Andrew L Hartman, Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018

Diamond Iotina Hartman LLC
1 Village Sq
Ste 158
Baltimore, MD 21210-1603
(443) 825-4111
ahartman@dihlaw.com


Lisa A Hesse, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018

Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
(301) 262-6000
lahesse@walshbecker.com


Lorrianne Jeanette Rice, Secretary
Term: 7/14/2009 – 6/30/2018

Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
(301) 262-6000
riceesq2@gmail.com


Christopher R van Roden, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/1997 – 6/30/2018

206 N Hickory Ave
Bel Air, MD 21014-3242
(410) 838-9060
chris@vanrodenlaw.com


Kenneth Raymond Besser
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019

Lifecycle Law Firm
1829 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 350
Baltimore, MD 21208-7126
(410) 525-3476
kenbesser@lifecyclelaw.com


Michael J Jacobs
Term: 7/1/1991 – 6/30/2019

Jacobs & Barney LLC
295 Bay St
Ste 8
Easton, MD 21601-2799
(410) 820-7600
mike@jacobsbarney.com


Kimberly Ann Kline
Term: 7/1/2008 – 6/30/2019

PO Box 466
Perry Hall, MD 21128-0466
(410) 256-0400
kimberlykline1@verizon.net


Danielle Ann-Marie Parkinson
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019

Parkinson Law Firm LLC
201 International Cir
Ste 230
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1344
(443) 608-5695
danielle@parkinsonlawfirm.com


Kevin J Best, Fifth Circuit
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019

Law Office of Kevin J Best
133 Defense Hwy
Ste 208
Annapolis, MD 21401-8907
(410) 777-8506
kevin@kevinbestlaw.com


Jonathan Roy Bromberg, Sixth Circuit
Term: 7/1/2002 – 6/30/2018

Bromberg Rosenthal LLC
401 N Washington St
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-1789
(301) 251-6200
jrbromberg@brsglaw.com


Anthony Ignatius Butler, Eighth Circuit
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018

TBMG Law LLC
12 E Pleasant St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2101
(410) 685-5342


Philip Thomas Cronan, Second Circuit
Term: 8/25/2005 – 6/30/2019

Hollis Cronan & Fronk PA
111 E Dover St
Ste 1
Easton, MD 21601-3057
(410) 822-8822
ptc@hcflaw.com


Robert Louis Frank, Third Circuit
Term: 7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018

15 Sunnyking Dr
Reisterstown, MD 21136-6143
(410) 493-7011
lawyerfrank@bobfrank.com


Susan Julie Land, First Circuit
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019

Akman & Associates PC
212 W Main St
Ste 208
Salisbury, MD 21801-5106
(410) 749-6118
sjland@akmanlegal.com


Ara Danielle Parker, Fourth Circuit
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2019

Regan Associates Chartered
1003 K St NW
Ste 300
Washington, DC 20001-4425
(202) 393-6000
aparker@racatty.com


Uchechi Onyinyechi Uchegbu, Seventh Circuit
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019

The Mercy Law Firm LLC
8323 Cherry Ln
Laurel, MD 20707
(301) 814-9595
uchechi@themercylawfirm.com


Emmanuelle Regine Francois, YLS Member
Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018

Francois Thompson Legal Group LLC
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 301
Largo, MD 20774-4790
(240) 404-7711
rfrancois@ftlegalgroup.com


Mark Joseph Muffoletto, Technology Member
Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2019

Amos & Muffoletto LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 140
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3366
(410) 465-4665
mjm@howardcountylegal.com


Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018

District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
(410) 878-8314
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov


Robert Jeffrey Thompson, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018

Robert J Thomspon PA
305 Washington Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-4729
(410) 823-1250
rjtlawyer@gmail.com