Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Sarah Cline
Chair
scline@milesstockbridge.com

Peter Fastow
Vice-Chair
pdf@carneykelehan.com

Bryan Saxton
Secretary/Treasurer
bsaxton@saxtonlaw.net

Timothy Dugan
Immediate Past Chair
TDugan@beankinney.com

Gil Allen
BOG Liaison
gil@agallenlaw.net


Audrey McFarlane
Member-At-Large
amcfarlane@ubalt.edu

Devorah Lewin
Member-At-Large
Devorah.Lewin@dlapiper.com

Searle Mitnick
Member-At-Large
smitnick@gfrlaw.com

Lawrence Schmidt
Member-At-Large
lschmidt@sgs-law.com

Valerie Green
Member-At-Large
vgreen@oag.state.md.us

Joseph Stevens
Member-At-Large

Kendall Camuti
Member-At-Large
kcamuti@milesstockbridge.com

Joseph Devlin
Member-At-Large
Devlin@CouncilBaradel.com

David Kochanski
Member-At-Large
dkochanski@shulmanrogers.com

Christopher Mudd
Member-At-Large
CDMudd@Venable.com

Jennifer Zohorsky
Member-At-Large
JZohorsky@rosenbergmartin.com

Morenike Oyenusi
Penultimate Past Chair
MOyenusi@howardcountymd.gov

William O’Connell
Legislative Committee
waoconnell@firstam.com

Kaitlin Zarro
Real Estate Discussion Group

Peter Goldsmith
Land Use Committee
pgoldsmith@linowes-law.com

John Tsikerdanos
Common Interest Ownership

Robert Flynn III
Settlement & Title Committee
rflynniii@gmail.com

Scott Nadel
Foreclosure Committee
ScottNadel@lojnlaw.com

Shawn Goldfaden
Annual Meeting Planning
sgoldfaden@lsutitle.com

Lin Pang
Technology
lin.pang@dlapiper.com

Caroline Sweet
YLS Representative
csweet@gfrlaw.com