Scott Schwartzberg
Chair
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com

Peter Haukebo
Vice-Chair
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com

Vadim Ronzhes
Treasurer
vronzhes@gmail.com

Sean Elavia
Secretary
selavia@levingann.com


DeAndre Morrow
Member-at-Large
dmorrow@reedsmith.com

John Pontius
Member-at-Large
john.pontius@pontiustaxlaw.com

Adam Abrahams
Member-at-Large
aabrahams@meyershurvitz.com

Melinda Dunmire
Member-at-Large
mdunmire@comp.state.md.us

Elena Fowlkes
Member-at-Large
elenafowlkes@gmail.com

Timothy Wagner
Member-at-Large
twagner@bakerdonelson.com

Michael March
Member-at-Large
MMarch@rosenbergmartin.com

Rebecca Shepppard
Member-at-Large
rebecca.sheppard@frosttaxlaw.com

Mark Peery
Member-at-Large
rmarkpeery@gmail.com

Victoria Kelly
Member-at-Large
victoriaevekelly@gmail.com

Sakinah Tillman
Member-at-Large
sakinah.tillman@udc.edu

Janice Shih
Member-at-Large
jshih@mvlslaw.org

Jordan Halle
Member-at-Large
jhalle@wtplaw.com

Kimberly Gilreath
Member-at-Large
kgilreath@milesstockbridge.com

Lynne Peace
Member-at-Large
Lynne.peaceatty@gmail.com

John Makres
Member-at-Large
jmakres@levingann.com

Robert Bader
Member-at-Large
rob@cashmd.org

Jessica Hutchinson
Member-at-Large
j.hutchinson@law.umaryland.edu

Mark Schweighofer
Immediate Past Chair
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com