro
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St Ste 424 Baltimore MD
410-396-5060
michael.dipietro@mdcourts.gov
Chair

Erin Alanna Risch
Attorney Grievance Commission of Maryland
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy Ste 300 Annapolis MD
410-514-7051
erin.risch@agc.maryland.gov
Chair-Elect

Robert Graham Fiore
108 Upnor Rd Baltimore MD
443-250-3631
robert.g.fiore@gmail.com
Secretary

Michele J. McDonald
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St Ste 1700 Baltimore MD
410-576-6576
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us
Treasurer

Mary Ellen Flynn
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave Ste 206 Silver Spring MD
301-563-6685
meflynn@a-f.net
Immediate Past Chair

Andrew H Baida
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St Ste 2115 Baltimore MD
410-727-6600
abaida@rosenbergmartin.com
Member-at-Large

Brian Scott Kleinbord
Montgomery Co State’s Attorney’s Office
50 Maryland Ave Rockville MD
240-777-7452
brian.kleinbord@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Ann M Sheridan
Department of Human Resources
311 W Saratoga St Ste 1015 Baltimore MD
410-767-2124
ann.sheridan@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Richard Allen Detar
McAllister Detar Showalker & Walter
100 N West St Easton MD
410-820-0224
rdetar@mdswlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Barron Legrant Stroud Jr
211 E Lombard St #148 Baltimore MD
443-219-0697
bstroud@stroudpriest.com
Member-at-Large

Hon. Theresa M. Adams
Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St Frederick MD
301-600-1999
theresa.mary.adams@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Steven Michael Klepper
Kramon & Graham, P.A.
1 South St Ste 2600 Baltimore MD
410-752-6030
sklepper@kg-law.com
Member-at-Large

J Bradford McCullough
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
7600 Wisconsin Ave Ste 700 Bethesda MD
301-657-0734
jbmccullough@lerchearly.com
Member-at-Large

Ryan Perlin
Bekman, Marder & Adkins, LLC
300 W Pratt St Ste 450 Baltimore MD
410-539-6633
perlin@scbmalaw.com
Member-at-Large

Lydia Eve Dale Lawless
Attorney Grievance Commission of Maryland
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy Ste 300 Annapolis MD
410-514-7051
lydia.lawless@agc.maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Angela B Grau
Davis, Agnore, Rapaport & Skalny, LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir Ste 600 Columbia, MD
410-995-5800
agrau@darslaw.com
Member-at-Large

Tracy Lynn Steedman
Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St Ste 600 Baltimore MD
410-986-0822
tsteedman@adelberg.com
Member-at-Large

Christine Britton
300 Red Brook Blvd #310 Owings Mills, MD
410-356-4160
cbritton@geico.com
Member-at-Large

Hon Kathryn Grill Graeff
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd Ste 5 Annapolis, MD
410-260-1466
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov
Member-at-Large

Jonathan Paul Kagan
Kagan Law Group LLC
238 West St Annapolis MD
410-216-7900
kagan@kaganlawgroup.com
Member-at-Large

Meagan Borgeson
2212 Jacob Way Gambrills MD
202-862-2384
cooper@kaganlawgroup.com
Member-at-Large