Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Timothy Dugan
Chair
TDugan@beankinney.com

Sarah Cline
Vice-Chair
SCline@shulmanrogers.com

Peter Fastow
Secretary/Treasurer
pdf@carneykelehan.com

Morenike Oyenusi
Immediate Past Chair / BOG liaison
MOyenusi@howardcountymd.gov


Audrey McFarlane
Member-At-Large
amcfarlane@ubalt.edu

Judith Tortora
Member-At-Large
jtortora@abrneu.com

Devorah Lewin
Member-At-Large
Devorah.Lewin@dlapiper.com

Searle Mitnick
Member-At-Large
smitnick@gfrlaw.com

Lawrence Schmidt
Member-At-Large
lschmidt@sgs-law.com

Valerie Green
Member-At-Large
vgreen@oag.state.md.us

Kendall Camuti
Member-At-Large
kcamuti@milesstockbridge.com

Joseph Devlin
Member-At-Large
Devlin@CouncilBaradel.com

David Kochanski
Member-At-Large
dkochanski@shulmanrogers.com

Christopher Mudd
Member-At-Large
CDMudd@Venable.com

Bryan Saxton
Member-At-Large
bsaxton@chaserelaw.com

Jennifer Zohorsky
Member-At-Large
JZohorsky@rosenbergmartin.com

Lin Pang
Member-At-Large
lin.pang@dlapiper.com

Mattthew Kimball
Penultimate Past Chair
mlkimball@nilesbarton.com

William O’Connell
Legislative Committee
waoconnell@firstam.com

Shawn Goldfaden
Real Estate Discussion Group
sgoldfaden@lsutitle.com

Peter Goldsmith
Land Use Committee
pgoldsmith@linowes-law.com

Sara Arthur
Common Interest Ownership
sha@arthurlaw.net

Robert Flynn III
Settlement & Title Committee
rflynniii@gmail.com

Scott Nadel
Foreclosure Committee
ScottNadel@lojnlaw.com

Caroline Sweet
Young Lawyers Section Representative
csweet@gfrlaw.com


William O’Connell
Legislative Committee
waoconnell@firstam.com

Shawn Goldfaden Real
Estate Discussion Group
sgoldfaden@lsutitle.com

Peter Goldsmith
Land Use Committee
pgoldsmith@linowes-law.com

Sara Arthur
Common Interest Ownership
sha@arthurlaw.net

Robert Flynn III
Closings & Title Committee
rflynniii@gmail.com

Scott Nadel
Foreclosure Committee
ScottNadel@lojnlaw.co

Caroline Sweet
Young Lawyers Section Representative
csweet@gfrlaw.com

Daniel Hausman
UMD Student Representative
dhausman@umaryland.edu