Lynn Alice Robeson, Chair 
Term: 
9/28/2015 – 6/30/2018
lynn.robeson@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-6660

Montgomery Zoning & Admin Hrgs
100 Maryland Ave
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-2322


Franklin McDonald Johnson, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
9/8/2016 – 6/30/2019
frank.johnson@gaithersburgmd.gov
(301) 258-6310

City of Gaithersburg Maryland
31 S Summit Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2038


Carol S Rubin, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2018
carol.rubin@mncppc.org
(301) 495-4646

MD National Capital Park & Planning
8787 Georgia Ave
Ste 205
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3716


Robert Daniel Anbinder, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-3204

City Hall Law Dept
100 Holliday St
Ste Ll
Baltimore, MD 21202-3427


Amanda Stakem Conn
Term: 
2/13/2017 – 6/30/2020
amanda.conn@wsscwater.com
(301) 206-8400

Washington Suburban
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901


Paul Joseph Cucuzzella
Term: 
9/28/2015 – 6/30/2018
paul.cucuzzella@maryland.gov
(410) 767-1409

Office of the Attorney General
301 W Preston St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21201-2305


Robert Henry Drummer
Term:
 9/28/2015 – 6/30/2019
bob.drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-7895

Montgomery County Council
100 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2367


Jason Crist Hessler, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-4140

DHCD
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3423


Patrick Browning Hughes
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
(410) 576-6579

Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029


Charles David MacLeod
Term: 
9/28/2015 – 6/30/2018
cmacleod@mlg-lawyers.com
(410) 810-1381

MacLeod Law Group LLC
120 Speer Rd
Ste 1
Chestertown, MD 21620-1085


Linda S Perlman
Term: 
9/8/2016 – 6/30/2019
perlman@sp-law.com
(301) 891-2200

Silber Perlman Sigman & Tilev PA
6930 Carroll Ave
Ste 610
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4498


Heather Lynne Price
Term: 
9/28/2015 – 6/30/2018
hprice@carolinemd.org
(410) 479-4136

Caroline County Office of Law
411 Franklin St
Denton, MD 21629-1213


Tracey E Skinner
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
tracey@umd.edu
(301) 405-4945

University of Maryland
4716 Pontiac St
Ste 2117
College Park, MD 20740-4700


Victor Kevin Tervala
Term: 
9/12/2014 – 6/30/2020
victor.tervala@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-3293

Baltimore City
100 Holliday St
Rm 173
Baltimore, MD 21202-3427


Patrick Wylie Thomas
Term: 
2/13/2017 – 6/30/2020
pthomas@mlg-lawyers.com
(410) 810-1381

MacLeod Law Group LLC
120 Speer Rd
Ste 1
Chestertown, MD 21620-1085


Charles W Thompson
Term: 
7/1/2004 – 6/30/2019
cthompson@imla.org
(202) 466-5424

International Municipal Lawyers Assn
51 Monroe St
Ste 404
Rockville, MD 20850-2475


Thomas Nelson Yeager
Term: 
9/8/2016 – 6/30/2019
tnyesq@baybroadband.net
(410) 810-0428

Law Office of Thomas N Yeager
PO Box 455
Chestertown, MD 21620-0455