Franklin McDonald Johnson Jr
City of Gaithersburg
31 S Summit Ave Gaithersburg MD
301-258-6310
frank.johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov
Chair

Tracey E Skinner
University of Maryland
4716 Pontiac St Ste 2117 College Park MD
301-405-4945
tracey@umd.edu
Secretary

Amanda Stakem Conn
Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission
14501 Sweitzer Ln Laurel, MD
301-206-8400
amanda.conn@wsscwater.com
Treasurer

Lynn Alice Robeson
Montgomery Zoning & Admin Hrgs
100 Maryland Ave Ste 200 Rockville, MD
240-777-6660lynn.robeson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Past Chair

Robert Henry Drummer
Montgomery County Council
100 Maryland Ave Rockville MD
240-777-7895bob.drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Charles David MacLeod
MacLeod Law Group LLC
120 Speer Rd Ste 1 Chestertown MD
410-810-1381
cmacleod@mlg-lawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Charles W Thompson Jr
International Municipal Lawyers Association
51 Monroe St Ste 404 Rockville, MD
202-466-5424
cthompson@imla.org
Member-at-Large

Gorman Getty
PO Box 1485 Cumberland, MD
301-777-8032
ggetty@ggettylaw.com
Member-at-Large

Heather Lynne Price
Caroline County Office of Law
411 Franklin St Denton, MD
410-479-4136
hprice@carolinemd.org
Member-at-Large

Kemp Hammond
khammond@aacounty.org
Member-at-Large

Paul Joseph Cucuzzella
Office of the Attorney General
301 W Preston St Fl 11 Baltimore MD
410-767-1409
paul.cucuzzella@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Linda S Perlman
Silber, Perlman, Sigman, & Tilev PA
6930 Carroll Ave Ste 610 Takoma Park, MD
301-891-2200
perlman@sp-law.com
Member-at-Large

Patrick Browning Hughes
8314 Magic Leaf Rd Springfield, VA
301-952-9000
phughes@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Patrick Wylie Thomas
MacLeod Law Group LLC
120 Speer Rd Ste 1 Chestertown MD
410-810-1381
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Nelson Yeager
Law Office of Thomas N Yeager
PO Box 455 Chestertown, MD
410-810-0428tnyesq@baybroadband.net
Member-at-Large

Victor Tervala
Baltimore City
100 Holliday St Rm 173 Baltimore, MD
410-396-3293
victor.tervala@baltimorecity.gov
Member-at-Large