Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Indira Sharma
BOG liaison


Julian Lapides

John Weiss, Jr.

Victor Fuentealba

John Calabrese annual dinner

Hon. Joseph H Kaplan