Franklin McDonald Johnson Jr
frank.johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov
Chair

Tracey E Skinner
tracey@umd.edu
Secretary

Amanda Stakem Conn
amanda.conn@wsscwater.com
Treasurer

Lynn Alice Robeson
lynn.robeson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Past Chair

Robert Henry Drummer
bob.drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Member-at-Large

Charles David MacLeod
cmacleod@mlg-lawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Charles W Thompson Jr
cthompson@imla.org
Member-at-Large

Gorman Getty
ggetty@ggettylaw.com
Member-at-Large

Heather Lynne Price
hprice@carolinemd.org
Member-at-Large

Kemp Hammond
khammond@aacounty.org
Member-at-Large

Paul Joseph Cucuzzella
paul.cucuzzella@maryland.gov
Member-at-Large

Linda S Perlman
perlman@sp-law.com
Member-at-Large

Patrick Browning Hughes
phughes@oag.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Patrick Wylie Thomas
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com
Member-at-Large

Thomas Nelson Yeager
tnyesq@baybroadband.net
Member-at-Large

Victor Tervala
victor.tervala@baltimorecity.gov
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×