Stacy L Manley, Chair
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
smanley@milesstockbridge.com
(410) 385-3503

Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1036


Matthew L Kimball, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
11/17/2015 – 6/30/2018
mlkimball@nilesbarton.com
(410) 783-6300

Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185


Francie Cohen Spahn, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
fspahn@spahnlaw.com
(443) 305-9414

Law Office of Francie C Spahn
5304 Dorsey Hall Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7761


Ann Lockridge Ramsey, Pen PC 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
aramsey@gebsmith.com
(410) 385-5060

Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281


Morenike Olaore Euba Oyenusi, Secretary/Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
moyenusi@howardcountymd.gov
(410) 313-4316

Howard County Office of Law
3450 Court House Dr
Fl 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330


Gregory Mark Bedward
Term:
 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
gmbedward@yahoo.com
(410) 884-9410
6227 Martin Rd
Columbia, MD 21044-3944


Kendall Alan Camuti
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
kcamuti@milesstockbridge.com
(301) 698-2320

Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665


Sarah Dawn Cline, YL & BOG Liasion 
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
scline@shulmanrogers.com
(301) 945-9245

Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803


Thomas Graham Coale
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
tcoale@talkin-oh.com
(410) 964-2008

Talkin & Oh LLP
5100 Dorsey Hall Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7870


Joseph Francis Devlin
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
devlin@councilbaradel.com
(410) 268-6600

Council Baradel Kosmerl & Nolan PA
PO Box 2289
Annapolis, MD 21404-2289


Jeremiah Timothy Dugan
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
tdugan@shulmanrogers.com
(301) 230-5228

Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803


Peter Daniel Fastow
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
pdf@carneykelehan.com
(410) 740-4600

Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871


Robert Lawrence Flynn
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
rflynniii@gmail.com
(410) 507-4344

Flynn & Sabracos LLC
110 Old Padonia Rd
Ste 210
Cockeysville, MD 21030


Richard Anthony Froehlinger
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
froehlra@hotmail.com
(703) 876-1188
18 Deer Creek Ct
Reisterstown, MD 21136-5656


Darren Lee Kadish, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
dkadish@hotmail.com
(410) 385-1177

Law Office of Kadish & Kadish PC
201 N Charles St
Ste 1920
Baltimore, MD 21201-4125


Devorah M Lewin
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
devorah.lewin@dlapiper.com
(410) 580-4397

DLA Piper LLP (US)
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628


Audrey G McFarlane
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 837-6678

University of Baltimore School of Law
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720


Searle Elliott Mitnick
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
smitnick@gfrlaw.com
(410) 576-4107

Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332


Christopher Dolan Mudd
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
(410) 494-6365

Venable LLP
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 500
Towson, MD 21204-5304


Scott Elliot Nadel
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
scottnadel@lojnlaw.com
(240) 473-5000

Law Offices of Jeffrey Nadel
4041 Powder Mill Rd
Ste 415
Calverton, MD 20705-3109


William Anthony O’Connell
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2018
waoconnell@firstam.com
(443) 741-4536

First American Title Insurance Co
8840 Stanford Blvd
Ste 1400
Columbia, MD 21045-5908


Amanda Patanaphan
Term: 
8/16/2016 – 6/30/2018
apatanap@gmail.com
1 Roland Ct
Towson, MD 21204


Mindy Mez Saler
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
msaler@sjpi.com
(410) 369-1212

St John Properties Inc
2560 Lord Baltimore Dr
Baltimore, MD 21244-2677


Bryan Keith Saxton
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
bsaxton@chaserelaw.com
(410) 928-7516

The Chase Law Group LLC
1447 York Rd
Ste 505
Lutherville, MD 21093-6022


Judith Salzman Tortora
Term: 
11/17/2015 – 6/30/2018
(410) 539-8386

Abramoff Neuberger LLP
2850 Quarry Lake Dr
Ste 300
Baltimore, MD 21209-3875


Jeremy Mark Tucker
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
jmtucker@lerchearly.com
(301) 986-1300

Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369


Jennifer Eileen Zohorsky
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jzohorsky@gmail.com
(410) 727-6600

Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLC
25 S Charles St
Fl 21
Baltimore , MD 21201-3322