Robert Michael Gordon, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com
(410) 385-5210

Law Offices of Mitchel M Gordon
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143


Fatima Harden Garland, Chair Elect
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
garland@gevdlaw.com
(410) 418-8778

Godwin Erlandson Vernon & Daney LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 275
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3387


Matthew Decker Trollinger, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
(301) 965-8500

Trollinger Law LLC
3010 Crain Hwy
Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-2837


Wanda Gale Caporaletti, Past Chair
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
wcaplaw@comcast.net
(240) 453-9191

Karpel Link & Caporletti
200A Monroe St
Ste 220
Rockville, MD 20850-4422


Wendy Beth Karpel, Past Chair 
Term: 
10/19/2010 – 6/30/2018
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-6726
304 Cork Tree Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-5825


Frank Lary Lipshultz, Past Chair 
Term: 
11/1/2000 – 6/30/2018
frank@complaw.biz
(410) 843-0506

Zauner & Associates PA
100 N Charles St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21201-3815


John Noble, Past Chair 
Term: 
3/20/2008 – 6/30/2018
(301) 762-7200

Noble & Crow PA
451 Hungerford Dr
Ste 750
Rockville, MD 20850-5107


Danny Robert Seidman, Past Chair 
Term: 
9/13/2011 – 6/30/2018
(301) 932-7001

Law Offices of Danny R Seidman LLC
3010 Crain Hwy
Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-2837


Matthew Steven Tidball, Secretary 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(410) 453-4475

Law Office of Anthony Dwyer
1954 Greenspring Dr
Ste 435
Timonium, MD 21093-4123


Joan Patrice Adelman
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(410) 494-2304

Chesapeake Employers Insurance Co.
8722 Loch Raven Blvd
Towson, MD 21286-2226


Benjamin T Boscolo, Past Chair NV
Term: 
9/14/1999 – 6/30/2018
bboscolo@chasenboscolo.com
(301) 220-0050

ChasenBoscolo
7852 Walker Dr
Ste 300
Greenbelt, MD 20770-3246


Mary Beth Buonanno, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
1/28/2008 – 6/30/2018
marybbuonanno@gmail.com
(301) 270-0327
7006 Carroll Ave
Ste 204
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4436


Theodore B Cornblatt, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1996 – 6/30/2018
tcornblatt@bsgfdlaw.com
(410) 769-5408

Berman Sobin Gross Feldman & Draby
1301 York Rd
Ste 600
Lutherville, MD 21093-6009


Hugh Scott Curtis, Ex-Officio 
Term: 
3/8/2017 – 6/30/2018
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us
(410) 864-5313

Office of the Attorney General
10 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1630


Terrence G Doyle
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
(410) 527-4010

Subsequent Injury Fund
222 Schilling Cir
Ste 180
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8625


Mitchel Mark Gordon, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
5/16/2006 – 6/30/2018
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com
(410) 385-5210

111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143


Nancy L Harrison
Term: 
7/1/1999 – 6/30/2018
nlharrisonatty@gmail.com
(410) 507-4213
242 Poe Ct
Severna Park, MD21146-2135


Scott M Hartinger
Term: 
10/12/2017 – 6/30/2018
smh@eqkmrh.com
(301) 698-8182
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233


Raymond M Hertz, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
7/1/1997 – 6/30/2018
ray@hertzlaw.com
(301) 982-7600

Hertz & McElwaine
7307 Hanover Pkwy
Ste A
Greenbelt, MD 20770-2031


Darren Lee Kadish, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
dkadish@hotmail.com
(410) 385-1177

Law Office of Kadish & Kadish PC
201 N Charles St
Ste 1920
Baltimore, MD 21201-4125


Wallace Kleid, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
2/3/1999 – 6/30/2018
wkleid625@yahoo.com
(410) 419-8127
28 Dinaden Cir
Baltimore, MD 21208


James A Lanier
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jlanier@nicholllaw.com
(410) 244-7005

Law Offices of Peter T Nicholl
36 S Charles St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21201-3101


Michael J McAuliffe, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
mjm@eqmrh.com
(301) 762-1696
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233


Lance Gerard Montour
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
montour@hmmlawyers.com
(410) 539-0906

Humphreys McLaughlin & McAleer LLC
20 S Charles St
Ste 701
Baltimore, MD 21201-3291


Gretchen Aynsley Rogers
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
grogers@bsgfdlaw.com
(301) 740-3303

Berman Sobin Gross Feldman & Darby
481 N Frederick Ave
Ste 300
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2472


Delia Turano Schadt
Term: 
8/31/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 864-5319

Office of the Attorney General
10 E Baltimore St
Fl 4
Baltimore, MD 21202-1641


Michael Joseph Schreyer, Past Chair NV 
Term: 
3/5/1999 – 6/30/2018
schreyer@dcmdlaw.com
(301) 932-9997

Alpert Schreyer LLC
8 Post Office Rd
Waldorf, MD 20602-2709


Aaron Scott Schwartz
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
aschwartz@ihlaw.com
(410) 539-1200

Ingerman & Horwitz LLP
20 Park Ave
Baltimore, MD 21201-3423


Michael D Steinhardt
Term: 
8/31/2017 – 6/30/2018
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com
(410) 766-7630

Steinhardt Siskind & Associates LLC
808 Landmark Dr
Ste 227
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4985