Fatima Harden Garland
Godwin Erlandson Vernon & Daney LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd Ste 275 Ellicott City MD
410-418-8778
garland@gevdlaw.com
Chair

Matthew Steven Tidball
Law Office of Anthony Dwyer
6230 Old Dobbin Lane Ste 190 Columbia MD
410-453-4475
matthew.tidball@cna.com
Chair Elect

Scott M. Hartinger
100 N Court St Frederick MD
301-698-8182
smh@eqkmrh.com
Secretary

Robert Michael Gordon
Law Offices of Mitchel M. Gordon
4111 S Calvert St Ste 2700 Baltimore MD
10-385-5210
bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com
Immediate Past Chair

Aaron Scott Schwartz
Ingerman & Horwitz, LLP
20 Park Ave Baltimore MD
410-539-1200
aschwartz@ihlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Delia Turano Schadt
Workers Compensation Commission
10 E Baltimore St Fl 4 Baltimore MD
410-864-5319
dschadt@wcc.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Gretchen Aynsley Rogers
Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, LLP
481 N Frederick Ave Ste 300 Gaithersburg MD
301-740-3303
grogers@bsgfdlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Hugh Scott Curtis
Office of the Attorney General
10 E Baltimore St Baltimore MD
410-864-5313
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Joan Patrice Adelman
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Co
8722 Loch Raven Blvd Towson MD
410-494-2304
jadelman@ceiwc.com
Member-at-Large

James A Lanier
Warnken, LLC
2 Reservoir Circle 200 Baltimore MD
410-921-1100
jlanier@nicholllaw.com
Member-at-Large

John Noble
Noble and Crow, PA
451 Hungerford Dr Ste 750
Rockville MD
301-762-7200
jnoble@noblecrow.com
Member-at-Large

Frank Lary Lipshultz
Zauner & Mtimet, P.A.
100 N Charles St Ste 1700 Baltimore MD
410-843-0506
lawfll@lhlegal.com
Member-at-Large

Matthew Decker Trollinger
Trollinger Law LLC
3010 Crain Hwy Ste 200 Waldorf MD
301-965-8500
matt@trollingerlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Michael D Steinhardt
Steinhardt, Siskind & Associates, LLC
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Mitchel Mark Gordon
111 S Calvert St Ste 2700 Baltimore MD
410-385-5210
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Michael J McAuliffe
33 Wood Ln Rockville MD
301-762-1696
mjm@eqmrh.com
Member-at-Large

Lance Gerard Montour
Humphreys, McLauglin & McAleer, LLC
montour@hmmlawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Nancy L Harrison
242 Poe Ct Severna Park MD
410-507-4213
nlharrisonatty@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Danny Robert Seidman
Law Offices of Danny R Seidman LLC
3010 Crain Hwy Ste 200 Waldorf MD
301-932-7001
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Theodore B Cornblatt
Berman, Sobin, Gross, Feldman & Darby, LLP
1301 York Rd Ste 600 Lutherville MD
410-769-5408
tcornblatt@bsgfdlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Terrence G Doyle
Subsequent Injury Fund
222 Schilling Cir Ste 180 Hunt Valley MD
410-527-4010
tdoyle@mdsif.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Wanda Gale Caporaletti
Karpel Link & Carpoletti
77 S Washington St Ste 307 Rockville MD
240-453-9191
wcaplaw@comcast.net
Member-at-Large

Wendy Beth Karpel
304 Cork Tree Ln Rockville MD
240-777-6726
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Wallace Kleid
Wallace Kleid Law LLC
PO Box 68 Stevenson, MD
443-914-3388
wkleid625@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large

Darren Kadish
Law Office of Kadish & Kadish PC
201 N Charles St Ste 1920 Baltimore MD
410-385-1177
dkadish@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large