MSBA's Virtual Lobby Day is taking place on January 26. Join us and help show legislators in Annapolis the strength of our profession – REGISTER NOW >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Scott Hartinger
Chair
smh@eqkmrh.com

James Lanier
Vice-Chair/BOG liaison
jim.lanier@warnkenlaw.com

Nancy Courson
Secretary
Nancy@comp.law

 

Aaron Schwartz
Member-at-Large
aschwartz@ihlaw.com

Gretchen Rogers
Member-at-Large
grogers@bsgfdlaw.com

Kelli Rives
Member-at-Large
Kelli.Rives@thehartford.com

Lance Montour
Member-at-Large
montour@hmmlawyers.com 2019-2021

Terrence Doyle
Member-at-Large
tdoyle@mdsif.state.md.us

Sara El-Shall
Member-at-Large
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Rachel Samakow
Member-at-Large
rsamakow@gmail.com

Amy Foster
Member-at-Large
amy.foster@mncppc.org

Matthew Tidball
Immediate Past Chair
Tidball@godwintirocchi.com

Theodore Cornblatt
Past Chair
tcornblatt@bsgfdlaw.com

Michael D Steinhardt
Past Chair
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com

Michael J McAuliffe
Past Chair
mmcauliffe@mcccourt.com

Mitchel Gordon
Past Chair
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com

Nancy L Harrison
Past Chair
nlharrisonatty@gmail.com

Wanda Caporaletti
Past Chair
wcaplaw@comcast.net

Wendy Karpel
Past Chair
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov

Fatima Garland
Past Chair
fatima.garland@montgomerycountymd.gov

Robert Gordon
Past Chair
bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com

Wallace Kleid
Past Chairs
wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com

Danny Seidman
Past Chairs
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com

Frank Lipshultz
Past Chairs
frank@complaw.biz

Matthew Trollinger
Past Chairs
matt@trollingerlaw.com

Hon. ShaRon M. Grayson-Kelsey
Ex-Officio
SMKelsey@co.pg.md.us

Delia Schadt
Ex-Officio
dschadt@wcc.state.md.us

Hugh Curtis
Ex-Officio
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us

John Van Lear Dorsey
Ex-Officio
van.dorsey@maryland.gov