Anthony Ignatius Butler Jr
abutler@tbmglaw.com
Chair

Ken Besser
kenbesser@lifecyclelaw.com
Chair-Elect

Andrew L Hartman
ahartman@dihlaw.com
Immediate Past Chair

Christopher R van Roden
chris@vanrodenlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Jonathan Roy Bromberg
jrbromberg@brsglaw.com
Member-at-Large

Kevin J Best
kevin@kevinbestlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Kimberly Ann Kline
kimberlykline1@verizon.net
Member-at-Large

Lisa A Hesse
lahesse@walshbecker.com
Member-at-Large

Robert Louis Frank
lawyerfrank@comcast.net
Member-at-Large

Michael J Jacobs
mike@jacobsbarney.com
Member-at-Large

Mark Joseph Muffoletto
mjm@howardcountylegal.com
Member-at-Large

Philip Thomas Cronan
ptc@hcflaw.com
Member-at-Large

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com
Member-at-Large

Lorrianne Jeanette Rice
riceesq2@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Robert Jeffrey Thompson
rjtlawyer@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Susan Julie Land
sjland@akmanlegal.com
Member-at-Large

Anne Deady
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×