Beverly Leshea Winstead
Law Office of Beverly Winstead LLC
8101 Sandy Spring Rd Ste 250 Laurel, MD
301-306-1234
beverly@irshelpattorneys.com
Chair

Eliabeth Shaner
IRS Office of Chief Counsel
31 Hopkins Plz Ste 1320 Baltimore, MD
443-853-5422
elizabeth.shaner@irscounsel.treas.gov
Chair-Elect

Glen Frost
888 Bestgate Rd Ste 400 Annapolis, MD
410-497-5947
glen.frost@frosttaxlaw.com
Secretary & Treasurer

Andrew Jay Maschas
103 Charmuth Rd Lutherville, MD
410-767-4124
amaschas@comp.state.md.us
Past Chair

Gerald Warren Kelly Jr
Kelly Dorsey PC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy Ste 608 Columbia, MD
410-740-8750
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com
Past Chair

Angela Munro
angela@msba.org
Member-at-Large

Alexander Harris Bushel
Basik, Bushel & Bushel
309 Allegheny Ave Baltimore, MD
410-583-1400
abushel@basikbushel.com
Member-at-Large

Cheri Patrice Wendt-Taczak
Law Office of Cheri P. Wendt-Taczak, LLC
92 Franklin Street Ste 201 Annapolis, MD
410-793-7233
cheri@cwtlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Christopher Douglas Scott
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street Ste 1400 Philadelphia, PA
215-569-4928
cscott@linowes-law.com
Member-at-Large

DeAndre Morrow
Reed Smith
1301 K St NW Ste 1000E Washington, DC
202-414-9427
dmorrow@reedsmith.com
Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Fialkowski Stieff
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St Ste 900 Baltimore, MD
410-528-4643
efstieff@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Eric Mitchell Bielitz
808 W 33rd St Baltimore, MD
eric@embtaxlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Giovanni Vito Alberotanza
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 South Charles Street 21st Floor Baltimore, MD
2104 Smith Ave Baltimore, MD
410-727-6600
galberotanza@rosenbergmartin.com
Member-at-Large

Jordan Michael Halle
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, L.L.P.
7 Saint Paul St Ste 1500 Baltimore, MD
443-263-8205
jhalle@wtplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Janice Shih
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
201 N Charles St Ste 1400 Baltimore, MD
443-451-4061
jshih@mvlslaw.org
Member-at-Large

Kaitlyn Ann Loughner
1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy Suite 300 Annapolis, MD
410-928-4213
kaitlynloughner@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Melinda Dawn Dunmire
Comptroller of Maryland
301 West Preston St Room 315 Baltimore, MD
410-767-1506
mdunmire@comp.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Mark William Schweighofer
Stein, Sperling, Bennett, De Jong, Driscoll, P.C.
25 W Middle Ln Rockville, MD
301-838-3233
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com
Member-at-Large

Joshua Peter Haukebo
Frost & Associates
888 Bestgate Rd Ste 400 Annapolis, MD
410-497-5947
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Robb Adam Longman
Longman & Van Grack LLC
301-291-5027
10411 Motor City Dr Ste 750 Bethesda, MD
rlongman@lvglawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Sean Khushro Elavia
Levin & Gann, P.A.
502 Washington Ave Ste 800 Towson, MD
410-321-4651
selavia@levingann.com
Member-at-Large

Stanford G Gann Jr
Levin & Gann, P.A.
502 Washington Ave Ste 800 Towson, MD
410-321-4645
sgannjr@levingann.com
Member-at-Large

Scott Adam Schwartzberg
Levy, Mann, Caplan, Hermann & Polashuk, LLP
400 Redland Ct Ste 110 Owings Mills, MD
410-998-2000
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Olufolajimi Abayomi Kolawole
Kolawole Law Firm LLC
7517 Cedar Grove Ln Elkridge, MD
443-546-8146
oakolawole@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large

Vadim David Ronzhes
Kelly Dorsey PC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy Ste 608 Columbia, MD
vronzhes@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Tim Wagner
2104 Smith Ave Baltimore, MD
410-347-7687
trwagner@bakerdonelson.com
Member-at-Large