Susan Land
Chair
sjland.sbtlaw@gmail.com
Term: 19-20

Phillip Cronan
Treasurer
ptc@hcflaw.com
Term: 19-20

Secretary
Kimberly Kline
kimberlykline1@verizon.net
Term: 19-20

Immediate Past-Chair
Andrew Hartman
ahartman@dihlaw.com
Term: 18-20


Amanda Forester-Cannon
1st Circuit
marvellawoffice@verizon.net
Term: 19-21

Michael Jacobs
2nd Circuit
mike@jacobsbarney.com
Term: 19-21

Robert Frank
3rd Circuit
lawyerfrank@bobfrank.com
Term: 19-21

Robert Alderson
4th Circuit
alderson@skidmorealderson.com
Term: 19-21

Sahmra Stevenson
5th Circuit
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com
Term: 19-21

LaSheena Williams
6th Circuit
lmwilliams@lmwlegal.com
Term: 19-21

Lisa Hesse
7th Circuit
lahesse@walshbecker.com
Term: 18-20

Anne Deady
8th Circuit
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com
Term: 18-20

Neil Tyra
Technology Member at Large
neiltyra@tyralawfirm.com
Term: 19-21

Divya Potdar
YLS Member
dpotdar@divalaw.net
Term: 19-21

David Grover
BOG Liaison
degolf1827@verizon.net
Term: 18-20

Camilla Rogers
At-Large
cjrogers.law@gmail.com
Term: 19-21

Jim Liang
At-Large
jim@liangtaxlaw.com
Term: 19-21

Mary Keating
At-Large
marykeating@keating-law.com
Term: 18-20

L. Jeanette Rice
At-Large
riceesq2@gmail.com
Term: 18-20

Hon. Robert Thompson
Judicial Member
rjtlawyer@gmail.com
Term: 18-20

 

David Hjortsberg Award

Honoring the best in our profession

The purpose of the Hjortsberg Award is to acknowledge, commend, and express appreciation for solo and small firm practitioners who raise the bar of professionalism, civility, intelligence, respect, and community commitment for all.

Click below to learn more about our previous recipients and upcoming awards.

Learn More