Beverly Leshea Winstead
beverly@irshelpattorneys.com
Chair

Eliabeth Shaner
elizabeth.shaner@irscounsel.treas.gov
Chair-Elect

Glen Frost
Secretary & Treasurer

Andrew Jay Maschas
amaschas@comp.state.md.us
Past Chair

Gerald Warren Kelly Jr
gerald.kelly@gwkesq.com
Past Chair

Angela Munro
angela@msba.org
Member-at-Large

Alexander Harris Bushel
abushel@basikbushel.com
Member-at-Large

Cheri Patrice Wendt-Taczak
cheri@cwtlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Christopher Douglas Scott
cscott@linowes-law.com
Member-at-Large

Christopher Scott Davidson
csdavidson@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Fialkowski Stieff
efstieff@venable.com
Member-at-Large

Eric Mitchell Bielitz
eric@embtaxlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Giovanni Vito Alberotanza
galberotanza@rosenbergmartin.com
Member-at-Large

Jordan Michael Halle
jhalle@wtplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Janice Shih
jshih@mvlslaw.org
Member-at-Large

Kaitlyn Ann Loughner
kaitlynloughner@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Melinda Dawn Dunmire
mdunmire@comp.state.md.us
Member-at-Large

Mark William Schweighofer
mschweighofer@steinsperling.com
Member-at-Large

Joshua Peter Haukebo
peter.haukebo@frosttaxlaw.com
Member-at-Large

Robb Adam Longman
rlongman@lvglawfirm.com
Member-at-Large

Sean Khushro Elavia
selavia@levingann.com
Member-at-Large

Stanford G Gann Jr
sgannjr@levingann.com
Member-at-Large

Scott Adam Schwartzberg
sschwartzberg@lmcplaw.com
Member-at-Large

Olufolajimi Abayomi Kolawole
oakolawole@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large

Vadim David Ronzhes
vronzhes@gmail.com
Member-at-Large

Tim Wagner
trwagner@bakerdonelson.com
Member-at-Large

 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×