The most important opinion of 2021: Yours. Provide your feedback through MSBA's membership survey. TAKE THE SURVEY TODAY
 

Mark Schweighofer
Chair
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Scott Schwartzberg
Vice-Chair
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com

Sean Elavia
Treasurer
selavia@levingann.com

Peter Haukebo
Secretary
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com

Glen Frost
Immediate Past Chair
Glen.Frost@frosttaxlaw.com

Hon. Mark F. Scurti
BOG Liaison
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov


Cheri Wendt-Taczak
Member-at-Large
cheri@cwtlaw.com

DeAndre Morrow
Member-at-Large
dmorrow@reedsmith.com

Elizabeth Stieff
Member-at-Large
efstieff@venable.com

John Pontius
Member-at-Large
john.pontius@pontiustaxlaw.com

Adam Abrahams
Member-at-Large
aabrahams@meyershurvitz.com

Jordan Halle
Member-at-Large
jhalle@wtplaw.com

Janice Shih
Member-at-Large
jshih@mvlslaw.org

Melinda Dunmire
Member-at-Large
mdunmire@comp.state.md.us

Elena Fowlkes
Member-at-Large
elenafowlkes@gmail.com

Vadim Ronzhes
Member-at-Large
vronzhes@gmail.com

Timothy Wagner
Member-at-Large
twagner@bakerdonelson.com

Kimberly F. Gilreath
Member-at-Large
kgilreath@milesstockbridge.com

Lynnell Peace
Member-at-Large
lynne.peaceatty@gmail.com

Michael March
Member-at-Large
MMarch@rosenbergmartin.com

Alyssa Testo
UMD student liaison
alyssa.testo@umaryland.edu

Robbie Braland
UB student liaison
robbie.braland@frosttaxlaw.com

Rebecca Shepppard
Member-at-Large
rebecca.sheppard@frosttaxlaw.com

Mark Peery
Member-at-Large
rmarkpeery@gmail.com

Victoria Kelly
Member-at-Large
victoriaevekelly@gmail.com

Sakinah Tillman
Member-at-Large
sakinah@tillman-llc.com

Gerald Kelly Jr
Past chair
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com

Andrew Maschas
Past chair
amaschas@comp.state.md.us

Beverly Winstead
Past chair
beverlywinstead@gmail.com

Elizabeth Shaner
Past chair
Elizabeth.Shaner@irscounsel.treas.gov