Join or renew your membership today to access free CLE and learning. LEARN MORE
 

Glen Frost
Chair
Glen.Frost@frosttaxlaw.com

Mark Schweighofer
Vice-Chair
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com

Scott Schwartzberg
Treasurer
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com

Carlotta Woodward
BOG Liaison
carlotta.woodward@montgomerycountymd.gov


Alexander Bushel
Member-at-Large
abushel@basikbushel.com

Cheri Wendt-Taczak
Member-at-Large
cheri@cwtlaw.com

DeAndre Morrow
Member-at-Large
dmorrow@reedsmith.com

Elizabeth Stieff
Member-at-Large
efstieff@venable.com

John Pontius
Member-at-Large
john.pontius@pontiustaxlaw.com

Giovanni Alberotanza
Member-at-Large
galberotanza@rosenbergmartin.com

Adam Abrahams
Member-at-Large
aabrahams@meyershurvitz.com

Jordan Halle
Member-at-Large
jhalle@wtplaw.com

Janice Shih
Member-at-Large
jshih@mvlslaw.org

Melinda Dunmire
Member-at-Large
mdunmire@comp.state.md.us

Joshua Haukebo
Member-At-Large
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com

Elena Fowlkes
Member-at-Large
elenafowlkes@gmail.com

Sean Elavia
Member-at-Large
selavia@levingann.com

Olufolajimi Kolawole
Member-at-Large
oakolawole@hotmail.com

Vadim Ronzhes
Member-at-Large
vronzhes@gmail.com

Timothy Wagner
Member-at-Large
twagner@bakerdonelson.com

Kimberly F. Gilreath
Member-at-Large
kgilreath@milesstockbridge.com

Lynnell Peace
Member-at-Large
lynne.peaceatty@gmail.com

Elizabeth Shaner
Immediate Past Chair
Elizabeth.Shaner@irscounsel.treas.gov

Gerald Kelly Jr
Past chair
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com

Andrew Maschas
Past chair
amaschas@comp.state.md.us

Beverly Winstead
Past chair
beverlywinstead@gmail.com