Chair

Anthony I. Butler
TBMG Law LLC
12 E Pleasant St
Baltimore, MD  21202-2101
P: 410-685-5342
abutler@tbmglaw.com

Chair-Elect

Kenneth Besser
Lifecycle Law Firm 
1829 Reisterstown Rd Suite 350
Baltimore, MD 21208
410-525-3476
kenbesser@lifecyclelaw.com

Secretary

Regine Francois
Francois Thompson Legal Group, LLC
9701 Apollo Drive, Suite 301
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-404-7711/301-358-0377
rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com

Treasurer

Christopher vanRoden
Christopher R. vanRoden, PA
206 North Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, Maryland 21014
P: 410-838-9060
C: 410-409-8929
chris@vanrodenlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair

Andrew Hartman
Diamond Iotina Hartman, LLC
1 Village Square, Ste 158
Baltimore, MD 21210
P: 443-825-4111
C: 410-207-2121
ahartman@dhlaw.com

 

 

1st Circuit

Susan Land
Akman & Associates PC 
212 W Main St Ste 208 
Salisbury, MD  21801-5106
(410) 749-6118
sjland@akmanlegal.com

2nd Circuit

Philip Cronan
Hollis Cronan & Fronk, PA
111 E Dover St
Easton, MD 21601-3128
P: 410-822-8822/ C: 443-786-2363
ptc@hcflaw.com

3rd Circuit

Robert Louis Frank
Law Office of Robert L. Frank
15 Sunnyking Dr
Reisterstown, MD  21136-6143
410-493-7011
lawyerfrank@comcast.net

4th Circuit

Vacant

5th Circuit

Kevin Best
Law Office of Kevin J Best 
133 Defense Hwy Ste 208 
Annapolis, MD  21401-8907
(410) 777-8506
kevin@kevinbestlaw.com 

6th Circuit

Jonathan R. Bromberg
Bromberg Rosenthal LLP
401 N Washington St
Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850-1789
P: 301-251-6200
C: 240-418-4624
jrbromberg@brsglaw.com

7th Circuit

Uchechi O.  Uchegbu
The Mercy Law Firm, LLC.
8701 Georgia Avenue, Suite 600
Silver Spring, MD 20910
P: 301-814-9595
Uchechi@themercylawfirm.com

8th Circuit

Lisa Hesse
Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: 301-262-6000
C: 301-832-7194
lahesse@walshbecker.com

Member at Large

Michael Jacobs
Jacobs & Barney
295 Bay Street
Talbot Landing No. 8
Easton, MD 21601
P: 410-820-7600
C: 410-874-4945
mike@jacobsbarney.com

Member at Large

Mary Keating
Mary T. Keating Law, P.C.
739 Deepdene Road
Baltimore, MD 21210
P: 410-532-8900
marykeating@keating-law.com

Member at Large

Kimberly Kline
P.O. Box 466
Perry Hall, MD 21128
P: 410-256-0400
C: 410-916-3601
kimberlykline1@verizon.net

Member at Large

Jeanette Rice
Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Lane
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: 301-262-6000
C: 301-627-7377
riceesq@att.net

Young Lawyer Member

Anne Deady
Law Office of Anne M. Deady LLC
231 E Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
P:  410-752-0000
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com

Technology Member at Large

Mark Joseph Muffoletto
Amos & Muffoletto LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd Ste 140
Ellicott City, MD  21043-3366
P: 410-465-4665
mjm@howardcountylegal.com

Judicial Member

Hon. Robert J. Thompson
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
P.O. Box 2395
8 Church Circle
Annapolis, Maryland 21404-2395
(410) 222-1264
Robert.J.Thompson@mdcourts.gov

Board of Governors Liaison

David Grover
Law Office of David E Grover
401 N. Washington Street, Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
P:  301-251-9310
Degolf1827@verizon.net