Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Lisa Hesse
Chair
lahesse@walshbecker.com

Robert Frank
Chair-Elect
lawyerfrank@bobfrank.com

Phillip Cronan
Treasurer
ptc@hcflaw.com

Kimberly Kline
Secretary
kimberlykline1@verizon.net

Susan Land
Immediate Past-Chair
sjland.sbtlaw@gmail.com

Kristy Hickman
BOG Liaison
khickman@phoebuslaw.com


Amanda Forester-Cannon
1st Circuit
marvellawoffice@verizon.net

Michael Jacobs
2nd Circuit
mike@jacobsbarney.com

Andrew Hartman
3rd Circuit
ahartman@dihlaw.com

Robert Alderson
4th Circuit
alderson@skidmorealderson.com

Sahmra Stevenson
5th Circuit
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

LaSheena Williams
6th Circuit
lmwilliams@lmwlegal.com

Angel Murphy
7th Circuit
angel@amurphylegal.com

Anne Deady
8th Circuit
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com

Thomas Valkenet
Technology Member-at-Large
tcv@youngandvalke.net

Eleni vanRoden
YLS Member
eleni@vanrodenlaw.com

Thomas Yeager
BOG Liaison
tyeager@yeagerlawoffice.com

Hon. Erik Nyce
Judicial Member
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Camilla Rogers
Member-At-Large
cjrogers.law@gmail.com

Jim Liang
Member-At-Large
jim@liangtaxlaw.com

David Grover
Member-At-Large
degolf1827@verizon.net

 

David Hjortsberg Award

Honoring the best in our profession

The purpose of the Hjortsberg Award is to acknowledge, commend, and express appreciation for solo and small firm practitioners who raise the bar of professionalism, civility, intelligence, respect, and community commitment for all.

Click below to learn more about our previous recipients and upcoming awards.

Learn More