MSBA's Virtual Lobby Day is taking place on January 26. Join us and help show legislators in Annapolis the strength of our profession – REGISTER NOW >>
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Kathleen Skullney
Chair
ksskullney@verizon.net

Andrew Gross
Chair-Elect
agross@ektlaw.com

Thomas Barnes
Secretary
barnes.t.a.74@gmail.com

Swapna Yeluri
Treasurer
yelurisw@yahoo.com

Ronald Canter
BOG Liaison
rcanter@roncanterllc.com


Amy Petkovsek
Members at Large
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Hugh McClean
Members at Large
hmcclean@ubalt.edu

David Myers
Members at Large
dhmlaw607@aol.com

Hon. C. Philip Nichols, Jr
Members at Large
c.philip.nichols@gmail.com

John Price, Jr
Members at Large
johnhpricejr@gmail.com

Michael May
Members at Large
mike@mpmaylaw.com

James Butler
Members at Large
jbutler@maryland.gov

Michael Comeau
Members at Large
mikeco@zoominternet.net

Hon. Halee F. Weinstein
Members at Large
Halee.Weinstein@mdcourts.gov

Lawrence Adashek
Members at Large
larry@adasheklaw.com

Larry Burch
Members at Large
larry@burchlawfirmllc.com

Geoffrey G. Hengerer
Members at Large
geoff.hengerer@gmail.com

Charles Blomquist
Members at Large
charles.mario.blomquist@gmail.com

Yosefi Seltzer
Members at Large
yoseltzer2@gmail.com

Robert Powers
Members at Large
robert@lawpowers.com

Hon. Lou Becker
Immediate Past Chair