Gerald Warren Kelly, Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com
(410) 740-8750

Kelly Dorsey PC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 608
Columbia, MD 21044-3347


Beverly Leshea Winstead, Vice-Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2018
beverly@irshelpattorneys.com
(301) 306-1234

Law Office of Beverly Winstead LLC
8101 Sandy Spring Rd
Ste 290
Laurel, MD 20707-3527


Andrew Jason Maschas, Immediate Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2010 – 6/30/2020
(410) 767-4124

Comptroller of Maryland
301 W Preston St
Ste 203
Baltimore, MD 21201-2326


Robb Adam Longman, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2009 – 6/30/2019
rlongman@lvglawfirm.com
(301) 291-5027

Longman & Van Grack LLC
10411 Motor City Dr
Ste 750
Bethesda, MD 20817-1289


Jennifer Anne Pratt, Past Chair 
Term: 
7/1/2008 – 6/30/2018
japratt@venable.com
(410) 528-2883

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Elizabeth Moody Shaner, Secretary/Treasurer 
Term: 
7/1/2011 – 6/30/2018
(443) 853-5422
IRS Office of Chief Counsel
31 Hopkins Plz
Ste 1320
Baltimore, MD 21201-2828


Giovanni Vito Alberotanza
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
(410) 727-6600

Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322


Eric Mitchell Bielitz
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
eric@embtaxlaw.com
808 W 33rd St
Baltimore, MD 21211-2707


Alexander Harris Bushel
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
abushel@basikbushel.com
(410) 583-1400
309 Allegheny Ave
Baltimore, MD 21204-4258


Christopher Scott Davidson
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
csdavidson@venable.com
(410) 244-7780

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Melinda Dawn Dunmire
Term: 
9/18/2017 – 6/30/2020
(410) 767-1506

Law Office of Melinda Dunmire
827 Woodrow Ave
Baltimore, MD 21221-5842


Sean Khushro Elavia
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
selavia@levingann.com
(410) 321-4651

Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525


Glen Edward Frost
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2019
glen.frost@irstaxlitigation.com
(410) 497-5947

Frost & Associates
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 400
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957


Stanford G Gann, B&F Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2018
sgannjr@levingann.com
(410) 321-4645

Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525


Jordan Michael Halle
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2020
jhalle@wtplaw.com
(443) 263-8205

Whiteford Taylor & Preston
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1697


Joshua Peter Haukebo
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com
(410) 497-5947

Frost & Associates
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 400
Annapolis, MD 21401


Olufolajimi Abayomi Kolawole
Term: 
10/24/2017 – 6/30/2018
oakolawole@hotmail.com
(443) 546-8146
7517 Cedar Grove Ln
Elkridge, MD 21075-7913


Kaitlyn Ann Loughner
Term: 
12/18/2013 – 6/30/2020
(410) 497-5947

Frost & Associates LLC
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 400
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957


David Jay Polashuk
Term: 
7/1/2012 – 6/30/2018
dpolashuk@lmcplaw.com
(410) 998-2000

Levy Mann Caplan Hermann & Polashuk
400 Redland Ct
Ste 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117-3291


Vadim David Ronzhes
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
vronzhes@gmail.com

Kelly Dorsey PC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 608
Columbia, MD 21044-3347


Scott Adam Schwartzberg
Term: 
7/1/2014 – 6/30/2020
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com
(410) 998-2000

Levy Mann Caplan Hermann & Polashuk
400 Redland Ct
Ste 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117-3291


Mark William Schweighofer
Term: 
7/1/2013 – 6/30/2019
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com
(301) 838-3233

Stein Sperling Bennett
25 W Middle Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2214


Christopher Douglas Scott
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018
cscott@linowes-law.com
(301) 961-5135

Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842


Janice Shih
Term: 
9/18/2017 – 6/30/2020
jshih@mvlslaw.org
(443) 451-4061

Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
201 N Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-4118


Elizabeth Fialkowski Stieff
Term: 
7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019
efstieff@venable.com
(410) 528-4643

Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157


Jocelyn Stephanie Szymanowski, BOG Liaison 
Term: 
7/1/2017 – 6/30/2018
jszymanowski@fsb-law.com
(410) 837-2200

Ferguson Schetelich & Ballew PA
100 S Charles St
Ste 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2703


Cheri Patrice Wendt-Taczak
Term: 
7/1/2015 – 6/30/2019
cheri@cwtlaw.com
(410) 793-7233

Law Office of Cheri P Wendt-Taczak, LLC
PO Box 6113
Annapolis, MD 21401-0113