Robert Frank
Chair
lawyerfrank@bobfrank.com

Phillip Cronan
Chair-Elect
ptc@hcflaw.com

Eleni vanRoden
Treasurer
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Kimberly Kline
Secretary
kimberlykline1@verizon.net

Lisa Hesse
Immediate Past-Chair
lahesse@lahesselaw.com

Raphael Santini
BOG Liaison
rjsantini@comcast.net


Jillian Kindland
1st Circuit
jillian@kindlundlegal.com

Michael Jacobs
2nd Circuit
mike@jacobsbarney.com

Andrew Hartman
3rd Circuit
ahartman@dihlaw.com

Johnine Clark
4th Circuit
jnclarkesq@gmail.com

Gregory Kline
5th Circuit
gregory.kline@gklinelaw.com

LaSheena Williams
6th Circuit
lmwilliams@lmwlegal.com

Angel Murphy
7th Circuit
angel@amurphylegal.com

Anne Deady
8th Circuit
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com

Thomas Valkenet
Technology Member-at-Large
tcv@youngandvalkenet.com

David Arnold
YLS Member
darnold@khwattorneys.com

Hon. Erik Nyce
Judicial Member
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

David Grover
Member-At-Large
degolf1827@verizon.net

Susan Land
Member-At-Large
susan@rubenlaw.com

James Liang
Member-At-Large
jim@liangtaxlaw.com

 

David Hjortsberg Award

Honoring the best in our profession

The purpose of the Hjortsberg Award is to acknowledge, commend, and express appreciation for solo and small firm practitioners who raise the bar of professionalism, civility, intelligence, respect, and community commitment for all.

Click below to learn more about our previous recipients and upcoming awards.

Learn More