Join us for the 100% Virtual Legal Summit & Annual Meeting featuring 80+ live and OnDemand programs across 8 New Learning Tracks. LEARN MORE

Lisa Hesse

Robert Frank

Phillip Cronan

Kimberly Kline

Susan Land
Immediate Past-Chair

Kristy Hickman
BOG Liaison

Amanda Forester-Cannon
1st Circuit

Michael Jacobs
2nd Circuit

Andrew Hartman
3rd Circuit

Robert Alderson
4th Circuit

Sahmra Stevenson
5th Circuit

LaSheena Williams
6th Circuit

Angel Murphy
7th Circuit

Anne Deady
8th Circuit

Thomas Valkenet
Technology Member-at-Large

Eleni vanRoden
YLS Member

Thomas Yeager
BOG Liaison

Hon. Erik Nyce
Judicial Member

Camilla Rogers

Jim Liang

David Grover


David Hjortsberg Award

Honoring the best in our profession

The purpose of the Hjortsberg Award is to acknowledge, commend, and express appreciation for solo and small firm practitioners who raise the bar of professionalism, civility, intelligence, respect, and community commitment for all.

Click below to learn more about our previous recipients and upcoming awards.

Learn More