Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Matthew Tidball
Chair
Tidball@godwintirocchi.com

Scott Hartinger
Chair-Elect
smh@eqkmrh.com

James Lanier
Secretary
jlanier@nicholllaw.com

Fatima Garland
Immediate Past Chair
fatima.garland@montgomerycountymd.gov

Aaron Scott Schwartz
Member at Large
aschwartz@ihlaw.com

Danny Robert Seidman
Member at Large
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com

Darren Kadish
Member at Large
dkadish@hotmail.com

Delia Turano Schadt
Member at Large
dschadt@wcc.state.md.us

Frank Lary Lipshultz
Member at Large
lawfll@lhlegal.com

Gretchen Aynsley Rogers
Member at Large
grogers@bsgfdlaw.com

Hugh Scott Curtis
Member at Large
hcurtis@oag.state.md.us

Jason Shultz
Member at Large
jason@shultzlegal.com

Joan Patrice Adelman
Member at Large
jadelman@ceiwc.com

John Noble
Member at Large
jnoble@noblecrow.com

Kelli Rives
Member at Large

Lance Montour
Member at Large
montour@hmmlawyers.com

Matthew Decker Trollinger
Member at Large
matt@trollingerlaw.com

Michael D Steinhardt
Member at Large
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com

Michael J McAuliffe
Member at Large
mjm@eqmrh.com

Mitchel Mark Gordon
Member at Large
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com

Nacy L Harrison
Member at Large
nlharrisonatty@gmail.com

Nancy Courson
Member at Large
Nancy@comp.law

Terry Doyle
Member at Large
tdoyle@mdsif.state.md.us

Theodore B Gornblat
Member at Large
tcornblatt@bsgfdlaw.com

Wallance Kleid
Member at Large
wallacekleidlaw@gmail.com

Wanda Gale Caporaletti
Member at Large
wcaplaw@comcast.net

Wendy Beth Karpel
Member at Large
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov