Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Matthew Tidball
Chair
Tidball@godwintirocchi.com

Scott Hartinger
Chair-Elect
smh@eqkmrh.com

James Lanier
Secretary
jim.lanier@warnkenlaw.com

Fatima H. Garland
Immediate Past Chair (2018-19)
fatima.garland@montgomerycountymd.gov

Robert Gordon
Past Chair (2017-18)
Bobby@mitchgordonlaw.com

Matthew Decker Trollinger
Past Chair (2016-17)
matt@trollingerlaw.com

Nancy Courson
Member at Large (Term 2019-21) and Legislative Chair
Nancy@comp.law

Kelli M. Rives
Member at Large (Term 2019-21) and Communications Chair
Kelli.Rives@thehartford.com

Aaron Scott Schwartz
Member at Large (Term 2018-20)
aschwartz@ihlaw.com

Gretchen Aynsley Rogers
Member at Large (Term 2019-21)
grogers@bsgfdlaw.com

Jason Shultz
Member at Large (Term 2018-20)
jason@shultzlegal.com

Joan Patrice Adelman
Member at Large (Term 2018-20)
jadelman@ceiwc.com

Lance Montour
Member at Large (Term 2019-21)
montour@hmmlawyers.com

Terry Doyle
Member at Large (Term 2019-21)
tdoyle@mdsif.state.md.us

Delia Turano Schadt
Member at Large – Workers’ Compensation Commissioner
dschadt@wcc.state.md.us

Hugh Scott Curtis
Member at Large – Assistant Attorney General to Workers Compensation Commission
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us

Wallace Kleid
Past Chair and Board of Governors Representative
wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com

Danny Robert Seidman
Past Chair
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com

Frank Lary Lipshultz
Past Chair
Frank.lipshultz@zaunerlaw.com

John Noble
Past Chair
jnoble@noblecrow.com

Michael D. Steinhardt
Past Chair
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com

Michael J. McAuliffe
Past Chair
mjm@eqmrh.com

Mitchel Mark Gordon
Past Chair
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com

Nancy L. Harrison
Past Chair
nlharrisonatty@gmail.com

Theodore Cornblatt
Past Chair
tcornblatt@bsgfdlaw.com

Wanda Gale Caporaletti
Past Chair
wcaplaw@comcast.net

Wendy Beth Karpel
Past Chair
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon. ShaRon M. Grayson-Kelsey
SMKelsey@co.pg.md.us