Fatima Harden Garland
garland@gevdlaw.com
Chair

Matthew Steven Tidball
matthew.tidball@cna.com
Chair Elect

Scott M. Hartinger
smh@eqkmrh.com
Secretary

Robert Michael Gordon
bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com
Immediate Past Chair

Aaron Scott Schwartz
aschwartz@ihlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Delia Turano Schadt
dschadt@wcc.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Gretchen Aynsley Rogers
grogers@bsgfdlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Hugh Scott Curtis
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Joan Patrice Adelman
jadelman@ceiwc.com
Member-at-Large

James A Lanier
jlanier@nicholllaw.com
Member-at-Large

John Noble
jnoble@noblecrow.com
Member-at-Large

Frank Lary Lipshultz
lawfll@lhlegal.com
Member-at-Large

Matthew Decker Trollinger
matt@trollingerlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Michael D Steinhardt
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Mitchel Mark Gordon
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Michael J McAuliffe
mjm@eqmrh.com
Member-at-Large

Lance Gerard Montour
montour@hmmlawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Nancy L Harrison
nlharrisonatty@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Danny Robert Seidman
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Theodore B Cornblatt
tcornblatt@bsgfdlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Terrence G Doyle
tdoyle@mdsif.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Wanda Gale Caporaletti
wcaplaw@comcast.net
Member-at-Large

Wendy Beth Karpel
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Wallace Kleid
wkleid625@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large

Darren Kadish
dkadish@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×