Chair
Elizabeth Shaner
Elizabeth.Shaner@irscounsel.treas.gov

Chair-Elect
Glen Frost
Glen.Frost@frosttaxlaw.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Schweighofer
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Immediate Past Chair
Beverly Winstead
beverly@irshelpattorneys.com


Gerald Kelly Jr
Past chair
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com

Andrew Maschas
Past chair
amaschas@comp.state.md.us

Alexander Bushel
Member-at-Large
abushel@basikbushel.com

Cheri Wendt-Taczak
Member-at-Large
cheri@cwtlaw.com

DeAndre Morrow
Member-at-Large
dmorrow@reedsmith.com

Elizabeth Stieff
Member-at-Large
efstieff@venable.com

John Pontius
Member-at-Large
john.pontius@pontiustaxlaw.com

Giovanni Alberotanza
Member-at-Large
galberotanza@rosenbergmartin.com

Adam Abrahams
Member-at-Large
aabrahams@meyershurvitz.com

Jordan Halle
Member-at-Large
jhalle@wtplaw.com

Janice Shih
Member-at-Large
jshih@mvlslaw.org

Melinda Dunmire
Member-at-Large
mdunmire@comp.state.md.us

Joshua Haukebo
Member-at-Large
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com

Elena Fowlkes
Member-at-Large
efowlkes@ubalt.edu

Sean Elavia
Member-at-Large
selavia@levingann.com

Stanford Gann Jr
Member-at-Large
sgannjr@levingann.com

Scott Schwartzberg
Member-at-Large
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com

Olufolajimi Kolawole
Member-at-Large
oakolawole@hotmail.com

Vadim Ronzhes
Member-at-Large
vronzhes@gmail.com

Tim Wagner
Member-at-Large
twagner@bakerdonelson.com