Join or renew today and unlock all-access membership with the new MSBA Passport.
 

Section Council Documents

Members of the section council can click below to access documents and forms related to council business.

Chair
Hon. Louis A. Becker, III
louisbecker@verizon.net

Vice-Chair
Kathleen Skullney
ksskullney@verizon.net

Secretary
Amy Petkovsek
apetkovsek@mdlab.org

Treasurer/Immediate Past Chair
Swapna Yeluri
hprpprobono@hprplaw.org


Andrew Gross
Young Lawyers Liaison
agross@ektlaw.com

Hugh McClean
Legislative Liaison
hmcclean@ubalt.edu

David Myers
Members at Large
david.myers@vetsprobono.org

Hon. C. Philip Nichols, Jr
Members at Large
c.philip.nichols@gmail.com

John Price, Jr
Members at Large
johnhpricejr@gmail.com

Michael May
Members at Large
mike@mpmaylaw.com

James Butler
Members at Large
jbutler@maryland.gov

Michael Comeau
Members at Large
mikeco@zoominternet.net

Hon. Halee F. Weinstein
Members at Large
Halee.Weinstein@mdcourts.gov

Lawrence Adashek
Members at Large
larry@adasheklaw.com

Larry Burch
Members at Large
larry@burchlawfirmllc.com

Geoffrey G. Hengerer
Members at Large
geoffrey.hengerer@mdcourts.gov

Charles Blomquist
Members at Large
CBlomquist@StAttorney.org

Yosefi Seltzer
Members at Large
yoseltzer2@gmail.com

Robert Powers
Members at Large
robert@lawpowers.com

Sean McEnroe
Members at Large
mcenroesean@gmail.com