It's not too late to be a speaker at Legal Summit. CLICK TO SUBMIT YOUR PROGRAM BY JAN 31!
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Andrew Gross
Chair
agross@ektlaw.com

David Myers
Chair-Elect
dhmlaw607@aol.com

Thomas Barnes
Secretary
barnes.t.a.74@gmail.com

Amy Petkovsek
Treasurer
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Ronald Canter
BOG Liaison
rcanter@roncanterllc.com


Kathleen Skullney
Members at Large
ksskullney@verizon.net

Swapna Yeluri
Members at Large
yeluri@yahoo.com

Hugh McClean
Members at Large
hmcclean@ubalt.edu

James Butler
Members at Large
jbutler@maryland.gov

Michael Comeau
Members at Large
mikeco@zoominternet.net

Hon. Halee F. Weinstein
Members at Large
Halee.Weinstein@mdcourts.gov

Larry Burch
Members at Large
larry@burchlawfirmllc.com

Geoffrey Hengerer
Members at Large
geoff.hengerer@gmail.com

Hon. C. Philip Nichols, Jr
Members at Large
c.philip.nichols@gmail.com

John Price, Jr
Members at Large
johnhpricejr@gmail.com

Michael May
Members at Large
mike@mpmaylaw.com

Lawrence Adashek
Members at Large
larry@adasheklaw.com

Charles Blomquist
Members at Large
charles.mario.blomquist@gmail.com

Yosefi Seltzer
Members at Large
yoseltzer2@gmail.com

Robert Powers
Members at Large
robert@lawpowers.com

Hon. Lou Becker
Immediate Past Chair
louisbecker@verizon.net