☀️🏖️ Better weather is ahead, join us for Legal Summit in Ocean City this summer! Early Bird registration ends March 31, 2024, so lock in your registration today.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Kelli Rives
Chair
Kelli.Rives@thehartford.com

Rachel Samakow
Vice Chair
rsamakow@gmail.com

Michael Harrison
Secretary
jmichael.harrison@maryland.gov

 

Lance Montour
Member-at-Large
montour@hmmlawyers.com

Edward Goldsmith
Member-at-Large
egoldsmith@mdsif.state.md.us

Sara El-Shall
Member-at-Large
sara.elshall@gmail.com

Mayah Wells
Member-at-Large
mwells@goldbergfinnegan.com

Jennifer Huisman
Member-at-Large
jlhuisman@charlestonlaw.edu

Paul Gallo
Member-at-Large
paul.gallo@libertymutual.com

Carl Rach
Member-at-Large
crach@bsglaw.com

Jim Turner
Member-at-Large
turner@godwintirocchi.com

Scott Hartinger
Immediate Past Chair
smh@eqkmrh.com

Jim Lanier
Immediate Past Chair
jim.lanier@warnkenlaw.com

Nancy Courson Cooke
Immediate Past Chair
Nancy@comp.law

Michael J McAuliffe
Ex Officios
mmcauliffe@mcccourt.com

Delia Schadt
Ex Officios
dschadt@wcc.state.md.us

H Scott Curtis
Ex Officios
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us

John Van Lear Dorsey
Ex Officios
van.dorsey@maryland.gov