Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Morenike Oyenusi
MOyenusi@howardcountymd.gov

Vice-Chair
Timothy Dugan
tdugan@beankinney.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sarah Cline
SCline@shulmanrogers.com

Immediate Past Chair
Matthew Kimball
mlkimball@nilesbarton.com

Penultimate Past Chair
Stacy L. Manley
smanley@milesstockbridge.com


Audrey McFarlane
Member-At-Large
amcfarlane@ubalt.edu

Judith Tortora
Member-At-Large
jtortora@abrneu.com

Devorah Lewin
Member-At-Large
Devorah.Lewin@dlapiper.com

Searle Mitnick
Member-At-Large
smitnick@gfrlaw.com

Lawrence Schmidt
Member-At-Large
lschmidt@sgs-law.com

Valerie Green
Member-At-Large
valerie.green@maryland.gov

Kendall Camuti
Member-At-Large
kcamuti@milesstockbridge.com

Joseph Devlin
Member-At-Large
Devlin@CouncilBaradel.com

Peter Fastow
Member-At-Large
pdf@carneykelehan.com

Richard Froehlinger III
Member-At-Large
froehlra@hotmail.com

Christopher Mud
Member-At-Large
CDMudd@Venable.com

Bryan Saxton
Member-At-Large
bsaxton@chaserelaw.com

Jennifer Zohorsky
Member-At-Large
JZohorsky@rosenbergmartin.com


William O’Connell
Legislative Committee
waoconnell@firstam.com

Shawn Goldfaden Real
Estate Discussion Group
sgoldfaden@lsutitle.com

Peter Goldsmith
Land Use Committee
pgoldsmith@linowes-law.com

Sara Arthur
Common Interest Ownership
sha@arthurlaw.net

Robert Flynn III
Closings & Title Committee
rflynniii@gmail.com

Scott Nadel
Foreclosure Committee
ScottNadel@lojnlaw.co

Caroline Sweet
Young Lawyers Section Representative
csweet@gfrlaw.com

Daniel Hausman
UMD Student Representative
dhausman@umaryland.edu

Matthew L Kimball
Niles, Barton & Wilmer
111 S Calvert St Ste 1400 Baltimore MD
410-783-6300
mlkimball@nilesbarton.com
Chair